worldwidejanitor.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,298 Ratings

5
2767 (83.9%)
4
414 (12.6%)
3
99 (3%)
2
12 (0.4%)
1
6 (0.2%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(147)
4
(20)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(936)
4
(149)
3
(38)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(926)
4
(157)
3
(36)
2
(10)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(688)
4
(299)
3
(112)
2
(24)
1
(19)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

worldwidejanitor.com

About Us

Worldwide Janitor is an online store that specializes in selling wholesale industrial and commercial cleaning supplies, with bulk discounts, to customers and purchasing agents around the world. Our objective is to save you time and money by providing live freight quote estimates for LTL shipments, as well as allowing customers to check out with their own UPS accounts, or use ours and get discounts off published UPS rates.

Additionally, we provide many items in bulk quantities that are hard, if not impossible to get from other places. We do this in a way that makes it fast and easyto order online, so that our customers can save time and money.

F

Fred G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Product choice

Not found locally

Merchant choice

Price and availability

J

Jose
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy , fast and shipping information.

Product choice

Replacement

Merchant choice

Great price

W

wayne T.
02/23/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick, easy to order
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product choice

used before and liked

Merchant choice

found on web

N

Nancy M.
02/22/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm more concerned with the product than the shopping experience.

Product choice

Have used it before.

Merchant choice

Price

P

Paul S.
02/22/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome!

Product choice

works great

Merchant choice

price and availability

F

fehmida B.
02/14/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good

Merchant choice

very good compony

Product choice

Very good produt

A

adkcub
02/05/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site and great products. Easy to find what you are looking for and flawless checkout!

Product choice

Sounds like a good product and will do what I need it for

Merchant choice

Had what I was looking for and good prices!

J

Joshua B.
02/03/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!

Product choice

hoping it will do what others haven't

Merchant choice

taking a chance that your product will work for us.

B

Buford
01/18/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Item removal from cart a bit slow

Product choice

Gold refining (percipitation) draws gold out of acid. Yes follow few weeks up to see if product is pure, if not it wont work for gold Thanks

Merchant choice

Good price and shipping cost and pure product

Buford has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sodium Bisulfite, 25 lbs Pail, FDA Grade, NSF and ISO Certified

View this product

Works great

M

Mary H.
01/10/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this detergent and it is a fast order process

Merchant choice

Looked for best detergent for hotels on google and found the product at Worldwide Janitor and was happy with order process.

Product choice

Googled "what laundry product do best hotels use for whiteness"

Mary H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

HTD Heavy Duty Detergent (Powdered), 25 lbs

View this product

Great Buy

I love the way this detergent cleans and keeps my Bed and Breakfast Linens lean, fluffy, soft and in good shape.

Loading Page Animation

See more worldwidejanitor.com Reviews

Visit worldwidejanitor.com ►