woodyshomebrew.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 157 Ratings

5
143 (91.1%)
4
6 (3.8%)
3
3 (1.9%)
2
3 (1.9%)
1
2 (1.3%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

woodyshomebrew.com

B

Barbara S.
5 days ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a wort chiller for my husband for Christmas. Unfortunately, the chiller came damaged and I didn't know until he opened it on Christmas Day. In addition, since I didn't know what I was doing, I ordered the wrong sized chiller. It was no problem for Woody's! Tom took care of all my problems and now my husband has a non-damaged chiller to his liking! Great customer service and couldn't be nicer! Great array of products too!!! Highly recommend!
CustomerService
5/5
Barbara S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wort Chiller - Immersion Chiller (25' x 3/8" With Tubing)

View this product

Fantastic source for home brewing!!!

Great products and great customer service! Highly recommend!!!

F

frank S.
6 days ago , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was quick and easy.
G

Gary S.
6 days ago , Arkansas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to order. best prices on the Web
D

Dennis B.
6 days ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All went well. Of course i just ordered and nothing has been shipped. Will know once order arrives and equipment is put to use. Good talking with you Woody.

Regards, DB
D

David G.
1 week ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good selection of brewing equipment and great prices.
R

Rich W.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As usual, shopping with Woody's is really easy!
Rich W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

10 gal | InfuSsion Mash Tun

View this product

Really is a great deal!

Purchase was simple and received it on my doorstep in 3 days. Great deal indeed!

F

fong H.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
A

Ashley S.
2 weeks ago , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First order, so we'll see. Good so far...
H

Herminio A.
3 weeks ago , Rhode Island

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Appreciated getting the item I was looking for with a bit of savings. All other sites seem to exclude the DigiBoil from any of their promotions.
Much appreciated.
D

Dan E.
3 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
G

gary
3 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good price . easy purchase
gary has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Honey - Orange Blossom - 3 lb Jar

View this product

Delicious, quality honey and a great price.

A

Angela D.
12/19/2019 , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just want to confirm that it will go out today to get it for Xmas? :) thanks!!
M

Matthew B.
12/19/2019 , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The video was a selling point. I’m thrilled to know just how many uses there are for this product. I can’t wait to get started.
L

LINDA M.
12/16/2019 , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Had a couple of questions and rec'd immediate responses from Tom. Thanks and looking forward to receiving my order!
B

Brooke J.
12/14/2019 , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome customer service
B

Brooke J.
12/13/2019 , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service !
D

Dan
12/12/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a few questions and Woody was great. He didn't have one answer, but called back in minutes after confirming the details with a supplier. I'm saving this as a favorite for my future brewing needs just because of the customer service.
CustomerService
5/5
Dan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

FermZilla Conical Fermenter - 13.2 gal. / 55 L

View this product

Great item from a wonderful business.

This thing has done everything i expected with ease. Every option i could want in a conical at a great price. Woody's was a great find online. Personal service, fast shipping, and even great follow up on a backordered part. Couldn't be happier with my purchase.

R

Roderick W.
12/11/2019 , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great deals, easy site navigation.
Roderick W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Torpedo Ball Lock Kegs-2.5 gal

View this product

Haven't broken the keg in yet, but Woody's had the beat price on torpedo kegs that I've seen on the internet. I'll be back for more!

J

Jared L.
12/11/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great deal, shipping, overall experience.
Jared L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

FermZilla Conical Fermenter - 13.2 gal. / 55 L

View this product

Great!

haven't used yet but looks great, fast shipping, great price!

R

Richard W.
12/11/2019 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping is quick and easy. Boom. Thanks Woody!
Loading Page Animation

See more woodyshomebrew.com Reviews

Visit woodyshomebrew.com ►