workoutz.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,317 Ratings

5
2262 (68.2%)
4
791 (23.8%)
3
218 (6.6%)
2
36 (1.1%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,250+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(375)
4
(70)
3
(18)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(350)
4
(87)
3
(23)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(2,401)
4
(678)
3
(175)
2
(27)
1
(12)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

workoutz.com

B

Barbara G.
3 days ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you ! I am very pleased with my product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rhonda K.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoy shopping this way!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shopping experience has been perfect!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

denellelovesbarre
01/23/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I stay loyal to Workoutz.com because they keep their products high in quality. And I got a free tote bag to carry the bands in this time ; ) "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike
01/16/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great site, easy to order, quick shipping and free shipping costs are a big plus!!! Unfortunately, the item I ordered will not work for my intend purpose as planned. The workout (pool) noodles are too rigid for my needs. I was looking for something oversized (4" or larger in diameter) and these did fit that description. However I needed them to be a bit more flexible. without having the hole in the middle and the density of the noodle, they are just too rigid. The return policy states that it is the customer responsibility to pay return shipping costs. While this is not unreasonable, the cost for me as a consumer to send these back via UPS, FedEx or even USPS is as much or more than I paid for the product. So it does not allow me to return them for a refund. Free return Shipping would have been a plus and as a result this would be my only negative comment/experience with my purchase. If I could even get a pre-paid return label from WorkOutz (even if I had to pay $10 or a reasonable amount) this would have made my experience much better."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
N

Northernthrux
01/06/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not sure why bolts were shipped with my J-cups. Just wanted the J-cups. Added a lot of waste and weight to the order for something I will never ise. The J-cups are awesome though. Sturdy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Lauren A.
01/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love free shipping. Thanx"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ivan N.
12/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As expected"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bruce
12/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Several options to pay. Very easy to find what you are looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

james K.
12/29/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Justin was a great resource to explain the products and make sure we got the right noodle for our exercises. Thanks Justin, Jim"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick, easy and I got to save money. Win Win"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

B F.
12/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i really love the expediency of my last order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Algain W.
11/27/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Beth F.
11/26/2018 , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristen C.
11/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used your website before for ordering fitness products. Only wish you still had your awesome "Workoutz" t-shirts. (Yes, I've been using your site for THAT long). :D"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Annette P.
11/09/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciated the availability of the items I purchased. I was not happy that the one item I really wanted did not exist 'to' purchase. However, what I received 'did' give me a better idea of what I want, and I hope when I purchase the 50yds. of it, I'll be satisfied. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael
11/07/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good. Easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope this is good quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dana D.
10/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love that I didn’t have to pay as much as other sites are charging for the noodle itself and also I liked that I didn’t have to pay tax or shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joan P.
10/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more workoutz.com Reviews

Visit workoutz.com ►