wordsru.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 939 Ratings

5
830 (88.4%)
4
90 (9.6%)
3
11 (1.2%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
6 (0.6%)
750+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(828)
4
(93)
3
(8)
2
(5)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(840)
4
(80)
3
(9)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(132)
4
(29)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wordsru.com

C

Chiara S.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The surveyappeared before I succeed in opening the file, I will be better prepared to answer afterwords"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Drorit
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like your service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maciej C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carole was timely, detailed and organized. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pat
2 weeks ago , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ryuichiro S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you very much. I am satisfied with the work."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brittney
11/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great feedback and edits as always!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Drorit
10/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and very efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

rugena
10/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very constructive feedback. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

R C.
10/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carole does an excellent job editing my stories and books! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

saleem U.
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very delighted by the carole work"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Natalie
10/12/2018 , ACT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carole is a wonderful editor. I am very pleased with the work that WordsRU have done to improve the overall document."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

brittney S.
10/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rich
10/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carole did a great job editing my story and as always provided excellent feedback."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick service and I'm very pleased with the results"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Troy S.
09/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Elizabeth is wonderful. She provided everything I asked for and then some. Thanks for completing early it always helps!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hanna Y.
09/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The editor Faith did really good work and was incredibly fast. She also communicated with me throughout the process. I am very happy to recommend her and WordsRU to my academic colleagues."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ahmad
09/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Faith for your feedback and useful comments."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Natalie
09/15/2018 , ACT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Carole for wonderful editing work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jo F.
09/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Another great job done by Carole x"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more wordsru.com Reviews

Visit wordsru.com ►