wordsru.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 926 Ratings

5
817 (88.2%)
4
90 (9.7%)
3
11 (1.2%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
6 (0.6%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(817)
4
(91)
3
(8)
2
(5)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(827)
4
(80)
3
(9)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(129)
4
(29)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wordsru.com

D

Drorit
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and very efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

rugena
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very constructive feedback. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

R C.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carole does an excellent job editing my stories and books! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

saleem U.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very delighted by the carole work"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ahmad
09/12/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you, Marc for quick response and amazing editing work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pranjal
09/03/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You really did a great job. Your review has reminded me of my English teacher in school! He too would have written similar review! After so many years (more than 25 years) as professional Mechanical Engineer, honestly you reminded me of him! Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
X

Xinyu S.
08/31/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding Editing Service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert C.
05/15/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

""On April 23, I successfully defended my Doctor of Ministry major project. On May 13, I graduated with a Doctor of Ministry degree. The editing expertise you gave me, was so good, the four profs on my defense committee all agreed the paper was excellent in quality. That is in a large part due to the Wordsru editing. Thank you so much. Keep up the good work.""
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Magnus K.
05/01/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job and very fast + good communication!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julia
04/14/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just to confirm again that I was delighted with the service and with the writer who has done a great job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maayan
04/08/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As an international student it was important to me to find an editor who will be patient and attentive, as well as professional. I found all these qualities in Michael!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicola
12/10/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you, Claire, for your professionalism and expertise."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vicky C.
12/10/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you, Jehane! I like it^^"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yemi
12/07/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Though a new client, but experience has been phenomenal thus far. Ronda iso a very thorough editor with a unique skill of transforming each paper to perfection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

brittney
11/28/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always brilliant work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mohammad A.
06/20/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you I had a very good experience, eventually my paper accepted for publication."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Harold
06/20/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am not an English native speaker and wordsru has been an invaluable tool for improving my academic writing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dalia E.
06/18/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to thank you very much for the amazing and quick shopping experience. Claire is a professional person. I recommend her for architectural and urban work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Sophie
05/20/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Marc gave very constructive comments."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Duke L.
05/12/2016 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and cheerful. Very positive experience. I will definitely use wordsru again and refer them to others. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tanja
04/24/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Carole. She's professional and personable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more wordsru.com Reviews

Visit wordsru.com ►