wphackedhelp.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 29 Ratings

5
28 (96.6%)
4
1 (3.4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
28

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(25)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(18)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(28)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wphackedhelp.com

S

Seita S.
1 week ago , Kyoto

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The person who contacted me was kind and friendly. He soon resposed me and that helped me a lot. Because of my lack knowledge about the website, maybe I bothered him, but he really taught me kindly so that I can prepare the needed information easily. This is the best place where I can remove the malware code. I strongly recommend here. I definitely use here again if I got trouble in the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dieter
3 weeks ago , Malaga

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am really astonished. Working in IT business for over 20 years, but this guys did an excellent job cleaning some of our really bad infected websites. Communication, everything 1A, surely will recommend them !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Clayton
02/14/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, willing to go the extra mile. I'm happy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dan A.
01/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used the services of wphackedhelp.com to fix up a Wordpress site which had been hacked. They were quick to respond and did an excellent job of getting the site cleaned up and working again. The work was completed for a very reasonable fee. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them for similar work and I would use them again if we have the misfortune to be hacked again. A note to other potential customers: probably due to the @wphackedhelp.com email suffix, some of their emails went initially unnoticed into the 'Junk Email' folder, so watch out for this. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Darla
01/10/2019 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I Had difficulty getting in to deal with Malware attack/malicious redirect and tried to get support from our current hosting company...not any help whatsoever even after 5 days, just a runaround. I Contacted WPHackedHelp and the service was immediate, friendly and assuring that this problem was going to go away. It did! within one day! So thankful and they better be around for many years to come as I'm positive I will need to use these services again and again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe
01/02/2019 , London

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was great, they had my website cleaned in less than 24 hours and the follow up support was fast and efficient. Would definitely recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike D.
12/20/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The team is great, I had a huge issue with hacked files on my webserver and my host didn't want to help AT ALL. I found wphackedhelp.com and within minutes of signing up they were starting to access and provide solutions to the issues. Very fast response, very thorough in communication, and willing to help out a business in need. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
M

Montana W.
12/10/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Responses were always timely, detailed, and informative. Very pleased with the quality of service and reliability."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shashank G.
11/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for all your support! And helping me with my website. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Adeola P.
11/13/2018 , WESTERN CAPE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were quick to respond Understood and did exactly what I needed. Tried to offer an explanation to help me understand better the problem and solution In all, they kept in touch with the right amount of feedback emails and with substance. I am definitely happy and look forward to continuing using this service and I am looking at other products they offer They provide the personal touch to their service, which is good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shelbee O.
04/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Paul was so helpful when my website was hacked. The service provided by the team at WP Hacked Help was quick, professional, and cost efficient. But more important than getting the job done was that I was met with so much courtesy and kindness by every team member that had a hand in fixing my issue. I am certain that emotions run high when a website is hacked, as mine did. The stress level I was experiencing was so uncomfortable and Paul did everything in his control to reassure me that all would be fine and I had nothing to worry about. So the professionalism exhibited was far beyond just knowing IT stuff. There was an understanding of human feelings...and that is so much more important than just doing the job. That is doing the job better than most! I highly recommend Paul and his team to anyone in need of this type of service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jordan
07/31/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vinnie A.
07/25/2017 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My website was hacked and WPHacked was able to locate and resolve the issue in a timely manner. Very pleased with their service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Simmi H.
07/25/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WPHackedHelp team was great from start until the end. I was hit with Japanese characters on my website and the team did a great job of keeping me informed as it had to be resubmitted to Google. The customer support is top notch and it helps that they speak English. Thank you team! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Laurie M.
07/24/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WpHacked and the team of people working here, are extremely knowledgeable in cleaning a site of a virus or "hack". They know exactly where to look and are proactive in getting the issue resolved and the site/s back on track. Today a business website is our biggest commodity. I know I can count on WpHacked to resolve any issues quickly and efficiently. They haven't been stumped yet!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rob
07/21/2017 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. Got the virus out of my website fast and efficient. Thanks for all the help. I definietly recommend this website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Timm
07/19/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Above and beyond customer service. Very impressed and satisfied with Paul D. and team's communication, professionalism, pricing, speed, and results. I would recommend to anyone looking for a Wordpress cleanup/security solution and would be happy to work with them again if there is a need in the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jack G.
07/19/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were very helpful. They were very concerned about the safety of my website and made sure they educated me and removed everything that was not needed. I would reuse their service and reviewed recommend to others. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James
07/07/2017 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Paul and his team were communicative and clear (and very helpful!) from the first minute. They walked me through everything, answered my questions and updated me frequently. We have a lot of media content on our site, but wphackedhelp.com had it running again in hours. Totally satisfied!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James
07/06/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine so far; I've only ordered it, not seen any results yet"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more wphackedhelp.com Reviews

Visit wphackedhelp.com ►