woodpeckerscrafts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 279 Ratings

5
216 (77.4%)
4
39 (14%)
3
19 (6.8%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
4 (1.4%)
100+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(238)
4
(26)
3
(11)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(64)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(65)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

woodpeckerscrafts.com

M

Mike N.
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jammie S.
02/28/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast, easy Shipping/ordering and very great details on items! Excellent website and products. Highly recommend buying from wood peckers crafts!! I will definitely be ordering again very soon!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andi S.
02/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website. Prices are great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry M.
02/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Meghan W.
02/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Such fast turnaround with orders and quality products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim
02/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate online. Customer service was prompt, kind and answered my question. Excited to receive my first pieces from you all!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

betty J.
02/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues and quickly found the item needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carrie
02/14/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really nice wooden pieces for Montessori toys!! Will buy from again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wendy S.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The wood rounds are a great price! I will share on my craft sites."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order in about a month! :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James P.
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good web site. I am looking forward to seeing the quality of your products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bethany A.
02/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathleen G.
02/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi! I have a small business and I'm looking for a reliable source for 12' 5/16 dowels for my magic wands. These arrived quickly and look great, so I'll be back for all of my wands! Craft store dowels might seem slightly cheaper, but there are always some which are bent or unusable for my purposes. These dowels were much better quality and each item was perfect. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Timothy T.
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"amazing service and fast shipping always"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deanna H.
01/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was a little sketched out when I started entering my email address and it had my phone number...business phone...address etc. I never use business number online...weird"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas D.
01/22/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Short 1 item when first received. Contacted company through website. Missing item arrived in a few days. Ordered dowel pins for woodwork. Price lowest I've found."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christian D.
01/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad I was able to mix and match assorted items at low cost"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Meghan W.
01/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James H.
01/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, good price, great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jared
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please let me know if you do bulk discounts"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more woodpeckerscrafts.com Reviews

Visit woodpeckerscrafts.com ►