woodpeckerscrafts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,307 Ratings

5
3785 (87.9%)
4
417 (9.7%)
3
79 (1.8%)
2
10 (0.2%)
1
16 (0.4%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,315)
4
(112)
3
(35)
2
(6)
1
(12)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,315)
4
(114)
3
(29)
2
(9)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,266)
4
(152)
3
(47)
2
(9)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(246)
4
(18)
3
(12)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

woodpeckerscrafts.com

E

Elizabeth K.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love working with Woodpeckers Crafts.

Merchant Choice

Always order my wood items from Woodpeckers Crafts.

Product Choice

Quality and price.

P

PATRICE N.
1 day ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time! Awesome!!

I need to place another order right now. Great product!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

It was the exact item that I was looking for. Circle shape cut wood.

Product Choice

Need for a project... I will forever need this circles

W

Wendy H.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site! Very user friendly!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I was looking for bulk wood items and found you online.

Product Choice

For gifts for friends and family.

C

Christina C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love love love your products!!

Merchant Choice

Has exactly what I need for my small business!

Product Choice

I use these items for my small business!!

M

Mary M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy peasie
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Cause ya had what I wanted at a very good price. Thank you

Product Choice

Making miniature flower pots

Public Comment

You're welcome, Mary!
Enjoy-and send us pics if you can- we love them!
B

Becky S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping on their site was easy.

Merchant Choice

My DIY Wooden Toy group on Facebook suggested it.

Product Choice

I want to make cars for my daughter and her cousins.

A

Amy S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, quality products and excellent customer service. I had an issue with my 1st order (no fault of Woodpecker crafts, it was a mail carrier issue) yet they were so quick to respond to my emails and get me my items!

Merchant Choice

Good pricing and unique selection.

Product Choice

Great price, and quality craftsmanship.

A

Allen B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website, found exactly what I needed

Merchant Choice

Your prices are much better than Amazon or ebay.

Product Choice

Building an old west fort in g scale, your product works perfect.

A

Anne K.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to find what I was looking for. I have ordered from you before and have been extremely satisfied with the quality of the merchandise.

Merchant Choice

I ordered from you previously.

Product Choice

I am using it to make a musical dice game (making custom dice).

T

Tracy M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good and easy website

Merchant Choice

I watched a demonstration from Essential Stencils and your product will work perfectly for my project plus the price was great!

Product Choice

I will be making door hangers and it’s perfect

K

Karen C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have always been pleased with the quality of your products and the promptness of my orders being shipped.

Merchant Choice

Price was great.

Product Choice

Looking for round boards to make wreaths.

D

Debs H.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with this site. Prices are the best that I have seen. Very helpful and quick response to question.

Merchant Choice

I love the name!!! You had all the items I was looking for at a great price. Helped me get answers I needed to complete order.

Product Choice

Will be doing craft fairs beginning September through December,2020.

M

Melissa J.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site had so much fun stuff to view and had clear pictures with inspiring descriptions.

Merchant Choice

It came up on my Google search for Montessori crafts. I decided to make my own educational toys instead of purchase from etsy.

Product Choice

I saw the exact same ones on etsy used as Montessori toys and liked the idea. They look very well crafted.

J

Judy S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy! I needed these beads faster than Amazon could offer them, so was grateful to find the exact beads here, direct from seller with expedited delivery available!

Merchant Choice

Random choice and very pleased with the product!!

Product Choice

Used these beads before and they are perfect for my need!

A

ALLISON W.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love woodpeckers! Great products and fair prices.

Merchant Choice

Ships free, great quality, awesome selection.

Product Choice

I run an Etsy shop and use these to build my products!

K

Kim C.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great prices, fast shipping.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

pricing

Product Choice

For gnome making

T

Tracey H.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website.

Merchant Choice

I have a small business and macrame American flags. I LOVE that Woodpeckers is an AMERICAN COMPANY and also give back to the environment with planting trees. I love the quality of your products also!

Product Choice

The 3/4” Round bead with 3/8” hole works best for wha5 I am using it for and is very nice quality!

M

Maryanne G.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

found exactly what I want and a great price!

Merchant Choice

I wanted unfinished wooden candle holders and you had them.

Product Choice

It is exactly what I'm looking for.

J

john F.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a great company to work with. Product came quickly and it was what we ordered
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Why not??

Product Choice

We have a 4200 coaster order.

T

Tim S.
3 weeks ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like doing most of my online shopping with Amazon & Walmart but they kept showing the wrong prices for what I was looking for. But Woodpeckerscrafts had a link to Amazon for my account to order through Amazon.
Woodpeckers customer service was great, so friendly. But with the rioting and protesting shutting down Hwy's caused some delay in delivery. Love Woodpeckers focus on helping organizations working with children and crafts.
Tim
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

good price and I really appreciate why you do supplies for youth. I build boats and army tanks for Lakeside Bible Camp Whidbey Island WA. for their junior boys camp.

Product Choice

I have to make wooden wheels for my M1A1 Army tank. only 1400 5/8" wheels and 400 3//4" wheels. I can't seem to find those at Walmart, and Home Depot stores, because of the rioting and pandemic from China.

Loading Page Animation

See more woodpeckerscrafts.com Reviews

Visit woodpeckerscrafts.com ►