wphackedhelp.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 38 Ratings

5
36 (94.7%)
4
2 (5.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
36 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(33)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(21)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(36)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(36)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(32)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wphackedhelp.com

L

Lisa
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am amazed how quickly the team resolved the problems, it is a relief knowing that my website is safe again. Just a few hours after I placed the order, everything was resolved. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jacob S.
1 day ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second time working with wphackedhelp. Both of my experiences have been nothing less than 10/10 5-star excellence! This team works together to ensure your needs are understood and addressed quickly, efficiently, and the cost for these services cannot be beat. I will ONLY use wphackedhelp for my Wordpress needs moving forward. Special thank you to Karandeep, Puneet, Angad, and Paul, you are all so great at what you do! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Inspire C.
06/12/2019 , Makkah

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"since i place the order, the team did not hesitate in supporting me i retrieve back my hacked site as well as reactivated my google ads campings. really it was professional support the team was in touch with me for 12 days until i retrieve back all my services / resources. humbly thanking all the team"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lionel D.
06/05/2019 , Gauteng

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nobody expects to be hacked! But one of my client's websites got hit with a malicious redirect hack that really screwed up my day. I quickly googled the problem and got tons of info on "HOW TO FIX"... and I can normally get by with that approach. But soon realised this problem is outside of my expertise. Better call the experts. WPHackedHelp were quick to respond (although I had to wait for them to wake up - it's a nine hour time difference) - but Paul was "on it" - and after a quick phone call - (I like phone calls - it makes the other person "real") - the team were all over the problem. Worth every dollar. Highly recommended. Especially if you don't have the expertise to deal with hackers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Res
05/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick response, friendly and professional contact and great work. Any time again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

robjooste
05/14/2019 , WC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WP Hacked were very efficient and fast! Thank you for cleaning up our sites and getting our Google Ads campaigned approved. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andre C.
04/30/2019 , Aquitaine

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rapide et efficace. Je recommande !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alex B.
03/29/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Honest, ethical and timely are the 3 words I'd describe in doing business with Paul and his team. They did a thorough job of reviewing my site and making recommendations. There are very few companies that actually only charge for business done and this company charged me ZERO for the time to review and make suggestions to my site. I honestly couldn't believe it. SUPER ethical. I cannot recommend this company enough. Thank you guys!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Seita S.
03/08/2019 , Kyoto

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The person who contacted me was kind and friendly. He soon resposed me and that helped me a lot. Because of my lack knowledge about the website, maybe I bothered him, but he really taught me kindly so that I can prepare the needed information easily. This is the best place where I can remove the malware code. I strongly recommend here. I definitely use here again if I got trouble in the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dieter
02/27/2019 , Malaga

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am really astonished. Working in IT business for over 20 years, but this guys did an excellent job cleaning some of our really bad infected websites. Communication, everything 1A, surely will recommend them !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Clayton
02/14/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, willing to go the extra mile. I'm happy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dan A.
01/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used the services of wphackedhelp.com to fix up a Wordpress site which had been hacked. They were quick to respond and did an excellent job of getting the site cleaned up and working again. The work was completed for a very reasonable fee. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them for similar work and I would use them again if we have the misfortune to be hacked again. A note to other potential customers: probably due to the @wphackedhelp.com email suffix, some of their emails went initially unnoticed into the 'Junk Email' folder, so watch out for this. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Darla
01/10/2019 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I Had difficulty getting in to deal with Malware attack/malicious redirect and tried to get support from our current hosting company...not any help whatsoever even after 5 days, just a runaround. I Contacted WPHackedHelp and the service was immediate, friendly and assuring that this problem was going to go away. It did! within one day! So thankful and they better be around for many years to come as I'm positive I will need to use these services again and again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe
01/02/2019 , London

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was great, they had my website cleaned in less than 24 hours and the follow up support was fast and efficient. Would definitely recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mike D.
12/20/2018 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The team is great, I had a huge issue with hacked files on my webserver and my host didn't want to help AT ALL. I found wphackedhelp.com and within minutes of signing up they were starting to access and provide solutions to the issues. Very fast response, very thorough in communication, and willing to help out a business in need. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Montana W.
12/10/2018 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Responses were always timely, detailed, and informative. Very pleased with the quality of service and reliability."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Shashank G.
11/19/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for all your support! And helping me with my website. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Adeola P.
11/13/2018 , WESTERN CAPE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were quick to respond Understood and did exactly what I needed. Tried to offer an explanation to help me understand better the problem and solution In all, they kept in touch with the right amount of feedback emails and with substance. I am definitely happy and look forward to continuing using this service and I am looking at other products they offer They provide the personal touch to their service, which is good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Shelbee O.
04/03/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Paul was so helpful when my website was hacked. The service provided by the team at WP Hacked Help was quick, professional, and cost efficient. But more important than getting the job done was that I was met with so much courtesy and kindness by every team member that had a hand in fixing my issue. I am certain that emotions run high when a website is hacked, as mine did. The stress level I was experiencing was so uncomfortable and Paul did everything in his control to reassure me that all would be fine and I had nothing to worry about. So the professionalism exhibited was far beyond just knowing IT stuff. There was an understanding of human feelings...and that is so much more important than just doing the job. That is doing the job better than most! I highly recommend Paul and his team to anyone in need of this type of service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jordan
07/31/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more wphackedhelp.com Reviews

Visit wphackedhelp.com ►