worldwidejanitor.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,236 Ratings

5
1030 (83.3%)
4
173 (14%)
3
31 (2.5%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(161)
4
(88)
3
(37)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(226)
4
(48)
3
(9)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(10)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

worldwidejanitor.com

J

Joy C.
1 week ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The laundry detergent keeps my massage sheets looking, feeling, and smelling good!"
Price
4/5

Product choice

This is the only product I've found that keeps my massage sheets looking, feeling, and smelling good!

Joy C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Joyful S.
08/22/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a massage therapist for over 20 years. I struggled to find a product that will remove the massage oil from my sheets. In a google search for an emulsifying laundry detergent, I stumbled upon WorldWide Janitor. I am so grateful I did! Their detergent gives me the best results! I'm happy and my clients are happy! Thank you so much!"
Price
4/5
J

Jesse
07/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and customer service."
Price
5/5
P

Phyllis M.
06/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy to have found this product. Nothing cleans a toilet bowl better than Sani-Flush now called Handi-Flush. I have searched high & Low and just found this website. Very easy to navigate and will be using it in the future."
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

I found my toilet bowl cleaner that nobody else carry's anymore and was so excited.

Product choice

I had used Sani-FLush for years and it just disappeared out of the stores. Nothing has ever been as good as this

product so I'm thrilled that I found this website.

D

Dale T.
06/26/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, helpful, explained everything. Will use again."
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Had the parts I was looking for

Product choice

replacement part

S

Shawna L.
06/26/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY FRIENDLY ON THE PHONE AND ALSO WHEN I CALLED BACK TO PLACE ORDER. ORDER CAME IN A TIMELY MANNER."
Price
4/5

Merchant choice

had product in stock

Product choice

Limited options

T

Timothy M.
06/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick!"

Merchant choice

The only product that is close to the old Saniflush.

Product choice

Just like Saniflush.

L

L.S.
06/23/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, quick delivery, quality products. Thanks."
Price
5/5
E

Ed M.
06/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Merchant choice

Phosphates in Laundry Soap

Product choice

Phosphates in Laundry Soap

B

Biri M.
06/22/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris is absolutely awesome!! Best service!!"
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Why not?

Product choice

Great reviews

D

Darrell M.
04/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience just don’t share phone number or email with others thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Darrell, thanks for the great review!!!

We don't share our customer information with any 3rd parties, in fact - we haven't even done email marketing since we started business! We consider email marketing a nuisance, and we value our customer's time.
D

David W.
11/23/2015 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appears to be quality product. Makes the one I bought at Walmart look like a toy. Bought it to dust restored black Buick Grand National car with good paint. Lots of feathers, long handle, easy reach for hard to get to areas. Professional car painters recommend this for black paint. Have tossed pricey California car duster since it scratched paint and this doesn't. Suggest World Wide Janitor try selling this on the 'net for car nuts like me. Wish I had known about this years ago. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elke D.
11/17/2015 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very consumer friendly website. The product is great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kelly
11/03/2015 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products that work well. I emailed a couple questions and got an answer the same day. Good shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

evan S.
10/08/2015 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything went perfectly and the product was as advertised "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Glenda H.
09/25/2015 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find what your looking for and pricing is good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jurgen
09/19/2015 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I want clean clothes. I used to by tide but they have removed phosphates and my clothes are not getting clean. I am lucky to have found industrial detergent at World Janitor."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more worldwidejanitor.com Reviews

Visit worldwidejanitor.com ►