worldwideticketcraft.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,896 Ratings

5
1219 (64.3%)
4
475 (25.1%)
3
181 (9.5%)
2
12 (0.6%)
1
9 (0.5%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(30)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

worldwideticketcraft.com

S

Sara P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ROBERT WAS VERY VERY HELPFUL . THANKS"
C

Candyce K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"have purchased several orders from you!"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the reorder process. So quick and simple. Thank you!!"
R

Ralph F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and easy"
S

Sheryl W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful with your orders when I asked if you could make some changes it was no problem. Followed up with phone calls."
Sheryl W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

500 for $65. Order raffle tickets for a cow pie bingo fundraiser. DIY Large Raffle Ticket 5.75" x 2.

View this product

Los Alamos Chicken Poo Bingo Tickets

Thank you so much for creating these tickets so fast when I asked if you could make the changes to the Cow Pie tickets. This is our 3rd year with our Chicken Poo Bingo. These tickets help make it successful every year!

A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service"
N

Nancy D.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow"
Nancy D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1 pack of 500 for $28. Chinese Raffle Tickets available in 7 colors.

View this product

Optimistic!

This is the first time we're using this type of ticket for our raffle. Looking forward to a smooth operatiin!

D

Dana
05/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service is impeccable, the response time from the team is almost immediate and the turnaround time for production is fast. The items are great quality and received in a speedy manner. This is the third time I have ordered with them and will continue to do so."
CustomerService
5/5
D

Debbie D.
05/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are repeat customers and are always very happy with the choices and customer service! Thank you!"
D

Dan B.
05/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use."
G

Gerard C.
05/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Real smooth process .let you know how fast we get them. Thank you"
A

Anonymous Customer
05/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I needed and simple to pay through the website."
T

Terri W.
05/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time - set up for custom order - worked fine."
P

Pearl W.
05/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great--no problems!"
S

Shelly J.
05/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was prompt and very helpful. Easy process and affordable price!"
J

Joede
04/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
R

Reginald W.
04/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and found my info immediately"
R

Robin H.
04/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and found exactly what I needed."
J

Janice M.
04/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great company to work with!"
K

Keith B.
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
J

Juan O.
04/13/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to create my tickets!"
Juan O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Design-It-Yourself Reserved Seating Computik Tickets

View this product

I love these tickets. They work great with our venue.

See more worldwideticketcraft.com Reviews

Visit worldwideticketcraft.com ►