woodpeckerscrafts.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 237 Ratings

5
180 (75.9%)
4
34 (14.3%)
3
18 (7.6%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
4 (1.7%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(184)
4
(34)
3
(14)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(200)
4
(23)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(56)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

woodpeckerscrafts.com

M

maria
1 day ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality and fast delivery!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this is my first order. so far so good,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris G.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased from you on amazon, 1.5 inch balls but I'm not sure I like the size on the Santa I am trying to fix. I would give you 5 stars on everything but $9.99 flat rate shipping for 5 small balls is high. Its difficult because on Amazon all the balls come in such large sizes and I only need one, just the right size to fix this santa. But its good to know you are here."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
S

Simona D.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I was looking for at a very fair price! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephan W.
4 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find product, easy to order, overall easy. Definitely will use them again. I teach homeschool kids woodworking and they have many of the parts I need for their projects. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tina R.
4 weeks ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went smoothly and I have since made another order.. I would recommend this seller.. thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathy W.
12/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys have been so awesome to deal with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kati M.
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keith H.
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your product and they have fast delivery also"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald D.
12/11/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price + free shipping made the cost reasonable for the wood I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Victoria
12/03/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved everything"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sherri A.
12/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prices are awesome."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeffery E.
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the wood! I make all kinds of laser cut items with this beautiful wood. facebook.com/laserjeffery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeremy R.
11/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alain S.
11/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great website, will buy again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Connie P.
11/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Susan A.
11/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time. Am looking forward to future activity."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Kathy W.
11/22/2018 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There were a few stars (about 15) that were miscut in production...but overall we are VERY happy with our purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bill
11/20/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and efficient ordering process. Great prices and excellent customer support."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Melvin H.
11/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site, easy process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more woodpeckerscrafts.com Reviews

Visit woodpeckerscrafts.com ►