wphackedhelp.com Reviews

Filter

165 Verified Customer Reviews

165 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
162
(98.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
G
Gus
07/14/2023 , ON

My website was severely hacked and showing "Fatal Error" screen. No one at the hosting support could help me, and I was freaking out about it when I found WPHackedHelp! In some hours, they managed to access my WP account, reset passwords and start the cleaning process. They did a fantastic job, and within two days my website was up and running again. They advised me on how to proceed and the following steps to secure my website fully. Thanks Guys :)


A
Aliz
06/17/2023 , Budapest

It was really great to work with WPHacked Help. They answered immediately, and solved my problem quickly. They were really helpful with any question I have. I really reccomend them!


A
Anonymous Customer
06/14/2023

I am very pleased with the service I received. The team was remarkably responsive, addressing all of my hacking concerns promptly and effectively. They managed to resolve all the hacking issues I encountered very quickly.

Customer Service
5/5

F
Francisco
05/24/2023 , Madrid

Great job on performing the hack cleanup. They returned the whole site back to the way it was, no problems, cleaning up even the bad google indexed pages.
Fast and very very reliable. I would definitely hire them again.

Customer Service
5/5

L
Leebrett
04/20/2023

Karan and his team were able to assist me in cleaning up my website after a malware hack, and their work was quick, diligent, and secure. They were professional and reliable in their approach to the situation.

It's always important to have a team of experts who can help you with website security issues, as malware can pose a serious threat to your website and your customers' personal information. Karan and his team clearly understand the importance of prompt action and thorough cleanup, and their ability to address the issue quickly is a testament to their expertise.

In addition to their technical skills, they were also focused on security, ensuring that the work they did would help prevent future hacks and protect my website from further damage.

I would definitely recommend Karan and his team to others who need help with website security and cleanup after a malware attack. Their quick turnaround time, diligent work, and focus on security make them a great choice for anyone looking for expert assistance in this area.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Daniel
04/19/2023 , Gyeonggi-do

Every staff member was absolutely incredible and kind. They were very detailed and transparent about each step of the way. I would like to thank each of you for saving our website at an affordable price.


T
Tempus T.
03/29/2023 , East Sussex

Fast, efficient & knowledgeable.


P
Pompy
02/09/2023

WPhackedhelp is truly professional and excellent in what they do. All our website issues are completely solved and the guidance are very clear too. I give my full recommendation for their works!

Customer Service
5/5

C
Chris
12/28/2022 , CA

My Google ads stopped running to to 'malicious software'. I struggled for days to try and do malware scans, plugin updates, let alone trying to figure out what exactly to start googling to fix it. I found wphackedhelp and rolled the dice for a very, very fair price. Within 24 hours (and a dozen or so updates/emails from them), my google ads are now 'eligible'! I am so, so glad to find them, I have bookmarked them and already referred them to a couple of other companies.

Customer Service
5/5

W
Wordpress
11/16/2022 , Madrid

Fast service. Good communication and perfect problem resolution.
I would hire the service again without hesitation.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Allan W.
11/15/2022 , FL

Good evening, people from Wphackedhelp; I would like to know how the cleanup process is going, there are still unresolved issues like a malware my hosting service Bluehost is threatening to disconnect me... I know you promised me the cleanup process, here I am attaching two sitelock screen captures. Please indicate what I can do, I await your prompt response: Att. Allan Winder (reportero24.com).

Customer Service
5/5

R
Riccardo
11/15/2022 , PR

Just great! My site was hit by malware that redirected to spam advertising pages. Within 24 hours they completely fixed the problem and restored the whole site. Incredibly low price, work done to perfection. I'm honest: I was afraid to give the key of my site to strangers and the price seemed too low. Instead they surprised me, they did an incredible job! Super super recommended! GRAZIE!!!


D
Denisa
08/29/2022

The team at WP Hacked Help successfully removed the malware from two of our websites that were hacked and infected with malware. Before contacting WP Hacked Help, I contacted my hosting support and their web security team, but they were unable to resolve the issue. WP Hacked Help resolved the issue within 24 hours, removed the malware, and cleaned out our websites. They are patient and communication with them is excellent! I highly recommend their services!

Customer Service
5/5

V
Versant W.
08/04/2022 , Vaud

Quick answer
Good Job
I recommend !

Customer Service
5/5

A
Andrew G.
08/03/2022 , CA

Professional and prompt service!

My website was hacked and the malicious code "eval(gzuncompress" was insert, which caused my website to be filled with malicious advertisements of "buy levitra online". I googled it and found wphackedhelp.com detailing this malicious code. So I placed my order right away and they were responsive, got in touch right away and helped me out in less than a day.

Customer Service
5/5

K
KRMarketing
07/15/2022 , CA

Got the job done right and quickly. Whew

Customer Service
5/5

J
JC
06/22/2022 , VT

Affordable, professional and had the persistence needed to find our problem. The staff continued to work for days until SEO spam injection was found & removed.

I will use this company in the future if there's arises.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Mohammed Y.
05/27/2022

They were very professional, good communication, and solved my problem effectively. Couldn't be happier


A
Abdul B.
05/25/2022 , VA

I was experiencing an issue with my Wordpress in which for 2 weeks could not be resolved by the technical team working my issue internally. After one day of troubleshooting this issue with their team the problem was resolved and we are back online. I appreciate the support provided and will surely reach out if we run into any other issues in the future.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Mandy L.
05/18/2022 , WA

All of the team was responsive and phenomenal! I had major issues with Malware and had to transfer my domain and get it off the Google Blacklist. The team helped me every step of the way. I wish I had used them for hosting based on how responsive the team was.

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023