worldwidejanitor.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,588 Ratings

5
1305 (82.2%)
4
228 (14.4%)
3
49 (3.1%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(23)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(328)
4
(69)
3
(14)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(324)
4
(67)
3
(21)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(224)
4
(136)
3
(47)
2
(8)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

worldwidejanitor.com

About Us

Worldwide Janitor is an online store that specializes in selling wholesale industrial and commercial cleaning supplies, with bulk discounts, to customers and purchasing agents around the world. Our objective is to save you time and money by providing live freight quote estimates for LTL shipments, as well as allowing customers to check out with their own UPS accounts, or use ours and get discounts off published UPS rates.

Additionally, we provide many items in bulk quantities that are hard, if not impossible to get from other places. We do this in a way that makes it fast and easyto order online, so that our customers can save time and money.

R

Roxe A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering experience was good, hope this is the product I'm looking for."
P

Peter K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Merchant choice

Google lead me to the product I wanted only available on your site.

Product choice

Had bought it for decades in supermarkets but only you seem to carry it

P

Pam M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems-great product"

Merchant choice

Web inquiry

Product choice

Best product by far

W

WESLEY R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT WEB SITE"

Merchant choice

WAS LOOKING FOR A VERY HIGH VOLUME PROPORTIONER

Product choice

SIMPLE OPERATION, FOOLPROOF

R

Robert K.
1 week ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website a little hard to navigate on mobile"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

I saw a link in a forum recommending the product on this website.

Product choice

I want an effective detergent for a low price.

J

jorge F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordering process was quick"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kerry C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy order"
H

Helen S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good."

Merchant choice

I was looking for Santi flush cleaner.

Product choice

Santi. Flush is no longer available.

N

Nancy M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This website was very easy to navigate, very user friendly."

Merchant choice

I came across it when searching for a product no longer offered in stores.

Product choice

It was similar to the Vanish crystals I used years ago.

R

Robert P.
1 week ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy website to use and abundance of items to choose from and also the product Stain Away I bought works great on cleaning my fiberglass boat hull of scum. Water lines on the boat disappear. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Can’t find stain away near me.

Product choice

it works extremely well cleaning my boat

D

David D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good product"

Merchant choice

Prior orders

Product choice

Laundry detergent is very good.

M

Mirjam V.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered from my iPhone but the last letters of each line in the script was not visiable"

Merchant choice

Have a lot of farm stains on clothing; oil, grease etc

Product choice

Because it has phosphates in it, they do the job good

Y

Yolanda J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to work thru"

Merchant choice

good products

Product choice

better quality than stores

P

Pamela T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine"

Merchant choice

Product

Product choice

Heard it works

S

Steven T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Peasy"

Merchant choice

I have purchased from them before. Good service.

Product choice

Phosphate Detergent. I like my clothes clean.

J

Jennifer A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Back for a 3rd time. Went great."

Merchant choice

To find low suds phosphate detergent.

Product choice

I like how it works.

D

Dory M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
P

Paul C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"please support to handle it today.. thanks, Chris. From: Paul Paulson-Willy"
B

BRETT H.
3 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"slow on shipping"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

Merchant choice

price

Product choice

price

Public Comment

Hi,

Thank you for the excellent review. I'm sorry we were a little slow getting this one out. Normally we keep this product in stock, but we happened to be out when you placed your order. That's why there was a 3 day delay. Hopefully we will do better for you next time!

Chris Hartwell
BRETT H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Knight One-Shot OS-100L 1 Product Liquid Dispenser with Internal

View this product

a little slow of shipping but no other issues

K

Kelley C.
4 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! I had ordered the wrong product and spoke with Chris and he switched it out for me. Also received in a timely manner. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

The only place I could find the product.

Product choice

It works great!

Kelley C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Marine Aluminum Brightener

View this product

Great buy, great service, great product!

Loading Page Animation

See more worldwidejanitor.com Reviews

Visit worldwidejanitor.com ►