wphackedhelp.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 90 Ratings

5
88 (97.8%)
4
2 (2.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
88 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(51)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wphackedhelp.com

A

Adrian D.
2 days ago , West Midlands

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As an educational trust with over 40 different websites, this was the second time I needed to call on there help. As previously I got a very quick response with a friendly and professional service.

Thanks for cleaning up the site. I'm extremly impressed with the exceptional job you did in cleaning our infected website.

I would recommend their services.
S

Sighmen
3 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

WPHACKEDHELP.COM rescued my hacked web site. And they told me what to do to keep it from happening again.
J

Jack J.
08/19/2020 , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My site was badly hacked with redirect malware and you guys did amazing work in cleaning up my hacked WordPress site. Thanks wp hacked help team, really appreciate the work done.
CustomerService
5/5
L

Loenz
08/14/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really outstanding experience!
T

T. D.
08/13/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

On a Saturday evening I was notified by Google that my ad campaign had been paused because malware (redirecting) had been discovered on my site. By Sunday morning it was gone thanks to the team at  WPHH. I can't begin to explain a) how relieved I am that the malware is gone and b) how impressed I was with the organization. Very speedy, communicative, and affordable - all of which mean a ton when you're in crisis mode. Highly recommend!
J

Jack T.
08/01/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a hack issue with my website, and they were prompt to help. I saw multiple team members fixing and testing the issue. It was professional.
CustomerService
5/5
N

New T.
07/29/2020 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They got rid of the malware on my website and had google clear up the malware status.
A

Anonymous Customer
07/23/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely wonderful to talk to and great service!
L

Lily
07/21/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent fast and thorough follow-up care and help with resolving a problem caused by malware with my wordpress website. Thank you.
A

Alp B.
07/20/2020 , Istanbul

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was an excellent service. Very fast response and effective result. I definitely recommend this service.
Loading Page Animation

See more wphackedhelp.com Reviews

Visit wphackedhelp.com ►