wphackedhelp.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 78 Ratings

5
76 (97.4%)
4
2 (2.6%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
76 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(48)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wphackedhelp.com

B

Becky
2 weeks ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I only wish I would have contacted them sooner instead of trying to fix it myself. They were quick and thorough. I recommend them highly.
M

mkresge1983
2 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needed a single site cleaned quickly. I run my own business and am super busy. The team made me feel as important as someone who could offer them much more business than I was. They made me feel like a priority with no prior relationship established and helped me get back up and running so that I could keep developing. Will continue to use WP for any and every service they provide that I might need in the future.

Thanks guys!
P

Paint C.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent Service! They called me personally to understand my case and help me as soon as possible. They were very fast in resolving the problem, while giving me updates on the work that was been done. They even gave me advice on how to avoid the problem again! It was a blessing.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Ado E.
3 weeks ago , Ondo

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had an expecellent and prompt attention that gave me so much confidence and hope. I had battled with my issue for so long but you provided a perfect solution within the shortes period time.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sam M.
1 month ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were EXCELLENT. Understood our concern and tight deadlines - kept it in mind and did an amazing job in a very short time. I would recommend Sahil, Paul, Angad, and many more on their team who were very attentive, gave attention to detail and executed the work.

Thanks guys and make no doubt about us going somewhere else if/ when in need.
CustomerService
5/5
R

Roger J.
06/10/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My website was having issues, page redirects and such. I placed the order for $89. Their team reached out to be for my passwords. They had a secure method to send it to me. That was a little confusing, but I guess shortcuts are always simpler. Once they had the passwords, they got to work and had it fixed in couple of hours. They said they will keep watch on it for next 30 day as part of the service. It was really impressive actually, probably the easiest complex thing I have done since COVID.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Annie
06/10/2020 , Dubai

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

THE BEST!

The entire team of WPHH are excellent. They do justice to what they commit and promise. Me and my team are very lucky to work with such cool and amazing team. We were hit worst by some their party hackers and the WPHH team did come on board just right on time and helped us. We owe you big thank you and we HIGHLY recommend anyone out there who is looking for great website protection/ building/ recovery/ whatsoever to do with your website and it's online presence, do reach out to this amazing team.

They are one-stop-solutions to all your website need. The best part is their unbeatable TAT. That keeps the team and company standout from others. Am glad we met you guys. Looking for 'forever' collaboration.

YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!

Best,
Annie
CustomerService
5/5
V

Vincent
06/10/2020 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are real heroes! I had serious problems with my website and they fixed everything!
And whenever I didn't understand something, they always answered me with accuracy!
I will never thank you enough!!
CustomerService
5/5
S

Simon
06/05/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

wphackedhelp was more responsive than calling 911! I was still running the initial test on my website when they called to ask if I needed help. Dang straight.... some loser hacked my 2 month old site. BAM! Once I knew they started, I knew I had nothing to worry about!

You guys are the The Best!
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bill M.
06/05/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As I looked in dismay at my hacked site, I was contemplating abandoning the site and starting over. After six years of work on the site, that daunting task was far from appealing.

After finding and engaging WPHacked, I was amazed at how quickly and thoroughly they helped us "get back in business" and end our worries about our site's security and performance.

I give them my highest recommendation if you find yourself in similar distress.
J

JSJcbs
06/04/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! Resolved my issue right away. Thank you!
L

louis G.
06/03/2020 , paris

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My website have been hacked and I struggled 2 days in the ftp trying to erase and remplace the corrupted files. I contacted wphackedhelp.com and they got back to me directly, answered my questions, helped me with my payments issues (related to my private bank card which has somme issues on every websites). In 24h my website was operational and secure ! I highly recommend them for their skills and great communication all along the process.
J

Joe
05/30/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These guys were really great to work with!
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alma
05/28/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Guys were quick, and thorough. Very personable and considerate. I would highly recommend their service.
K

Karoline M.
05/26/2020 , Styria

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm amazed how friendly, fast and professional you guys work! I love the fact, that you answer questions in details and seem to be here 24/7!! Feel safe and very well advised. Thank you for that!
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jo
05/24/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was beyond satisfied with my experience with WPHACKEDHELP. I was so scared to hire a stranger off the Interwebs who I had never met in person, but Paul and his whole team treated me like I was their only client and made my website down and complete server hack a top priority. They communicated with me every step of the way, truly listened to me, and went above and beyond meeting my needs. My websites were back up and running the same day, and now my websites are safe and secure on their server. I trust them like I have known them for years and love supporting a U.S. based business! So satisfied and will use them, til I probably die. Ha ha. Thanks so much y'all. Hugs. Jo.
CustomerService
5/5
J

jack
05/22/2020 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good ++++
CustomerService
5/5
F

Frying P.
05/14/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

wphackedhelp.com's excellent team worked hard to helped solve our website's infection (forced redirection problem) quickly, and provided excellent continued follow-up support until all related issues were result. We are very grateful to have our website back and working properly!
F

Faycal -.
05/13/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional, quick to respond to emails, and they solved the issues we were having with malware in an fast and efficient way. Can definitely recommend their service.
A

Alex R.
05/03/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The WPHackedHelp team was a huge help in getting our client's website back up. I especially appreciated how quick their response time was.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more wphackedhelp.com Reviews

Visit wphackedhelp.com ►