woodpeckerscrafts.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 188 Ratings

5
143 (76.1%)
4
26 (13.8%)
3
15 (8%)
2
1 (0.5%)
1
3 (1.6%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(148)
4
(27)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(161)
4
(17)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(45)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

woodpeckerscrafts.com

B

Bill
Today , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and efficient ordering process. Great prices and excellent customer support."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Melvin H.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site, easy process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeffery E.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the wood! I make all kinds of laser cut items with this beautiful wood. facebook.com/laserjeffery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

neil W.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site, great prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BARRY M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST SERVICE Good Products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alan W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is very easy to navigate, and product quality is excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bill D.
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job with your website. It is easy to use and navigate to find the exact parts I needed. You took the mystery and frustration out of online shopping. Thank you! Well Done!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathy W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There were a few stars (about 15) that were miscut in production...but overall we are VERY happy with our purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

george D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looks like great a product "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kelcie
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve been ordering from Woodpeckers off amazon for a couple of months now. They sent me some poor quality wood but immediately turned around and made the situation more than right! I would definitely recommend them for any of your crafting needs!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shannon B.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and the price was great! I have been looking for weeks and was able to buy all 9 I needed for a hives savovns even with shipping ! Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan H.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori K.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy # ATD"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe R.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Free shipping would be nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alan K.
10/18/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Returning buyer, great to deal with"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Linda R.
10/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and good price. Will come back to order large amounts for educational classes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Murray W.
10/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rachel R.
10/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for be efficient. Will be ordering in the near future. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Doug O.
10/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were just looking for spindles that couldn't find in any stores so I looked online. Thank you for having them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie F.
10/10/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site easy to use, quick, and excellent pricing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more woodpeckerscrafts.com Reviews

Visit woodpeckerscrafts.com ►