wphackedhelp.com Reviews

Filter

155 Verified Customer Reviews

155 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
152
(98.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
W
Wordpress
2 weeks ago , Madrid

Fast service. Good communication and perfect problem resolution.
I would hire the service again without hesitation.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Allan W.
3 weeks ago , FL

Good evening, people from Wphackedhelp; I would like to know how the cleanup process is going, there are still unresolved issues like a malware my hosting service Bluehost is threatening to disconnect me... I know you promised me the cleanup process, here I am attaching two sitelock screen captures. Please indicate what I can do, I await your prompt response: Att. Allan Winder (reportero24.com).

Customer Service
5/5

R
Riccardo
3 weeks ago , PR

Just great! My site was hit by malware that redirected to spam advertising pages. Within 24 hours they completely fixed the problem and restored the whole site. Incredibly low price, work done to perfection. I'm honest: I was afraid to give the key of my site to strangers and the price seemed too low. Instead they surprised me, they did an incredible job! Super super recommended! GRAZIE!!!


D
Denisa
08/29/2022

The team at WP Hacked Help successfully removed the malware from two of our websites that were hacked and infected with malware. Before contacting WP Hacked Help, I contacted my hosting support and their web security team, but they were unable to resolve the issue. WP Hacked Help resolved the issue within 24 hours, removed the malware, and cleaned out our websites. They are patient and communication with them is excellent! I highly recommend their services!

Customer Service
5/5

V
Versant W.
08/04/2022 , Vaud

Quick answer
Good Job
I recommend !

Customer Service
5/5

A
Andrew G.
08/03/2022 , CA

Professional and prompt service!

My website was hacked and the malicious code "eval(gzuncompress" was insert, which caused my website to be filled with malicious advertisements of "buy levitra online". I googled it and found wphackedhelp.com detailing this malicious code. So I placed my order right away and they were responsive, got in touch right away and helped me out in less than a day.

Customer Service
5/5

K
KRMarketing
07/15/2022 , CA

Got the job done right and quickly. Whew

Customer Service
5/5

J
JC
06/22/2022 , VT

Affordable, professional and had the persistence needed to find our problem. The staff continued to work for days until SEO spam injection was found & removed.

I will use this company in the future if there's arises.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Mohammed Y.
05/27/2022

They were very professional, good communication, and solved my problem effectively. Couldn't be happier


A
Abdul B.
05/25/2022 , VA

I was experiencing an issue with my Wordpress in which for 2 weeks could not be resolved by the technical team working my issue internally. After one day of troubleshooting this issue with their team the problem was resolved and we are back online. I appreciate the support provided and will surely reach out if we run into any other issues in the future.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Mandy L.
05/18/2022 , WA

All of the team was responsive and phenomenal! I had major issues with Malware and had to transfer my domain and get it off the Google Blacklist. The team helped me every step of the way. I wish I had used them for hosting based on how responsive the team was.

Customer Service
5/5

P
Pliachas P.
05/07/2022 , Kozani

They help me a lot. Cleared the site and answered me all of the questions i had. The communication was perfect. I trully recommend them to fix your problems.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Rick
04/06/2022 , FL

I have been a client of WPhacked for about two years now and can honestly that their hosting service is excellent and their customer service is literally better than anywhere else I've used over the last 15 years that I've been continuously hosting sites.

I host Wordpress sites with them and Wordpress is obviously very susceptible to virus and hacks. Their hosting provides best-in-class security protocols for web security and also offers additional tools for your site that create even greater protection. But the small chance that something does still slip by because I failed to updates plugins for too long, I can contact them and they have it fixed the same day, usually within the hour.

They definitely offer the some of the highest security you can get for hosting Wordpress sites, and there is no question that their customer support is by far the best in the business. It's nice to have such confidence that your site is so well protected, and to know that if the chance that something still slips in, they will have it fixed for you so quickly.

A must have for any business concerned about security.

Customer Service
5/5

K
Killian K.
04/06/2022

The team has been amazing fixing an issue in a short period of time while I was trying to fix it by myself since weeks. They are responsive, understanding, and they won't stop searching for the solutions before they actually fix the problem. I will recommend them again. Very professional.


D
Dylan
04/06/2022 , Gauteng

After scanning the site for malware and viruses, we were unable to find the cause of the google ads being rejected all the time. WpHackHelp sorted out the issues quickly. Will definitely use them again.


J
Jesse A.
04/05/2022 , CA

Unbelievably quick response time. Very thorough on their emails and communication


T
Tina
04/04/2022 , PA

My website had been hacked with graphic malicious content. Not having enough proficiency in website design and coding to fix it myself, I found WP Hacked Help from an online search. Although I was leery to hand over my login and password to another entity, I found their setup to be very professional when dealing with passwords and the IT ticket system used for conveying information. In 24 hours, my website was clean with an additional plugin added for additional security. I have successfully updated and backed up my website since and have had no issues. I highly recommend them.

Customer Service
5/5

A
AdamR
03/04/2022 , London

WPHackedHelp have been very helpful in providing an audit of several Wordpress websites, and implementing the steps to ensure the sites are secure and free from malware and risks. They are extremely prompt to start work and reply to emails, and provide regular updates throughout the process.


M
Matt O.
02/25/2022

I had a serious Wordpress/google ads problem that nobody else could figure out and... they fixed it! Great service.


M
MediaAtEveryTurn
02/17/2022 , TX

Have used WP Hacked Help Team twice for separate clients concerning google ads and malicious code on website. Each time their service has been First Class and am very appreciative for their prompt response and working through issue.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022