woodyshomebrew.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 174 Ratings

5
158 (90.8%)
4
8 (4.6%)
3
3 (1.7%)
2
3 (1.7%)
1
2 (1.1%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

woodyshomebrew.com

S

Stan S.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tom is a great guy to support with your orders. Go SBE!
L

Leo B.
3 weeks ago , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering and quality product!
D

DG
3 weeks ago , Maryland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Woddys has always taken good care of me. I highly recommend.
DG
T

Thuy N.
03/08/2020 , Nevada

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast. Thank you
A

Albert K.
03/07/2020 , Vermont

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great response time, helpful, and prompt shipping. I recommend doing business here!
Albert K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

DigiBoil Electric Kettle - 65L/17.1G (220v)

View this product

Maple syrup canning

I bought this to use in canning maple syrup. It heated up fast and maintains the temp within 2 Deg. It's a great product.. hopefully lasts for years

T

Thomas B.
03/01/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast. Thanks
Thomas B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Torpedo Keg Sleeve-1.5 gal

View this product

Torpedo Ball Lock Kegs-1.5 gal

View this product

I use all the gallon sizes for our hard cider and events we pour at.

R

Robynne D.
02/24/2020 , KwaZulu-Natal

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Woody was extremely helpful with all questions and concerns I had regarding the product, as well as the shipping.

R

Rebecca H.
02/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything seemed just fine!
Rebecca H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Fruit Press #20 - Stainless Steel Basket and Enamel Base

View this product

Love it- wooden pressing plate less than ideal

I love this press! Exactly what I needed and the filter basket fits in my dishwasher! I wish I had known the pressing plate was wooden and I wish there was an enameled cast iron option to upgrade to...At any rate, a sturdy, but not too heavy, just the right size, fruit press.

D

Dan H.
02/19/2020 , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best customer service I have ever received. I plan to buy anything I can from Woody's.
B

Brandon
02/18/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Woody's has excellent customer service. Quick at responding to emails. Resolved minor issues with suppliers packaging right away. Highly recommend shopping at Woody's.
CustomerService
5/5
Brandon has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Robobrew BrewZilla V3.1 All Grain Brewing System With Pump - 65L/17.1G (220v)

View this product

Excellent customer service

Great product and excellent customer service from Woody's. I had some questions and Woody responded to emails right away and got things taken care of. Wouldn't hesitate to buy from Woody's again.

T

Thomas B.
02/11/2020 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple process
D

Dennis B.
02/09/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Made easy to order on line or over the phone. To date shipment is sent right out after payment is confirmed.

DB
CustomerService
5/5
Dennis B. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

1 Gallon Glass Jar Fermenter Kit

View this product

Thank

Palmer Premium Beer Kits - Triple A - American Amber

View this product

Got it for one of our sons. He hasn't brew it yet, yet it arrived quickly and as described. Thanks.

Line Brush - 1/2 in. x 48 in.

View this product

Thank you. Nice.

F

frank S.
02/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was quick and easy.
frank S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Floor Corker - Plastic Jaw Mini Corker

View this product

Works perfectly. it corked my bottles with ease.

N

Nick L.
02/03/2020 , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We love Woody's!
G

Gavin
01/28/2020 , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. Great prices, well packaged, and fast delivery.
G

Gary S.
01/25/2020 , Arkansas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to order. best prices on the Web
F

fong H.
01/20/2020 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
B

Barbara S.
01/14/2020 , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a wort chiller for my husband for Christmas. Unfortunately, the chiller came damaged and I didn't know until he opened it on Christmas Day. In addition, since I didn't know what I was doing, I ordered the wrong sized chiller. It was no problem for Woody's! Tom took care of all my problems and now my husband has a non-damaged chiller to his liking! Great customer service and couldn't be nicer! Great array of products too!!! Highly recommend!
CustomerService
5/5
Barbara S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wort Chiller - Immersion Chiller (25' x 3/8" With Tubing)

View this product

Fantastic source for home brewing!!!

Great products and great customer service! Highly recommend!!!

D

Dennis B.
01/13/2020 , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All went well. Of course i just ordered and nothing has been shipped. Will know once order arrives and equipment is put to use. Good talking with you Woody.

Regards, DB
D

David G.
01/10/2020 , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good selection of brewing equipment and great prices.
Loading Page Animation

See more woodyshomebrew.com Reviews

Visit woodyshomebrew.com ►