wphackedhelp.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 111 Ratings

5
108 (97.3%)
4
3 (2.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(65)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wphackedhelp.com

G

Grahame
Today , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic result, very fast!
I was so relieved to find wphackedhelp when my website got hacked. They were professional, efficient and really fairly priced. I am grateful to have a team like them who have got my back if I ever have problems again.
E

Erika
1 day ago , Gelderland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service, quick replies to emails and clear answers to my questions. I really appreciate the quick and friendly service and the professional clean up of my website.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anees R.
3 days ago , Dubai

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We loved the service provided by Wphackedhelp team for our website and Google Ads issue! They are fast, reliable and responsive in terms of the support they provide. Highly recommended!
CustomerService
5/5
L

LanceL
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We found a section of our site was Redirecting due to a XSS infection. While we did resolve that part, we subsequently discovered all the signs of a malformed SQL-injection attack that halted all ordering on the site. Upon calling WPHackedHelp.com they quickly began diagnosing and disinfecting the website. The support folks were on it until it was completed and provided constant communication (rarely done by other companies) until it was resolved and back online for review. They will be at the top of our list to go to should we ever have another problem.

EXCELLENT SERVICE and VALUE! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mike H.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We're a digital marketing agency and sometimes when we begin working with new clients, their websites were not maintained properly. As a result, when we take over, sometimes we're taking over malware-infested or worse websites. Our go-to team for cleanup on all WordPress sites is WPHackedHelp!

They're fast, affordable, and very trustworthy. They stand by their work so there's never a worry that they can't clean up a site for us.
B

Boris
2 weeks ago , Val-de-marne

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, they solved my problem. I recommend
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kris
3 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The team was quick, helpful, and thorough. I have a website to promote my small business, my business is not website development. This service is a life saver.
CustomerService
5/5
H

Hacked I.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

wphackedhelp.com was super helpful, completely professional and got our website un-hacked quickly.
They gave us easy to follow directions and even when I had a question, they were quick to respond.
Thanks guys!
CustomerService
5/5
L

LLar
1 month ago , MA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

WPHackedHelp cleaned up my Wordpress website, which had been infected with malware and a pop up that would download a virus to computers. My site was unusable, unreadable, and a huge mess. Within a few days, my website was back to normal and my clients were safe when they looked at it. They communicated updates throughout the process, and even helped me with a secondary problem with my hosting company. I am very thankful for their help!
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cale R.
1 month ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a Wordpress website that was littered with malware. I contacted wphackedhelp.com to get this fixed and they did a great job. The process was easy and the team worked quickly to clean the website and get things back online.
Loading Page Animation

See more wphackedhelp.com Reviews

Visit wphackedhelp.com ►