worldwidejanitor.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,464 Ratings

5
1206 (82.4%)
4
208 (14.2%)
3
46 (3.1%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(17)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(293)
4
(59)
3
(10)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(293)
4
(56)
3
(14)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

worldwidejanitor.com

About Us

Worldwide Janitor is an online store that specializes in selling wholesale industrial and commercial cleaning supplies, with bulk discounts, to customers and purchasing agents around the world. Our objective is to save you time and money by providing live freight quote estimates for LTL shipments, as well as allowing customers to check out with their own UPS accounts, or use ours and get discounts off published UPS rates.

Additionally, we provide many items in bulk quantities that are hard, if not impossible to get from other places. We do this in a way that makes it fast and easyto order online, so that our customers can save time and money.

D

David R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been here many times. Always an easy experience"

Merchant choice

ease of use

Product choice

government requirement

V

VIVIANA E.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super helpful customer service and fast delivery every time."
J

Joy C.
11/04/2018 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The laundry detergent keeps my massage sheets looking, feeling, and smelling good!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product choice

This is the only product I've found that keeps my massage sheets looking, feeling, and smelling good!

Joy C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

HTD Heavy Duty Detergent (Powdered), 50 lbs

View this product

I am a massage therapist and have searched for a laundry detergent to keep my massage sheets looking, smelling, and feeling fresh and clean. This detergent does the job! So glad I found Worldwide Janitor!

J

Joyful S.
08/22/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a massage therapist for over 20 years. I struggled to find a product that will remove the massage oil from my sheets. In a google search for an emulsifying laundry detergent, I stumbled upon WorldWide Janitor. I am so grateful I did! Their detergent gives me the best results! I'm happy and my clients are happy! Thank you so much!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jesse
07/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and customer service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Phyllis M.
06/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy to have found this product. Nothing cleans a toilet bowl better than Sani-Flush now called Handi-Flush. I have searched high & Low and just found this website. Very easy to navigate and will be using it in the future."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

I found my toilet bowl cleaner that nobody else carry's anymore and was so excited.

Product choice

I had used Sani-FLush for years and it just disappeared out of the stores. Nothing has ever been as good as this

product so I'm thrilled that I found this website.

D

Dale T.
06/26/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, helpful, explained everything. Will use again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Had the parts I was looking for

Product choice

replacement part

S

Shawna L.
06/26/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY FRIENDLY ON THE PHONE AND ALSO WHEN I CALLED BACK TO PLACE ORDER. ORDER CAME IN A TIMELY MANNER."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

had product in stock

Product choice

Limited options

T

Timothy M.
06/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick!"

Merchant choice

The only product that is close to the old Saniflush.

Product choice

Just like Saniflush.

L

L.S.
06/23/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, quick delivery, quality products. Thanks."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ed M.
06/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Merchant choice

Phosphates in Laundry Soap

Product choice

Phosphates in Laundry Soap

B

Biri M.
06/22/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris is absolutely awesome!! Best service!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Why not?

Product choice

Great reviews

D

Darrell M.
04/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience just don’t share phone number or email with others thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Darrell, thanks for the great review!!!

We don't share our customer information with any 3rd parties, in fact - we haven't even done email marketing since we started business! We consider email marketing a nuisance, and we value our customer's time.
D

David W.
11/23/2015 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appears to be quality product. Makes the one I bought at Walmart look like a toy. Bought it to dust restored black Buick Grand National car with good paint. Lots of feathers, long handle, easy reach for hard to get to areas. Professional car painters recommend this for black paint. Have tossed pricey California car duster since it scratched paint and this doesn't. Suggest World Wide Janitor try selling this on the 'net for car nuts like me. Wish I had known about this years ago. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elke D.
11/17/2015 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very consumer friendly website. The product is great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kelly
11/03/2015 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products that work well. I emailed a couple questions and got an answer the same day. Good shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

evan S.
10/08/2015 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything went perfectly and the product was as advertised "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Glenda H.
09/25/2015 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find what your looking for and pricing is good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jurgen
09/19/2015 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I want clean clothes. I used to by tide but they have removed phosphates and my clothes are not getting clean. I am lucky to have found industrial detergent at World Janitor."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more worldwidejanitor.com Reviews

Visit worldwidejanitor.com ►