woodworkerexpress.com Reviews

About this Company

Woodworker Express has one mission… 
To make your job easier!

In a fast paced world, we understand efficiency and quality of service. You don’t have time for mistakes or to wait for a delivery. We built our Company on the understanding that our customers demand high quality, fast performance at competitive prices. By offering Same Day Shipping and competitive pricing on over 40,000 products, we want to be your first stop!

You need purchasing to be simple, fast and accurate. Anything less costs you precious time and money.

We have assembled a team with over 30 years of industry experience and combine that with a comprehensive understanding of the speed and service you need and our commitment to exceeding your expectations on every order.

Our 100% Guarantee – Satisfaction Guaranteed, We promise!
You can shop with confidence. If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, send it back within 30 days of purchase for a full credit or exchange (provided the product is undamaged). All returns must include a Return Authorization (RA) number - Obtain by contacting our Customer Service Toll-free (855) 993-4968 - Monday - Friday, 8am – 5pm CST. 

www.woodworkerexpress.com

Filter

33,860 Verified Customer Reviews

33,860 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26K+
(79.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4924
(14.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1390
(4.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
275
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
284
(0.8%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1492
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
156
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
158
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
26K+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Woodworker Express has one mission… 
To make your job easier!

In a fast paced world, we understand efficiency and quality of service. You don’t have time for mistakes or to wait for a delivery. We built our Company on the understanding that our customers demand high quality, fast performance at competitive prices. By offering Same Day Shipping and competitive pricing on over 40,000 products, we want to be your first stop!

You need purchasing to be simple, fast and accurate. Anything less costs you precious time and money.

We have assembled a team with over 30 years of industry experience and combine that with a comprehensive understanding of the speed and service you need and our commitment to exceeding your expectations on every order.

Our 100% Guarantee – Satisfaction Guaranteed, We promise!
You can shop with confidence. If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, send it back within 30 days of purchase for a full credit or exchange (provided the product is undamaged). All returns must include a Return Authorization (RA) number - Obtain by contacting our Customer Service Toll-free (855) 993-4968 - Monday - Friday, 8am – 5pm CST. 

www.woodworkerexpress.com

Filter
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Winston S.
Today , California

Hinge matching is complex, don't order until you are sure.

Desktop / Laptop - Personal Computer
Desktop / Laptop - Apple / Mac
Tablet

Company Choice

best prices, best product line.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phil T.
Today , Maryland

Easy

Tablet
Mobile - iPhone
Mobile - Android Phone

Company Choice

Product availability and price


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron A.
Today , Arizona

Your website doesn't suck.

Desktop / Laptop - Personal Computer
Desktop / Laptop - Apple / Mac
Tablet

Company Choice

Selection and price.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracie L.
1 day ago , Alabama

Website is easy to navigate

Tablet
Mobile - iPhone
Mobile - Android Phone

Company Choice

Great experience and easy checkout


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Francis K.
1 day ago , Pennsylvania

very smooth sailing once I found your page

Mobile - iPhone
Mobile - Android Phone
Other - Not listed above

Company Choice

Local cabinet shop recomended you


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jared C.
1 day ago , Pennsylvania

Its only my second time back, but I don't see how I would shop here all the time now.

Desktop / Laptop - Personal Computer
Desktop / Laptop - Apple / Mac
Tablet

Company Choice

Great selection and great prices


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer gary A.
1 day ago , Tennessee

I gave Andrew Sisson all the info I could find on some old European hinges I am replacing. They had no markings of any kind on them and they were 25-30 years old. He took the info I gave him and quickly determined what I send and emailed it to me.
Fantastic service and and outstanding employee who is truly customer focused.

Desktop / Laptop - Personal Computer
Desktop / Laptop - Apple / Mac
Tablet

Company Choice

used before - always great service and very helpful employees and real great prices.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra S.
1 day ago , Virginia

So far so good.

Desktop / Laptop - Personal Computer
Desktop / Laptop - Apple / Mac
Tablet

Company Choice

Google


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary I.
1 day ago , Arizona

Easy to use.

Desktop / Laptop - Personal Computer
Desktop / Laptop - Apple / Mac
Tablet

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brendan J.
1 day ago , California

Andrew was very helpful.

Desktop / Laptop - Personal Computer
Desktop / Laptop - Apple / Mac
Tablet

Company Choice

Selection. Service.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter S.
1 day ago , Florida

Your site was well organized and easy to order my hinges.

Desktop / Laptop - Personal Computer
Desktop / Laptop - Apple / Mac
Tablet

Company Choice

Recommended from Blum.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer robert S.
1 day ago , Oregon

went well

Desktop / Laptop - Personal Computer
Desktop / Laptop - Apple / Mac
Tablet

Company Choice

they had what i needed when nobody else did


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric A.
1 day ago , Oklahoma

Usually have the items I need in timely manner

Desktop / Laptop - Personal Computer
Desktop / Laptop - Apple / Mac
Tablet

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sidney S.
1 day ago , South Carolina

great

Desktop / Laptop - Personal Computer
Desktop / Laptop - Apple / Mac
Tablet

Company Choice

Bought hinges before and they worked great and the price is great!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris S.
1 day ago , Virginia

I found what I was looking for. I wish shipping was cheaper

Desktop / Laptop - Personal Computer
Desktop / Laptop - Apple / Mac
Tablet

Company Choice

They had the part I was looking for via google search


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zachary L.
1 day ago , California

I like how easy it is to search for parts

Desktop / Laptop - Personal Computer
Desktop / Laptop - Apple / Mac
Tablet

Company Choice

Price and availability.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allan L.
1 day ago , California

Gret website to use... very user friendly.

Desktop / Laptop - Personal Computer
Desktop / Laptop - Apple / Mac
Tablet

Company Choice

Always excellent... I order here for all of my hardware needs.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Crystal S.
1 day ago , North Carolina

love your website, you almost always have what i need!

Desktop / Laptop - Personal Computer
Desktop / Laptop - Apple / Mac
Tablet

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BOYD D.
1 day ago , Kentucky

Horrible time navigating

Mobile - iPhone
Mobile - Android Phone
Other - Not listed above

Company Choice

Has what I needed in stock


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis B.
1 day ago , Alabama

Found most of what I needed.

Desktop / Laptop - Personal Computer
Desktop / Laptop - Apple / Mac
Tablet

Company Choice

Items in stock, reasonable shipping over competitors.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022