woodpeckerscrafts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,582 Ratings

5
2235 (86.6%)
4
275 (10.7%)
3
59 (2.3%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
11 (0.4%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(629)
4
(58)
3
(15)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(623)
4
(57)
3
(18)
2
(6)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(607)
4
(71)
3
(25)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(10)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

woodpeckerscrafts.com

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

your site is simple to navigate and easy to understand. the descriptions are clear and I could easily find what I was looking for.

Merchant Choice

I used Google to search for 30mm wood beads and came across your site. Because it was such an easy site to maneuver, I decided to go with you.

Product Choice

I saw a project on Pinterest that I want to tackle and although she said she got her wooden beads through Michaels, I couldn't locate the proper size online.

A

Alan W.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to use and was able to find everything I was looking for.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I have used you in the past, great service and quick delivery.

Product Choice

Making laser cut board game inserts.

A

Amy M.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just placed my first order. So far so good.

Merchant Choice

You had what I was looking for & you had great reviews

Product Choice

For a craft project to donate to a raffle for Williams Syndrome.

K

Kelley M.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What I needed was in stock and fast checkout! I will shop here again! Thanks!

Company Choice

because, i am starting up foster care and wanted to have it done

Merchant Choice

You had the item I wanted.

Product Choice

Craft project

S

Sheryl M.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure to shop here

Merchant Choice

Quality products

K

Kathleen S.
4 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've stopped buying from Amazon since they're over here trying to make a monopoly. Their low prices items are terrible quality and I saw pretty much the same product that I bought from here for almost triple the price in company to yours. Thank you for the very quick shipping and low priced quality products.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I've stopped buying from Amazon since they're over here trying to make a monopoly. Their low prices items are terrible quality and I saw pretty much the same product that I bought from here for almost triple the price in company to yours. Thank you for the very quick shipping and low priced quality products

Product Choice

I'm making a donut display for my wedding.

T

Tyler L.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very clean straightforward site.

Merchant Choice

Google search and product availability

Product Choice

After research it was what i needed for my project. Qty was to save money.

K

Kile H.
4 weeks ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product for the price, but the entire batch was warped.

if pressed down on one end, the other would be about 3/8ths from the flat surface.

Also, the density is not consistent through the entire sheet.

Majority of the area is easily cut but there are spots where it needs a 2nd which causes a kerf size issue and more burn.

This is not meant to be a negative comment, just an observation.

Overall I am very pleased with the price and product.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

a lot of good reviews

Product Choice

the description said it was suitable for laser CNC

S

Sindy J.
4 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good plywood
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I pick woodpeckers because they had 1/4” plywood in 12x20

P

Pam A.
02/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick! Love your products!

Merchant Choice

Found on internet. This is second order...very happy with products!

Product Choice

Doing crafts??

S

Stephen B.
02/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. No issues. :)

Merchant Choice

Because you had the product I was looking for.

Product Choice

Because it was what I needed for my products.

L

Lila J.
02/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate

Merchant Choice

Trying many wood companies to find great quality for my new business

Product Choice

Looking for that size rounds. ,bought more because of your deal on quantities.

S

Schelesia M.
02/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Site, Easy to use, Incredible Prices and easy checkout!

Merchant Choice

They have the best wood products!

Product Choice

They work for our onsite wood crafting events at our Hillsdale Craft Supply store.

T

Tami P.
02/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Thank you!

Merchant Choice

Could get the most for my money. Great value.

Product Choice

Home decor

B

Bev J.
02/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this company's quick response time and great customer service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I have ordered before.

Product Choice

I use the circles in my crafting.

D

David D.
02/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good items, reasonable price
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Ideal items

S

Susan A.
02/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this site, great ideas

Merchant Choice

I was looking for a rabbit cut out for Easter, prices were so great I purchased 2

Product Choice

Great price and exactly what I was looking for

M

MARY C.
02/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You had the right product at the right time. Thank you!

Merchant Choice

Google search

Product Choice

need

K

Katherine W.
02/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

2nd order from woodpeckers. The quality is great and will be a returning customer.

Merchant Choice

good prices, quality product, website easy to navigate, thank you!

Product Choice

To make crafts with.

A

Anonymous Customer
02/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I prefer to use vendors, but Amazon has my tax exempt paperwork. They did not have the beads I wanted. This is best of all worlds.

Merchant Choice

You had the size of beads that I have been looking for, and for an excellent price!

Product Choice

I work with toddlers and preschool children. The bead is large enough for safety and the hole is big enought to go on one of our beading racks. That is harder to find than you might think. Also, the beads are unfinished so the children can paint them!

D

Danette L.
02/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very convenient to use.

Merchant Choice

Only place I could find exactly what I wanted.

Product Choice

For the project that I want to make.

Loading Page Animation

See more woodpeckerscrafts.com Reviews

Visit woodpeckerscrafts.com ►