worldwidejanitor.com Reviews

About this Company

Worldwide Janitor is an online store that specializes in selling wholesale industrial and commercial cleaning supplies, with bulk discounts, to customers and purchasing agents around the world. Our objective is to save you time and money by providing live freight quote estimates for LTL shipments, as well as allowing customers to check out with their own UPS accounts, or use ours and get discounts off published UPS rates.

Additionally, we provide many items in bulk quantities that are hard, if not impossible to get from other places. We do this in a way that makes it fast and easy to order online, so that our customers can save time and money.

Filter

3,546 Verified Customer Reviews

3,546 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2971
(83.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
442
(12.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
154
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
978
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
150
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
965
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
162
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
718
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
307
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
117
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Worldwide Janitor is an online store that specializes in selling wholesale industrial and commercial cleaning supplies, with bulk discounts, to customers and purchasing agents around the world. Our objective is to save you time and money by providing live freight quote estimates for LTL shipments, as well as allowing customers to check out with their own UPS accounts, or use ours and get discounts off published UPS rates.

Additionally, we provide many items in bulk quantities that are hard, if not impossible to get from other places. We do this in a way that makes it fast and easy to order online, so that our customers can save time and money.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa C.
Today , ky

Like the product

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Like the product.

White Microfiber Waffle Weave Towels, 16x24, case of 120
White Microfiber Waffle Weave Towels, 16x24, case of 120
Read more reviews about this product

Today

In the Last case we lose 26 Towels. This is a very good product. We have ordered 13 case from and only had one issue. We even ordered yesterday. Thanks Melissa


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy P.
2 days ago

Great information

Merchant choice

Reviews


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger N.
3 days ago

it has been excellant.

Merchant choice

from the internet

Product choice

Engineering approval


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara F.
4 days ago , Florida

Was easy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product choice

Iike using it

Merchant choice

I have ordered before

Champion Spray Disinfectant, 16oz Cans,  Case of 12
Champion Spray Disinfectant, 16oz Cans, Case of 12
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

This is my second order. My first order I shared but this I'll keep too expensive to give away. I'll give my kids but that's it. So easy to clean the bathroom etc without doing all the scrubbing and still not looks clean.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lauren B.
5 days ago

Simple and Easy

Merchant choice

They are the only ones who carry this detergent

Product choice

Very effective detergent for invalid and kid laundry, the whole family really.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

easy to navigate website Product came quickly. No issues whatsoever.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product choice

I use this brand!

Merchant choice

You have what I need!

Shamrock Large Powder Free Clear Vinyl Examination Gloves, Case of 1000
Shamrock Large Powder Free Clear Vinyl Examination Gloves, Case of 1000
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

I always use this brand. When I ordered, the box arrived quickly and in good shape.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary H.
1 week ago

Easy, quick, always get what I want in a timely manner.

Merchant choice

I kept looking for laundry detergent for my bed and breakfast when we first bought it and this had great reviews. I love it and continue to buy it.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David J.
1 week ago

I hope this order arrives soon. We need this asap due to a change in the scope of work.

Thank you.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Good

Product choice

Quality and effectiveness of laundry detergent far exceeds anything I am able to purchase in typical grocery store. Laundry actually smells and looks clean without being loaded with perfume cover-up that just triggers my allergies.

Merchant choice

Only known location that sells the needed products.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer NERY R.
2 weeks ago

Love how convenient my shopping experience is.

Merchant choice

Vast selection of Janitorial equipment parts and supplies

Product choice

One of our Detergent dispenser's parts broke. I ordered an extra one as they get used every day.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

EASE OF ORDERING

Merchant choice

HAD THE PRODUCT WE WERE LOOKING FOR

Product choice

WORKS BEST FOR OUR FACILITY


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol C.
2 weeks ago

Easy follow instructions.

Product choice

Inexpensive in bulk.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dana S.
2 weeks ago

I love the premium waffle towels for sublimation needs. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because, out of a batch of 80, at least 10 of them have cuts along the seams that leave me unable to print/sell the product, but I end up using them as shop rags, so it's not a total loss. I've ordered over 500 of them so far and they print beautifully.

Merchant choice

fast shipping/large lot sales

Product choice

sublimation printing for my small business.

Company Response

Hi thank you for the feedback. We are aware of the issues with some of the premium towels, and we are replacing any bad ones for customers upon request.

If you send a photo and the number of damaged towels to [email protected], we will ship out replacements to you.

Thanks for your patience,

Chris


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary R.
2 weeks ago

you have hard to find parts.

Product choice

part I need to replace

Merchant choice

had the part I needed


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

I really wish you offered discounts for first time customers

Product choice

These gloves are perfect me!

Merchant choice

You are the only one with these gloves. My local pharmacy used to carry them but they changed to the blue gloves...which I hate!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MICHAEL F.
2 weeks ago

shamrock latex exam gloves great product great price

Product choice

works perfectly for handling gas permeable contact lenses

Merchant choice

shamrock latex exam gloves great product great price

Shamrock Large Powder Free Latex Exam Gloves, Case of 1000
Shamrock Large Powder Free Latex Exam Gloves, Case of 1000
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Great quality great price

Great quality great price will re-order


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William
3 weeks ago

been buying our dance floor wax for several years now very satisfied with the service.

Product choice

it satisfies what we were looking for in a dance floor wax.

Merchant choice

reasonable prices and has what we were looking for. good product.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glen B.
3 weeks ago

A little more user-friendly info would be appreciated. I had a heck of a time trying to discern if Oxy bleach is an effective sanitizer for viruses, bacteria, germs and parasites - for use in a canine boarding facility. I had to research - and I'm still not entirely sure.

Product choice

As above.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary L.
4 weeks ago

Quick and easy.

Product choice

Replacement

Merchant choice

Web search


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lucy
4 weeks ago , FL

So far so good. Found what I needed and check out was fast and easy with Apple Pay. The shipping was fast and the towels I ordered are great quality and perfect for my sublimation business.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Found a great price on an item I was needing for my business though a Google search.

Product choice

The weight and size of the product were what I was looking for.

White Microfiber Waffle Weave Towels, 16x24, case of 40
White Microfiber Waffle Weave Towels, 16x24, case of 40
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Shipping was quick and the towels are high quality. Perfect for my sublimation projects.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023