worldwideticketcraft.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,804 Ratings

5
1148 (63.6%)
4
459 (25.4%)
3
177 (9.8%)
2
11 (0.6%)
1
9 (0.5%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(25)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

worldwideticketcraft.com

N

Natalia R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
P

Pattie
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"worked out very well. exactly what I needed."
Pattie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
G

Gary
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, quick way to design and order tickets. Customer service has been helpful and quick turnaround"
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT"
A

Alana R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User Friendly"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was awesome!"
E

Erin K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire process was straightforward. Will recommend!"
J

Jose A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple - as it should be."
J

Jill G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to order!"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for getting our order completed so quickly."
M

Michelle H.
3 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy! Also had help from Ashley over the phone who was very friendly and helpful."
Michelle H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
L

Laura S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, and I know someone in the office is checking my order for me and making sure it will be correct."
D

Donnamarie M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
B

Brian K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Phenominal. Natasha & Kristy went beyond expectations on answering my questions and making sure I ordered what I needed. I was bragging to our staff of how they need to train customer service people for other companies. Thanks again."
R

Ryan H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience has been more than I could expect. Tamecca is the one who helped me and went above and beyond to make sure everything I needed was done. She defiantly made me feel like family and not just a customer. Thank you for all your help. Defiantly will recommend this company."
M

Melissa S.
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff is always friendly and helpful and ordering is so easy."
C

Clinton A.
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, thanks!"
J

Jennifer
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wonderful"
J

Juan O.
01/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very direct and easy to customize my order."
O

opal C.
01/06/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was good"
E

Emily
01/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called the 800 number and got Tameka Jackson, she was very helpful, and assisted me"
Emily has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

See more worldwideticketcraft.com Reviews

Visit worldwideticketcraft.com ►