woodpeckerscrafts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,755 Ratings

5
5089 (88.4%)
4
528 (9.2%)
3
100 (1.7%)
2
16 (0.3%)
1
22 (0.4%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,802)
4
(167)
3
(39)
2
(14)
1
(18)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(498)
4
(35)
3
(17)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,789)
4
(159)
3
(57)
2
(15)
1
(20)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,739)
4
(208)
3
(70)
2
(11)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

woodpeckerscrafts.com

S

Sherri G.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You've got the best prices and best quality wood rounds!

Merchant Choice

Repeat customer.

Product Choice

For art

T

Tessa V.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Woodpeckers! Great products and fast shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks, Tessa! The feeling's mutual...
K

Kelly M.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was so simply and the pricing was amazing!

Merchant Choice

Pricing for bulk orders and the shipping was so reasonable.

Product Choice

I'm teach a painting class in October and we wanted to do it on wood. This is just the perfect product and size!

W

Walter N.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection of dowel pins and order options

Merchant Choice

Selection and price for what appears to be a quality product.

Product Choice

Not sure if the 1/4" or 5/16" dowel pin is the best for my application so I ordered both because I can order a limited quantity (not 25, 100 or more) and the price per item is very reasonable.

C

cheryl S.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love this site. I am in here often. Great prices and quick turn around.
S

Sam S.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking for fruit, also wanted to see how round your balls were.

Merchant Choice

Cheap option, I work with a wooden toy manufacturing company and I wanted to see if I could find an alternative source for my own side project. Excited to see if I will be able to make something out of these.

Product Choice

Intending to use them for a project.

If the shipping fulfillment guys chose some units that had some nice grain or unique pattern i would appreciate that!

S

Sherry B.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful website with great illustrations of the product sizes! Very easy to navigate!

Merchant Choice

Found it online when doing a Google search for wooden dowels.

Product Choice

I found just what I was looking for at this business.

E

Edward M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered 3 times from this shop and their products are great

Merchant Choice

I needed hardware and I found them to be reliable products

Product Choice

To build my own crafts

A

Alan F.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice amd smooth transaction
Great price.

Merchant Choice

I like woodpeckers

J

Janet S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They look beautifully made. BEST price on the internet.

Merchant Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Best price

Loading Page Animation

See more woodpeckerscrafts.com Reviews

Visit woodpeckerscrafts.com ►