wphackedhelp.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 92 Ratings

5
90 (97.8%)
4
2 (2.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
90 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(53)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wphackedhelp.com

J

JB
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They ran the report to discover the problems with the site without charge. I had a few questions which they were quick to answer. When I was satisfied with the responses I went ahead and ordered the clean up of my site and even though I had no previous dealings with the firm, I decided to take the chance because of how that they responded. The site back end had been completely inaccessible, and the front end was a mess too due to the hacking & malicious code. They changed he passwords immediately using a secure email and started working right away. They had the whole thing finished within a few hours. And even though I wasn't going to host with them, they installed a site lock so that the problem won't happen again. Myself or my IT team can work on the site now whenever necessary and I am not expecting a repeat of the hacking due to the site lock. I am very satisfied and would definitely recommend them.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alfonnso
10/14/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The team has been Very helpful in the setting and configuration of our new WP Server, they respond in a very fast rate and are always willing to help and explain the situations. We have been working with them for a couple of years now and are very happy and satisfied with the service. Thank you Paul and team, Puneet, Ajaib and everyone else.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Adrian D.
09/23/2020 , West Midlands

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As an educational trust with over 40 different websites, this was the second time I needed to call on there help. As previously I got a very quick response with a friendly and professional service.

Thanks for cleaning up the site. I'm extremly impressed with the exceptional job you did in cleaning our infected website.

I would recommend their services.
S

Sighmen
09/22/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

WPHACKEDHELP.COM rescued my hacked web site. And they told me what to do to keep it from happening again.
J

Jack J.
08/19/2020 , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My site was badly hacked with redirect malware and you guys did amazing work in cleaning up my hacked WordPress site. Thanks wp hacked help team, really appreciate the work done.
CustomerService
5/5
L

Loenz
08/14/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really outstanding experience!
T

T. D.
08/13/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

On a Saturday evening I was notified by Google that my ad campaign had been paused because malware (redirecting) had been discovered on my site. By Sunday morning it was gone thanks to the team at  WPHH. I can't begin to explain a) how relieved I am that the malware is gone and b) how impressed I was with the organization. Very speedy, communicative, and affordable - all of which mean a ton when you're in crisis mode. Highly recommend!
J

Jack T.
08/01/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a hack issue with my website, and they were prompt to help. I saw multiple team members fixing and testing the issue. It was professional.
CustomerService
5/5
N

New T.
07/29/2020 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They got rid of the malware on my website and had google clear up the malware status.
A

Anonymous Customer
07/23/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely wonderful to talk to and great service!
Loading Page Animation

See more wphackedhelp.com Reviews

Visit wphackedhelp.com ►