woodpeckerscrafts.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,830 Ratings

5
6962 (88.9%)
4
680 (8.7%)
3
134 (1.7%)
2
24 (0.3%)
1
30 (0.4%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,649)
4
(247)
3
(51)
2
(23)
1
(23)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,611)
4
(252)
3
(79)
2
(21)
1
(30)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(733)
4
(60)
3
(21)
2
(5)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,545)
4
(318)
3
(102)
2
(14)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

woodpeckerscrafts.com

C

Christine M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good quality wood items that paint wonderfully and love to use for all my crafting.

Product Choice

Like ordering from company

Merchant Choice

Good products, fast shipping

C

Cindy M.
1 week ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the perfect 12" wood circle that I had been searching high and low for. The price was right, and I found excellent quality saw hooks at Woodpeckers as well. I'll put those on the back so I can hang the circle on the wall after I finish my project.

The shipping took a little longer than I'd like, but this is the biggest shopping season of the year and the mail slows down, especially during a pandemic!

Overall, I couldn't be happier!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Product Choice

I need the wood circle for a craft project.

Merchant Choice

They had the type and size of wood circle that I wanted at a great price!

T

Tammy H.
1 week ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so glad I found Woodpeckers Crafts! Quick shipping and great prices. I will definitely be ordering again!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I am a crafter and participate in arts and craft festivals.

Merchant Choice

I was searching for a place to buy in bulk. So glad to find you!!

D

Dave S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The products were well milled, and the dowels were straight and true.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tammy A.
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your site was easy to use and you had good options and size comparison.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

For a projects

Merchant Choice

Saw it while searching and liked your price options

C

Chip A.
1 week ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was easy to navigate. I was able to buy small quantities for some crafts I am working on. Shipping was very quick. Thank you for a great experience and great products
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Crafts

Merchant Choice

Able to buy small quantities and priced right

K

katherine F.
1 week ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They had great prices, good description of products and quick delivery. Was very satisfied with my purchase and will buy from them again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

It is what I needed for a craft project

Merchant Choice

Good price and variety

L

Latrydia F.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to find what I was looking for and process the order.

Product Choice

I own a glowforge and the boards fit perfectly for laser projects.

Merchant Choice

Originally from Amazon, now I like being able to order what I need for now being a smaller company.

A

Ann T.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Products were great! Love them!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I’m in a crafting group. I had never heard of this company before. It was exactly what I needed!

Merchant Choice

They are quality and reasonably priced.

W

Will M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We keep on buying from Woodpeckers -- which is the best recommendation of all.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Purely by chance.

Product Choice

I hate surveys and may go elsewhere next time.

Loading Page Animation

See more woodpeckerscrafts.com Reviews

Visit woodpeckerscrafts.com ►