wphackedhelp.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 125 Ratings

5
122 (97.6%)
4
3 (2.4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(74)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wphackedhelp.com

J

Jb
Today , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional
CustomerService
5/5
V

VW
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Npthing to say appart the quality of their services !
R

Roberto G.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My issue was fixed due to a detail and exhaustive job. The team revised every inch of code and settings. They contacted my hosting service to coordinate every task.

I really appreciate everything that was done !!
F

FosDog
1 month ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As a web designer, I was "dead in the water" until I was referred to this company by an IT friend of mine. They were very responsive and did the job... getting my client's site back up within a couple of days! For the price I highly recommend them!
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rick B.
1 month ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted WPHH, they responded quickly and the site was back up and running in less than 2 days. Very happy with this service!
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dorian M.
04/04/2021 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

While moving my non-profit group's to a new hosting service, I was informed that I would have to clean up certain "infected files" before my site could go live. Being an amateur, volunteer webmaster and not having the technical skills required, I relied on wphackedhelp to perform the one-time cleanup for me. This was done quickly and completely, which allowed me to get on with things.
D

Damien G.
04/03/2021 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

WPHackedHelp got my website up and going quickly as well as helped with some measures that will help it from getting hacked again. If I have a problem in the future WpHackedHelp will be the first people I contact!
C

Chris
04/02/2021 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's never fun having your site hacked by nefarious individuals. Tools like Wordfence, etc...can only get you so far. We found screen shots of the exact redirect malware we were experiencing on WPHackedHelps website. The whole process took a couple of days due to the amount of plugins and extent of the infection but we are back up and running and very thankful.
CustomerService
5/5
J

John A.
03/27/2021 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were very professional and quick to clean up my site. They communicated to me via email with questions I had, and were very secure with how to share sensitive information. I am very happy with the clean up and will recommend this to anyone finding themselves in the situation I was in. A job well done. Thank you.
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eddy
03/26/2021 , Guatemala

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more wphackedhelp.com Reviews

Visit wphackedhelp.com ►