woodyshomebrew.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 124 Ratings

5
113 (91.1%)
4
4 (3.2%)
3
3 (2.4%)
2
3 (2.4%)
1
1 (0.8%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

woodyshomebrew.com

C

Charles C.
1 day ago , Alabama

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and quick response and help!"
G

Gary F.
2 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"glad we found you!!"
A

albert D.
6 days ago , SD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
CustomerService
5/5
albert D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bottle Labels - Beer - Pack of 48

View this product

i love the labels they work great for me.

G

Gary S.
1 week ago , Arkansas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always quick to get what I need"
S

Simeon H.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had no problems with this experience"
R

Ryan B.
1 week ago , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"z"
G

Gary F.
2 weeks ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hey Guys Mainebrewguy here, love the site cant wait to work with you guys on promotions."
K

Ken H.
2 weeks ago , Minnesota

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Filter bag arrived as promised and was greatly appreciated. Good service, courteous communication and reasonable price. Well done !"
S

Sandra S.
3 weeks ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had just what I was looking for. Ordering and check out was fast and easy."
K

Krisna V.
3 weeks ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of variety good prices"
C

Craig B.
3 weeks ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Woodys home brew has great prices and service. It's my go to place for brewing supplies."
B

black G.
4 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best pricing and fast shipping , grate selection"
J

Joseph W.
10/14/2019 , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Woody's is the best."
C

Cathy P.
10/11/2019 , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate through website"
N

Nick L.
09/23/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Woody's Home Brew was unknown to me at the time, but from now on i'll be reaching out to them before anyone else, even MoreBeer regarding pricing. MoreBeer & Keg Factory had the motorized Malt Muncher Grain Mill a the same price as Woody's, but each was offering 5% off. Woody's went a step further and gave me 8% off, and I jumped at that pricing. I spoke to Tom Wood over e-mail and he couldn't have been nicer and more accommodating. I'm in the market for a FermZilla and will be reaching out to him for pricing in the future. Buy with confidence. Cheers!"
K

Krisna V.
09/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good stuff"
R

Ron G.
09/06/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased two 220 ltr tanks to store my wine prior to aging in oak barrels, I was using, glass carboys, and Demijohns and they were taking up too much space, I plan to use these for second fermentation, and rack into oak barrels. This was my first purchase from Woody's and the tanks were delivered in about one week, perfectly packaged and without a scratch"
D

Daniel F.
09/06/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'd like to say that I have been working with Woody's Home Brew for the last few months and he was extremely attentive to our needs. I will definitely recommend anyone to this company."
T

Todd R.
09/03/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it. Party hit."
J

Jolene M.
08/30/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good with our grape crusher/destemmer. Used twice. Great deal, great customer service."
Loading Page Animation

See more woodyshomebrew.com Reviews

Visit woodyshomebrew.com ►