worldwidejanitor.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,941 Ratings

5
1607 (82.8%)
4
261 (13.4%)
3
66 (3.4%)
2
6 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(34)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(412)
4
(77)
3
(21)
2
(6)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(406)
4
(80)
3
(25)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(287)
4
(161)
3
(56)
2
(9)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

worldwidejanitor.com

About Us

Worldwide Janitor is an online store that specializes in selling wholesale industrial and commercial cleaning supplies, with bulk discounts, to customers and purchasing agents around the world. Our objective is to save you time and money by providing live freight quote estimates for LTL shipments, as well as allowing customers to check out with their own UPS accounts, or use ours and get discounts off published UPS rates.

Additionally, we provide many items in bulk quantities that are hard, if not impossible to get from other places. We do this in a way that makes it fast and easyto order online, so that our customers can save time and money.

R

Ruben D.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Merchant choice

found you on google

Product choice

product availability

A

Adam M.
Today , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy to find products, easy to order.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant choice

it came up when I searched for crystalized bleach

Product choice

I needed bleach and there wasn't any anywhere to be found. Now I'm set for the next decade.

Adam M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Chlorine Dry Bleach (Powder), 50 lbs Pail

View this product

Good stuff, and plenty of it!

I now have enough bleach to last me for the next 15 years.

S

steve J.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

everything went smoothly
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

web search

Product choice

reliable

L

Leah L.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

in stock!
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5

Merchant choice

only place wipes were in stock

Product choice

We are a fitness facility

S

Samantha G.
Today , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company and had supplies when all else was sold out!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
W

WenatcheeMOM
Today , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I couldn't find wipes or the container anywhere. I was very happy with purchase.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
WenatcheeMOM has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wipe-A-Way Facility Wipes Dispenser

View this product

great

O

Orlando L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

shopping was quick and easy.

Merchant choice

looking cleaning products in bulk

Product choice

the reviews

T

Tracey F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was informative and easy to use.

Merchant choice

Product selection and acceptance of Paypal.

Product choice

I chose this product based on the description as to how it will fill my cleaning need.

W

Wayne J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

pretty easy to do but make sure your cart is clear before putting in number of units

Merchant choice

very potent disinfectant

Product choice

very potent disinfectant

J

Jonathan M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hospital Grade Disinfectant which is proven against Human Corona Virus is going to save my side hustle of Office Cleaning. I couldn't find something in the local stores to save my life. We'll see how this thing works!

Merchant choice

Google Ads, yo. You guys had a few options, like pine odor. I was looking for work around which may assist other avenues I use, like mycology.

Product choice

I feel like I could clean offices with this, and grow those mushrooms in my closet. I'm a bit of a connoisseur, and if I have to lock myself inside for days on end, I'm going to enjoy my trip.

R

Ronald R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order

Merchant choice

excellebt products

Product choice

to cean facility

T

Troy H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great. easy, inexpensive.

Merchant choice

item was in stock w/ desired active ingredient.

Product choice

effectiveness against viruses.

A

Ansar M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good... We'll check back in the product is shipped
J

Jacqueline W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far very good

Merchant choice

Had what I was looking for

Product choice

What I needed

J

Jacqueline W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was one the quickest check that I have ever experience.

Merchant choice

I needed a quality grade of disinfectant and sanitizer, read the specs on it and decided to give a try.

Product choice

No particular reason.

H

HELEN T.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SO glad the delivery was on time. Thankful
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Availability of items

Product choice

Needed it

M

Matt P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

1
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

1

Product choice

1

S

Susan R.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Glad the item was in stock, and offered at a reasonable price and quantity. Good communication and fast delivery time.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Had the right quantity at a reasonable price

Product choice

Had previous experience with it.

Susan R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Champion Sprayon Foaming Disinfectant Cleaner, Case of 4

View this product

Wonderful product for the home as well as workplace!

I discovered this cleaner when I was working in an industrial plant. I makes all my home chrome faucets and pipes shine like new, as well as sanitizing everything thoroughly. Now with the virus, it is even more useful. One can lasts a long time.

P

pilu Q.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good

Merchant choice

a friend of mine told me about it

Product choice

i needed a good disinfect

L

Latisha A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to order online and great options for shipping.
Loading Page Animation

See more worldwidejanitor.com Reviews

Visit worldwidejanitor.com ►