wphackedhelp.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 48 Ratings

5
46 (95.8%)
4
2 (4.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
46 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(28)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wphackedhelp.com

R

Rebecca
1 week ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"RedBlink support team is quick and efficient. We have had a few web-emergencies that their team was able to quickly resolve. They are great at communicating when they are working on your issue. Puneet Uppal and his team have been wonderful to work with. "
CustomerService
5/5
L

Laura M.
11/01/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My website was broken and had weird links on it. WPHackedHelp team quickly got the website running and then they made sure everything was working fine. They cleaned up lot of old junk in the website and now I feel so much better about the website."
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chad
10/30/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys were quick to help and offered 100% satisfaction guarantee."
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeremy P.
10/24/2019 , Analamanga

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WPHackedHelp has provided really great and very fast services on cleaning up WordPress website and on working on making ads approved on Google Ads account"
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jesse A.
10/21/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The quality of work, follow-through, and attention to detail is unmatched. My company website works great thanks to your services."
CustomerService
5/5
B

Ben
10/19/2019 , East Sussux

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely outstanding speed and efficiency with this company. They completed the hack cleanup in lightening time. Very happy. Constant communications throughout the project. Would recommend to everyone! "
CustomerService
5/5
J

Justin
10/15/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Friendly & professional company. "
CustomerService
5/5
E

Emily S.
10/14/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent company! They responded very quickly and exceeded my expectations on the clean up of our website! We had a redirecting issue on our website (hacked) in which we had no affiliation with what our sight was being redirected to. They were thorough and went a couple extra steps to clear out the spam as well. I would highly recommend this company!"
C

Chris H.
10/09/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used this service on two different WordPress sites.. They are rock solid. They fixed both sites and provided reports and even put a lock on the site to void future issues.. I highly recommend them... "
L

Lisa
08/20/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am amazed how quickly the team resolved the problems, it is a relief knowing that my website is safe again. Just a few hours after I placed the order, everything was resolved. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jacob S.
08/19/2019 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second time working with wphackedhelp. Both of my experiences have been nothing less than 10/10 5-star excellence! This team works together to ensure your needs are understood and addressed quickly, efficiently, and the cost for these services cannot be beat. I will ONLY use wphackedhelp for my Wordpress needs moving forward. Special thank you to Karandeep, Puneet, Angad, and Paul, you are all so great at what you do! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Inspire C.
06/12/2019 , Makkah

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"since i place the order, the team did not hesitate in supporting me i retrieve back my hacked site as well as reactivated my google ads campings. really it was professional support the team was in touch with me for 12 days until i retrieve back all my services / resources. humbly thanking all the team"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lionel D.
06/05/2019 , Gauteng

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nobody expects to be hacked! But one of my client's websites got hit with a malicious redirect hack that really screwed up my day. I quickly googled the problem and got tons of info on "HOW TO FIX"... and I can normally get by with that approach. But soon realised this problem is outside of my expertise. Better call the experts. WPHackedHelp were quick to respond (although I had to wait for them to wake up - it's a nine hour time difference) - but Paul was "on it" - and after a quick phone call - (I like phone calls - it makes the other person "real") - the team were all over the problem. Worth every dollar. Highly recommended. Especially if you don't have the expertise to deal with hackers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Res
05/28/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick response, friendly and professional contact and great work. Any time again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

robjooste
05/14/2019 , WC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WP Hacked were very efficient and fast! Thank you for cleaning up our sites and getting our Google Ads campaigned approved. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andre C.
04/30/2019 , Aquitaine

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rapide et efficace. Je recommande !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alex B.
03/29/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Honest, ethical and timely are the 3 words I'd describe in doing business with Paul and his team. They did a thorough job of reviewing my site and making recommendations. There are very few companies that actually only charge for business done and this company charged me ZERO for the time to review and make suggestions to my site. I honestly couldn't believe it. SUPER ethical. I cannot recommend this company enough. Thank you guys!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Seita S.
03/08/2019 , Kyoto

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The person who contacted me was kind and friendly. He soon resposed me and that helped me a lot. Because of my lack knowledge about the website, maybe I bothered him, but he really taught me kindly so that I can prepare the needed information easily. This is the best place where I can remove the malware code. I strongly recommend here. I definitely use here again if I got trouble in the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dieter
02/27/2019 , Malaga

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am really astonished. Working in IT business for over 20 years, but this guys did an excellent job cleaning some of our really bad infected websites. Communication, everything 1A, surely will recommend them !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Clayton
02/14/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, willing to go the extra mile. I'm happy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more wphackedhelp.com Reviews

Visit wphackedhelp.com ►