worldwidejanitor.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,806 Ratings

5
2339 (83.4%)
4
359 (12.8%)
3
93 (3.3%)
2
10 (0.4%)
1
5 (0.2%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(108)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(758)
4
(130)
3
(36)
2
(7)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(753)
4
(136)
3
(33)
2
(8)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(545)
4
(263)
3
(96)
2
(19)
1
(19)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

worldwidejanitor.com

About Us

Worldwide Janitor is an online store that specializes in selling wholesale industrial and commercial cleaning supplies, with bulk discounts, to customers and purchasing agents around the world. Our objective is to save you time and money by providing live freight quote estimates for LTL shipments, as well as allowing customers to check out with their own UPS accounts, or use ours and get discounts off published UPS rates.

Additionally, we provide many items in bulk quantities that are hard, if not impossible to get from other places. We do this in a way that makes it fast and easyto order online, so that our customers can save time and money.

C

Charles P.
Today , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Online ordering was easy and the entire process was fast!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

They had what I needed when other sources could not provide it.

Product choice

It is high quality and exactly what I needed for the project.

R

Rick Z.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super quick and easy process
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

They had the products in stock

Product choice

Disinfectant

B

Bonnie S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was VERY EASY to use!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Because they had the product I was looking for....

Product choice

Because I am almost out of the Lysol Disinfectant Cleaner that I am now using........

A

Angela M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I only searched for one product, so I don't have a valid opinion on how user friendly your site is. I will return to look for replacements for other products we use regularly.

Merchant choice

I have been using this product for years and the price continues to increase on Amazon. Your prices are reasonable, and more in line with what I think is appropriate for this product.

Product choice

It breaks up oil in oddly shaped containers we use in our store. We love this product.

Angela M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tergazyme: Enzyme Active Powdered Detergent

View this product

A

Anita J.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I truly enjoyed finding the items we needed at such an affordable price.

Product choice

We use it daily.

G

Gaye R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
C

CHRISTA L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Hoping shipping is quick on ground lol. But i can't blame y'all, it is what it is, i bet you get a ton of outsiders. Don't take their bs

Merchant choice

Because, I've debated in a couple janitor sites . i will most likely be back for more bathroom things

Product choice

Honestly? I can't find it anywhere. I'll make my own Lysol wipes lol. But really, i need it for cleaning after i use poultry in the kitchen and then in the bathroom, cause ..yuck... No one has disinfecting wipes anymore

A

Ashley W.
2 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/A
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

N/A

Product choice

N/A

M

Michelle R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy

Merchant choice

Had the product

Product choice

To clean like I have always done

D

Derik B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good!

Merchant choice

popped up on my search.

Product choice

need spray bottles

B

Barry L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent
L

Linda
3 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website, found just what I needed
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jomar L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolute lifesaver! Thank you for everything you are doing to help us stay safe.
L

Ll
3 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy shipping got my product on time
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Low prices and availability

Product choice

Low prices and availability

E

Elliott C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. Excellent website.

Merchant choice

Found Lysol disinfectant in bulk.

Product choice

Due to Covid 19

C

Catherine S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent

Merchant choice

because its the best company around!

Product choice

for a true clean

W

Wanda C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Products available site easy to follow quick and to the point.
Thanks, great resource.

Merchant choice

COVID 19 other companies have limited supply

Product choice

Husband is getting ready to have series of surgery. Product is needed for the environment pre and post surgery.

M

Mary B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is clear and easy to use

Merchant choice

Lysol Products

Product choice

Covid -19 cleaning

C

Catherine H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website a little slow

Merchant choice

For cleaning products

Product choice

Availability

P

Pamela C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, quick & easy checkout.

Merchant choice

Product availability

Product choice

Was interested in buying concentrate instead of looking for bottled Lysol in retail stores. Was looking for other scents I’m familiar with. Will see how this scent works & smells.

Loading Page Animation

See more worldwidejanitor.com Reviews

Visit worldwidejanitor.com ►