workoutz.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,346 Ratings

5
2289 (68.4%)
4
792 (23.7%)
3
219 (6.5%)
2
36 (1.1%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,250+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(378)
4
(70)
3
(18)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(352)
4
(87)
3
(23)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(2,428)
4
(679)
3
(176)
2
(27)
1
(12)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

workoutz.com

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"web page is clear and easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roger S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looks good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stumbled on your site. Felt quality in terms of product and excellent informative product description. Love free shipping, no tax, plus 10% off. Wish you offered guestimate of when I would receive item. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Valerie L.
1 week ago , Arkansas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had exactly what I needed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hi"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

liza ..
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael O.
4 weeks ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks, Justin, for your quick response and assistance. However, it appears the remote is not compatible with the clock/timer I have. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Julia A.
05/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"loved free shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

denelle D.
05/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ive been buying resistance bands from Workoutz.com for years and they never disappoint."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Siew H.
05/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellence"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

J E.
05/02/2019 , Arizona

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the site upgrades"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

cindy A.
04/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"paypal check out was a little slow but finally went through"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

PATRICK H.
03/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mauro
03/29/2019 , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick to find product and order. The product is sturdy and the best noodle I've ever had."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jonathan R.
03/28/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara G.
03/14/2019 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you ! I am very pleased with my product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rhonda K.
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoy shopping this way!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol N.
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shopping experience has been perfect!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

denellelovesbarre
01/23/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I stay loyal to Workoutz.com because they keep their products high in quality. And I got a free tote bag to carry the bands in this time ; ) "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike
01/16/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great site, easy to order, quick shipping and free shipping costs are a big plus!!! Unfortunately, the item I ordered will not work for my intend purpose as planned. The workout (pool) noodles are too rigid for my needs. I was looking for something oversized (4" or larger in diameter) and these did fit that description. However I needed them to be a bit more flexible. without having the hole in the middle and the density of the noodle, they are just too rigid. The return policy states that it is the customer responsibility to pay return shipping costs. While this is not unreasonable, the cost for me as a consumer to send these back via UPS, FedEx or even USPS is as much or more than I paid for the product. So it does not allow me to return them for a refund. Free return Shipping would have been a plus and as a result this would be my only negative comment/experience with my purchase. If I could even get a pre-paid return label from WorkOutz (even if I had to pay $10 or a reasonable amount) this would have made my experience much better."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

See more workoutz.com Reviews

Visit workoutz.com ►