worldofwatches.com Reviews

About this Company

WorldofWatches.com is the leading online retailer of today's most sought-after brand-name watches. WorldofWatches.com has offered exceptional discounts on popular brand name watches from Invicta, TAG Heuer, Gucci, Bulova, Seiko, Lucien Piccard, Swiss Legend, Michael Kors, Elini Barokas and more. INC Magazine named WorldofWatches.com "One of America's 500 Fastest Growing Companies" in its annual INC 500 List.

WorldofWatches.com has been in business for over 17 years and customer satisfaction remains our number one goal. Our success and longevity can be attributed to our loyal customers who shop with us again and again. WorldofWatches.com is dedicated to offering our customers an extraordinary shopping experience with Free Domestic Shipping on all orders, 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, 30 Day Money Back Guarantee and the Lowest Prices. Our checkout is simple and uses secure encryption technology for the utmost security and confidence.

WorldofWatches.com sources the top watch lines from manufacturers and distributors throughout the world, giving us the buying power to guarantee 100% authentic and new watches at the lowest prices. Watches are backed by our own warranty, which meets or exceeds the manufacturers' warranty.

Filter

130,152 Verified Customer Reviews

130,152 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105K+
(80.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19K+
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4156
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
599
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
675
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1957
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
474
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
256
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
155
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
282
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
105K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

WorldofWatches.com is the leading online retailer of today's most sought-after brand-name watches. WorldofWatches.com has offered exceptional discounts on popular brand name watches from Invicta, TAG Heuer, Gucci, Bulova, Seiko, Lucien Piccard, Swiss Legend, Michael Kors, Elini Barokas and more. INC Magazine named WorldofWatches.com "One of America's 500 Fastest Growing Companies" in its annual INC 500 List.

WorldofWatches.com has been in business for over 17 years and customer satisfaction remains our number one goal. Our success and longevity can be attributed to our loyal customers who shop with us again and again. WorldofWatches.com is dedicated to offering our customers an extraordinary shopping experience with Free Domestic Shipping on all orders, 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, 30 Day Money Back Guarantee and the Lowest Prices. Our checkout is simple and uses secure encryption technology for the utmost security and confidence.

WorldofWatches.com sources the top watch lines from manufacturers and distributors throughout the world, giving us the buying power to guarantee 100% authentic and new watches at the lowest prices. Watches are backed by our own warranty, which meets or exceeds the manufacturers' warranty.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John T.
Today , Florida

Excellent shipping and items are as shown…


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexander J.
Today

Best prices as always.

Company Choice

I've ordered in the past, and they typically have the best prices, plus they usually have more pictures of the watches they sell compared to other sites.

Product Choice

I've been looking at an orange dial dive-style watch for a while.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juan S.
Today , Puerto Rico

Super easy to find items and short checkout. thanks keep like that

Company Choice

I had good expiriences in the past, fast shipping and amazing quality products

Product Choice

Like invicra watches quality


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fred B.
1 day ago

Great service.

Company Choice

Previous experience.

Product Choice

Great value.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Franklin B.
1 day ago , West Virginia

Outstanding!

Company Choice

Prior experience, product choices, pricing.

Product Choice

Classic look


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jules
1 day ago , Texas

Great experience shopping online. So much to choose from and the quality is excellent!

Company Choice

Overall pricing.

Product Choice

Gift


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eduardo V.
1 day ago , Texas

Easy transaction. However, I just saw it's 100 dollars less in price drop.

Company Choice

I have been buying from them for years. Great prices, unbeatable anywhere else.

Product Choice

I own a Tissot watch. However saw this one 54% off and had to buy it. A treat to myself.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard G.
2 days ago , Ohio

Couldn't checkout w express checkout. Kept spinning & wouldn't go through at all.

Product Choice

Selected by girl friend

Company Choice

Purchased here before


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GMan
2 days ago

Easy to follow prompts

Company Choice

Return customer

Product Choice

Dual time automatic


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad D.
2 days ago

Easy website to find everything I was looking over

Company Choice

Ive bought many watches in the past and the items were always top notch!

Product Choice

Xmas gift for a buddy who likes many types of watches


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley V.
3 days ago , Pennsylvania

I love this site! I have been shopping here for years. Never had a bad experience.

Company Choice

This is my favorite place to buy watches


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barry J.
3 days ago

Very helpful and easy to use Website

Company Choice

The variety of watches

Product Choice

Quality


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randall H.
2 days ago , Oregon

Wonderful experience. I've made multiple purchases from WoW and have had only positive experiences.

Company Choice

Selection and value.

Product Choice

I may have a timepiece addiction. It’s my default gift for others and often a treat to myself.

The Movado line is an excellent minimalist choice for someone shy of the size and functions of many other brands.

The invicta sea Vulture was to provide a second everyday timepiece that can hold up to abuse.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan C.
4 days ago , Missouri

Perfect transaction.

Product Choice

Quality and especially the fantastic sell price.

Company Choice

Long time customer.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DONALD G.
4 days ago

Saved BIG!!!

Company Choice

Price and Selection

Product Choice

Price and colors


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John T.
4 days ago , Texas

Good prices, excellent selection

Company Choice

Previous experience was good

Product Choice

Gift for son


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gabriella A.
5 days ago , Texas

I loved all the options and the amazing prices.

Company Choice

Great Prices

Product Choice

I could only find it here.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sue C.
5 days ago , Georgia

Very good...you offer a very nice selection of watches, unfortunately, I need to return the watches I bought..I sent an email with all the information on Nov 29..
I have had one of the watches for more than 39 days, still in original box.. Sorry I didn't contact you sooner... I had a death in the family
Susan Canale

Customer Service
4/5

Product Choice

It is different

Company Choice

Prices and quality


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard L.
6 days ago , California

always simple and easy with good pricing. Thank you.

Company Choice

because the pricing and the years of service

Product Choice

always wanted a Tissot and this one is a cool watch at a good price


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
6 days ago , Florida

Very easy same as always

Product Choice

Impulse by I ended up purchasing a zodiac but this was one of the color schemes that I wanted to get but decided to go with him or some dude one

Company Choice

Good deals and they don’t charge me state sales tax, that’s huge!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022