worldwidejanitor.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,532 Ratings

5
1261 (82.3%)
4
219 (14.3%)
3
48 (3.1%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(21)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(317)
4
(65)
3
(12)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(312)
4
(64)
3
(19)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(216)
4
(130)
3
(45)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

worldwidejanitor.com

About Us

Worldwide Janitor is an online store that specializes in selling wholesale industrial and commercial cleaning supplies, with bulk discounts, to customers and purchasing agents around the world. Our objective is to save you time and money by providing live freight quote estimates for LTL shipments, as well as allowing customers to check out with their own UPS accounts, or use ours and get discounts off published UPS rates.

Additionally, we provide many items in bulk quantities that are hard, if not impossible to get from other places. We do this in a way that makes it fast and easyto order online, so that our customers can save time and money.

R

Robin L.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website easy to use"

Merchant choice

need vomitus absorbent

Product choice

to clean up vomit

G

Gracie C.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
R

Ruy D.
1 day ago , Curitiba

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Jaimar M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use website"

Merchant choice

Google

Product choice

Looking for a high grade laundry detergent for spa towels

P

Patti E.
3 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order now I hope it cleans my husbands clothes It cleans much better than regular detergent."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

To clean my husbands dirty greasy work pants. Hes a mechanic in a shop and his clothes get very greasy.

Product choice

Because of the reviews

Patti E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

HTD Heavy Duty Detergent (Powdered), 25 lbs

View this product

I have only used it twice but it seems to clean my husbands greasy pants much better than regular detergent. It smells wonderful! Will keep using it.

D

dorothee P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website very responsive & easy to navigate, good photos and descriptions"

Merchant choice

I came here for the toilet cleaner because this was the only place I could find non-liquid crystal cleaner in bulk.

Product choice

Because it looks like commercial grade supplies (best quality). Dishwasher, toilet, & washing machine all need good products to work their best, happy to find these in bulk sizes. Should last me a very long time.

R

Robert C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy and found what I needed. Customer service responded quickly to my question."
R

Robert S.
6 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use. effective"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant choice

i needed a part and a google search showed you had lower prices

Product choice

necessary to replace an old broken version

G

Greg C.
1 week ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Product, Great Service, highly recommend. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant choice

They carry what I use, they provide Great service, Best price I've found.

Product choice

I like the way it works. Performs as advertised, cost effective.

Greg C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Laundersol, case of 4 gallons (Liquid)

View this product

Great product, better than others I've used.

R

Robert E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and Efficient!"

Merchant choice

Recommended by manufacture

Product choice

Replacement Parts

S

Susan D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no complaints about the service, not the end user"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gersom G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy site to use and delivery is fast."

Merchant choice

has product selection I need

Product choice

good value

D

Dawn M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ease of account set up and ease of finding prodcuts"

Merchant choice

Through one of our departments

Product choice

Good pricing

K

Kimberly R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was pretty quick and easy"

Merchant choice

because you carry commercial laundry soap

Product choice

because the laundry detergent has phosphates in it

M

Marty J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to order"

Merchant choice

Found it online

Product choice

Tired of dingy clothes

K

Kathleen S.
2 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Been looking for this product for years.

Product choice

To clean my toilets.

Kathleen S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Handi-Flush Toilet Bowl Crystals (aka Sani Flush) 3 lbs Jar

View this product

Been looking for sani flush but not made anymore. This works great.

J

Jess
2 weeks ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service and great products"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Jess has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

HTD Heavy Duty Detergent (Powdered), 25 lbs

View this product

We are an aesthetics school so we wash a lot of laundry and this work so wonderfully for us!

E

Erick C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast processing of purchase"
T

TnMtnMan
3 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product selection is good and shipping prices were reasonable."
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
TnMtnMan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Red Clay Stain Remover, 1 gallon

View this product

Maybe I my case the clay was very thick but I went of the brick twice and the stain is still quite obvious. It did take some of it off though.

J

Jeff G.
3 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was simple"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

it came up on Google for the product i needed

Product choice

it looks similar to the discontinued product we used previously

See more worldwidejanitor.com Reviews

Visit worldwidejanitor.com ►