worldwideticketcraft.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,826 Ratings

5
1163 (63.7%)
4
465 (25.5%)
3
178 (9.7%)
2
11 (0.6%)
1
9 (0.5%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(29)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

worldwideticketcraft.com

M

Madeline G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to navigate and good instructions on how to design."
M

Maia V.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Since I am buying tickets for a non-profit I had lots of extra questions. They were always quickly and thoroughly answered!!!"
K

Kimberly W.
3 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered customized backstage passes for my husband's 60th birthday party. I loved being able to save my projects for future use. I received the passes within 10 days! Excellent quality and service!"
Kimberly W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Do It Yourself Plastic Badges

View this product

60 Rocks VIP backstage pass!

I ordered the backstage passes as favors for my husband's 60th birthday. I loved being able to customize the template and add a picture to the back. I received my order within 10 days! The picture quality is excellent and the lanyards are a thick woven cord. Kelly and Joe were very helpful in answering my questions and confirming my order was what I wanted. My friends will be impressed!

G

Gary
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, quick way to design and order tickets. Customer service has been helpful and quick turnaround"
Gary has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1000 for $130. Beer festival tickets with foil and varnish for security.

View this product

Great Tickets Easy

Great product and easy design and ordering.

B

Bettijame R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joseph Perkins helped when I had questions about designing my tickets."
L

Lisa H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kelly helped me figure out what to order. It was super helpful!"
G

Gregory S.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AWESOME and EASY"
J

Janelle T.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find. Used your chat and was able to get answers to my questions."
A

Anita
1 month ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was pretty easy staff help was the best I have seen in a long time "
Anita has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

DIY Chinese Auction/Raffle Tickets with 25 tickets per sheet.

View this product

you are amazing

this product was amazing. I was very happy with it and will be buying again next year for our raffle. Kelly Mellert helped me get my logo the way it needed to be great customer service

S

Sally A.
02/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping part was very easy. As long as the shipping part goes as well, I will be very happy"
P

Pattie
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"worked out very well. exactly what I needed."
Pattie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2000 for $6. Order food roll tickets for pre-paid food requests.

View this product

Exactly what I ordered and fast service.

N

Natalia R.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
A

Anonymous Customer
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT"
A

Alana R.
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User Friendly"
A

Anonymous Customer
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was awesome!"
E

Erin K.
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire process was straightforward. Will recommend!"
J

Jose A.
02/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple - as it should be."
J

Jill G.
01/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to order!"
A

Anonymous Customer
01/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for getting our order completed so quickly."
M

Michelle H.
01/24/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy! Also had help from Ashley over the phone who was very friendly and helpful."
Michelle H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

GT002 :: As low as $17.50 per K :: 2" x 5.5"

View this product

Exactly what we needed. And it arrived so fast!

$85.00 for 1 case of 10,000 white thermal tickets :: 2" x 5.5" :: 7pt thermal stock

View this product

Exactly what we needed. And it arrived so fast!

L

Laura S.
01/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, and I know someone in the office is checking my order for me and making sure it will be correct."

See more worldwideticketcraft.com Reviews

Visit worldwideticketcraft.com ►