woodenletters.biz Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 222 Ratings

5
188 (84.7%)
4
28 (12.6%)
3
6 (2.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(78)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(192)
4
(22)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(72)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

woodenletters.biz

About Us

WoodenLetters.biz is part of the Paddle Tramps web group.

Established in 1961, our home offices, manufacturing plant, retail store, and shipping operations are all based in Lubbock, Texas.

WoodenLetters.biz is a leading manufacturer of decorative wood products. Our procuct line includes a variety of wooden gifts along with wooden letters, numbers and puncuation in both English and Greek alphabets. 

Our company is the original designer and manufacturer of the miniature decorative wooden letters which can be found in many retail craft and college stores today. These attractive wooden letters are the company's chief product. The wooden letters come in several sizes and are used to personalize the various wooden gift items that we produce. Other products include signs, desk nameplates, wooden office accessories, notepad holders, keychains, dry-mark boards, picture frames designed for personalization, Greek paddles, and fraternity and sorority crests.

All of our products are made from the highest-quality hardwoods -- primarily white oak and walnut. All products are pre-finished with a clear oil finish that enhances the natural color and grain of the wood.

E

Edward G.
3 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BEN L.
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SHOPPING WAS EASY. WILL HAVE TO SEE HOW REST OF PROCESS GOES."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

PAUL P.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert G.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Herb P.
2 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good product but letters are very thin."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Darell M.
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat customer. All good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael C.
3 weeks ago , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael C.
01/07/2019 , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"m"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Travis J.
12/30/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very nice product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Filippo I.
12/17/2018 , Quebec

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope I get what I ordered 1/2' high wooden letters Very satisfied with the order I received. Thank you Merry Christmas. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marguerita M.
11/28/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"prompt service is important"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dean T.
11/26/2018 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick fast accurate every time I order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

ALLEN W.
11/26/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far experience is very nice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David W.
11/22/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was quite simple. The letters are a bit pricey, but worth the money if you care about making a professional project."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Marguerita M.
11/20/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt service is very important"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lee C.
10/31/2018 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ben ordering for years"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephen L.
10/16/2018 , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
B

Brian D.
10/13/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David C.
10/12/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

STEVE D.
10/09/2018 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marguerita M.
10/06/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more woodenletters.biz Reviews

Visit woodenletters.biz ►