worldwidejanitor.com Reviews

About this Company

Worldwide Janitor is an online store that specializes in selling wholesale industrial and commercial cleaning supplies, with bulk discounts, to customers and purchasing agents around the world. Our objective is to save you time and money by providing live freight quote estimates for LTL shipments, as well as allowing customers to check out with their own UPS accounts, or use ours and get discounts off published UPS rates.

Additionally, we provide many items in bulk quantities that are hard, if not impossible to get from other places. We do this in a way that makes it fast and easy to order online, so that our customers can save time and money.

Filter

3,775 Verified Customer Reviews

3,775 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3172
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
464
(12.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.2%)

Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
994
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
153
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
157
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
977
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
164
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
730
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
308
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Worldwide Janitor is an online store that specializes in selling wholesale industrial and commercial cleaning supplies, with bulk discounts, to customers and purchasing agents around the world. Our objective is to save you time and money by providing live freight quote estimates for LTL shipments, as well as allowing customers to check out with their own UPS accounts, or use ours and get discounts off published UPS rates.

Additionally, we provide many items in bulk quantities that are hard, if not impossible to get from other places. We do this in a way that makes it fast and easy to order online, so that our customers can save time and money.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian O.
2 days ago

Needed a vendor, I could trust

Product choice

Needed a replacement for Boraxo


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzanne W.
3 days ago

Easy to order - great prices!

Product choice

Met the requirements of diaper disposal we need to follow as an accredited childcare center.

Merchant choice

Had the product I needed in stock and lower price than competitors.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chuck G.
3 days ago

Easy Look up, Purchase Process, but need Debit Card option

Product choice

Need for Product dispensing

Merchant choice

$


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hector T.
4 days ago

great service,

Merchant choice

have what I need.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda W.
4 days ago

Very good

Product choice

I have a dance hall

Merchant choice

Lots of people as told yall r very good company.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave D.
5 days ago

I called for some info and someone picked up the phone on the first ring and answered my email questions within 10 minuets

Product choice

we just bought a new dishwasher

Merchant choice

other companies I couldn't find a phone number to call.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joan C.
1 week ago

Easy to find product I need.

Product choice

I am a ballroom dancer and it is the best wax for my shoe soles. It is hard to find.

Merchant choice

Had the product I need.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Great thanks

Product choice

Looked “heavy duty “

Merchant choice

Had a good product on line


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise
1 week ago

So happy to fine a pine oil cleaner that’s not watered down


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

So easy online! Thank you


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer deana
1 week ago

great

Product choice

need it

Merchant choice

came up on internet


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alain P.
1 week ago

Chris was very helpful again!

Product choice

Fits the bill

Merchant choice

Good products, good prices and good service


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sergio S.
2 weeks ago

Todo bien

Product choice

Es lo que uso

Merchant choice

Tiene el equipo que necesito


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danielle H.
2 weeks ago

Greta service and amazing products. You laundry detergent I the real deal!

Product choice

Contains phosphates + he safe for m front load washer.

Merchant choice

Need good laundry products for my cleaning business.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kenneth G.
2 weeks ago

easy experience

Product choice

multi-purpose cleaning product FI Canblend with other products to enhance cleaning things/clothes, etc.

Merchant choice

had 880% pine oil I was looking for.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward
3 weeks ago

Nice and easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
3 weeks ago , CA

Excellent customer service, told me they had to check on something and they got right back to me to let me know the part number.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Came across this on the internet.

Product choice

needed it for my machine.

12" Wire Rotary, case of 1
12" Wire Rotary, case of 1
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Chitty bang

Good price, fast shipping. I tried it out and it works awesome.

MAL NP9200 Clutch Plate "B"
MAL NP9200 Clutch Plate "B"
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Happy with transaction

Works just like it should


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda M.
3 weeks ago

fast and easy


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bobby S.
3 weeks ago

No problem

Product choice

I like

Merchant choice

Web


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danielle H.
3 weeks ago

Ease of website/very informative.

Product choice

Great reviews + the detergent is heavy duty and contains phosphates. This is exactly what I need for my business.

Merchant choice

Because of the wide variety of industrial cleaning supplies.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024