woodenletters.biz Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 235 Ratings

5
200 (85.1%)
4
29 (12.3%)
3
6 (2.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(91)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

woodenletters.biz

About Us

WoodenLetters.biz is part of the Paddle Tramps web group.

Established in 1961, our home offices, manufacturing plant, retail store, and shipping operations are all based in Lubbock, Texas.

WoodenLetters.biz is a leading manufacturer of decorative wood products. Our procuct line includes a variety of wooden gifts along with wooden letters, numbers and puncuation in both English and Greek alphabets. 

Our company is the original designer and manufacturer of the miniature decorative wooden letters which can be found in many retail craft and college stores today. These attractive wooden letters are the company's chief product. The wooden letters come in several sizes and are used to personalize the various wooden gift items that we produce. Other products include signs, desk nameplates, wooden office accessories, notepad holders, keychains, dry-mark boards, picture frames designed for personalization, Greek paddles, and fraternity and sorority crests.

All of our products are made from the highest-quality hardwoods -- primarily white oak and walnut. All products are pre-finished with a clear oil finish that enhances the natural color and grain of the wood.

J

Jay L.
1 week ago , HI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow ordering procedure. Fast shipping, Excellent communications. Attention to details confirming order was correct and quick response afterwards. Thanks "
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Couldn’t find them locally

Product Choice

Right size letters

M

Marguerita M.
07/16/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great "
Delivery
5/5
M

Melissa S.
07/07/2019 , MD Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The letters are just what I needed for my craft project! I love the walnut wood and the tiny size."
Delivery
5/5
N

Nan
06/19/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product is high quality and arrived quickly - thank you!"
Delivery
5/5
C

CARLISLE C.
05/28/2019 , WI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"like the way they look"
Delivery
4/5
P

Paul D.
05/17/2019 , Pa Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the style and double look"
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Style

Product Choice

Wooden letters

J

John S.
05/14/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Had what I needed

Product Choice

Only vendor I could find that had smaller size letters than what Wal mart or craft stores carry.

K

KEN F.
05/09/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your product and your assistance Ken Fromknecht"
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James P.
03/15/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent website , BUT the shopping cart empties out when order not placed in a timely fashion."
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

for a boy scout project

Product Choice

I purchased the letters several years ago at a major craft store near me (Micheals) and they no longer carry them.

Luckily I was able to find them from your company via a google search.

J

JOHN H.
03/13/2019 , DE Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very satisfied with the product and the delivery time."
Delivery
5/5
C

Charles M.
03/06/2019 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used Company before, very good service and product."
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Quality

J

Jerry W.
03/02/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy site use , great quality letters,perfect "
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Recommend ed by friend

Product Choice

Perfect wood for my build

E

Edward G.
02/21/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Because they were perfect for my needs

Product Choice

Good quality

B

BEN L.
02/20/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SHOPPING WAS EASY. WILL HAVE TO SEE HOW REST OF PROCESS GOES."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

PAUL P.
02/02/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert G.
01/30/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Herb P.
01/29/2019 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good product but letters are very thin."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Darell M.
01/28/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat customer. All good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael C.
01/21/2019 , DE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael C.
01/07/2019 , DE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"m"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Travis J.
12/30/2018 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very nice product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more woodenletters.biz Reviews

Visit woodenletters.biz ►