worldwidejanitor.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,212 Ratings

5
2694 (83.9%)
4
401 (12.5%)
3
99 (3.1%)
2
12 (0.4%)
1
6 (0.2%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(144)
4
(19)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(892)
4
(144)
3
(38)
2
(7)
1
(13)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(883)
4
(153)
3
(34)
2
(10)
1
(14)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(651)
4
(290)
3
(109)
2
(24)
1
(20)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

worldwidejanitor.com

About Us

Worldwide Janitor is an online store that specializes in selling wholesale industrial and commercial cleaning supplies, with bulk discounts, to customers and purchasing agents around the world. Our objective is to save you time and money by providing live freight quote estimates for LTL shipments, as well as allowing customers to check out with their own UPS accounts, or use ours and get discounts off published UPS rates.

Additionally, we provide many items in bulk quantities that are hard, if not impossible to get from other places. We do this in a way that makes it fast and easyto order online, so that our customers can save time and money.

C

Carey P.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues, nice and fast.

Merchant choice

Previously used.

Product choice

Was told to purchase it.

Carey P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Detonox: Ultimate Precision Cleaner

View this product

Great product.

S

Susan P.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Product choice

Lysol IC

Merchant choice

Availability

G

Gail P.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found a product been looking for the office. will not have to look any longer for the can spray.

Product choice

Been looking for can spray, read the replies and figured this is the answer to the sprays

Merchant choice

Found the company on Google

E

Elaine S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Need more information on one of the products that did not have the information on the website. Wanted to get order in before product was not available but no phone support and didn't want to wait for email response. Choose a product that did have the information I needed but wish I could have chosen between the two products.

Product choice

I chose this product because it has a quick kill time for Covid-19 which I need for quick turnover of items to be cleaned. There was one other product I wanted to know the kill time on but needed to get the order in before product was not available and there was no phone support for this information so bought the product that did have the information on the website.

Merchant choice

Came up on the search engine. Worldwide Janitorial had what I needed at a very reasonable price.

B

Bob H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only place I could find what I wanted, with a delivery date I could live with.

Product choice

Ease of use and we use it all day in our VFW canteen so the smell is pleasant and it kills 99.9% of the bacteria around the bar area.

Merchant choice

Previous customer.

W

Willy F.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Process was easy and product was available and based on the calculations at a general price

Product choice

Due to the pandemic we are facing the product is listed on the EPA site as a source that can help fight the Virus

Merchant choice

Product was available at a reasonable and general price

R

Robin D.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dependable, safe and easy to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kim S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

would have liked to talk with someone but will go with the reviews

Product choice

have small resort can not get anything clean with one wash using non commercial products, extremely time consuming soaking, spraying and rewashing

Merchant choice

prices on line and large selection

S

Susan R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick & easy

Product choice

Needed disinfecting spray

Merchant choice

One of the only places I was able to find disinfecting spray at a reasonable price, especially for 12 cans.

S

Suzanne G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Product choice

because Lysol spray is nowhere to be found.

Merchant choice

they had the product I needed.

Loading Page Animation

See more worldwidejanitor.com Reviews

Visit worldwidejanitor.com ►