woodenletters.biz Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 239 Ratings

5
203 (84.9%)
4
29 (12.1%)
3
6 (2.5%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(93)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

woodenletters.biz

About Us

WoodenLetters.biz is part of the Paddle Tramps web group.

Established in 1961, our home offices, manufacturing plant, retail store, and shipping operations are all based in Lubbock, Texas.

WoodenLetters.biz is a leading manufacturer of decorative wood products. Our procuct line includes a variety of wooden gifts along with wooden letters, numbers and puncuation in both English and Greek alphabets. 

Our company is the original designer and manufacturer of the miniature decorative wooden letters which can be found in many retail craft and college stores today. These attractive wooden letters are the company's chief product. The wooden letters come in several sizes and are used to personalize the various wooden gift items that we produce. Other products include signs, desk nameplates, wooden office accessories, notepad holders, keychains, dry-mark boards, picture frames designed for personalization, Greek paddles, and fraternity and sorority crests.

All of our products are made from the highest-quality hardwoods -- primarily white oak and walnut. All products are pre-finished with a clear oil finish that enhances the natural color and grain of the wood.

T

Tony D.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very satisfied
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

For a project I was doing

Product Choice

for the size

S

Sherrie O.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy. Great experience.

Company Choice

To put on wall for my grest grandson

Product Choice

Like wood

K

Kathy M.
05/26/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy webpage

Company Choice

Doing a project for Our 2020 Lourdes Graduates

Product Choice

Only place I could find nice lettering for project

D

David P.
05/23/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased
P

Paul S.
04/22/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you the letters will look beautiful on my wooden ship model.
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark W.
04/13/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice letters. I'm going to order more.
Delivery
4/5
J

John S.
04/02/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy. fast delivery.
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Previous customer

Product Choice

Fits my project. Craft stores don't care such sizes.

G

Greg E.
02/29/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The small order handling fee and shipping costs are ridiculously high.
G

Graves C.
10/19/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looks good. Wish the letters were thicker.
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Match walnut

J

Jay L.
08/06/2019 , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to follow ordering procedure.
Fast shipping, Excellent communications. Attention to details confirming order was correct and quick response afterwards. Thanks
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Couldn’t find them locally

Product Choice

Right size letters

M

Marguerita M.
07/16/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Delivery
5/5
M

Melissa S.
07/07/2019 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The letters are just what I needed for my craft project! I love the walnut wood and the tiny size.
Delivery
5/5
N

Nan
06/19/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product is high quality and arrived quickly - thank you!
Delivery
5/5
C

CARLISLE C.
05/28/2019 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

like the way they look
Delivery
4/5
P

Paul D.
05/17/2019 , Pa

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I liked the style and double look
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Style

Product Choice

Wooden letters

J

John S.
05/14/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Had what I needed

Product Choice

Only vendor I could find that had smaller size letters than what Wal mart or craft stores carry.

K

KEN F.
05/09/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your product and your assistance

Ken Fromknecht
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

HOLLY L.
04/23/2019 , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only place I could find small wood letters for a project
J

James P.
03/15/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent website , BUT the shopping cart empties out when order not placed in a timely fashion.
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

for a boy scout project

Product Choice

I purchased the letters several years ago at a major craft store near me (Micheals) and they no longer carry them.

Luckily I was able to find them from your company via a google search.

J

JOHN H.
03/13/2019 , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very satisfied with the product and the delivery time.
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more woodenletters.biz Reviews

Visit woodenletters.biz ►