woodenletters.biz Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 271 Ratings

5
233 (86%)
4
31 (11.4%)
3
6 (2.2%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(113)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

woodenletters.biz

About Us

WoodenLetters.biz is part of the Paddle Tramps web group.

Established in 1961, our home offices, manufacturing plant, retail store, and shipping operations are all based in Lubbock, Texas.

WoodenLetters.biz is a leading manufacturer of decorative wood products. Our procuct line includes a variety of wooden gifts along with wooden letters, numbers and puncuation in both English and Greek alphabets. 

Our company is the original designer and manufacturer of the miniature decorative wooden letters which can be found in many retail craft and college stores today. These attractive wooden letters are the company's chief product. The wooden letters come in several sizes and are used to personalize the various wooden gift items that we produce. Other products include signs, desk nameplates, wooden office accessories, notepad holders, keychains, dry-mark boards, picture frames designed for personalization, Greek paddles, and fraternity and sorority crests.

All of our products are made from the highest-quality hardwoods -- primarily white oak and walnut. All products are pre-finished with a clear oil finish that enhances the natural color and grain of the wood.

M

Michael J.
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I rather speak to someone to place my order

Company Choice

The only company that sells wood Greek letters

Product Choice

To redo one of my old boards

A

Andrew R.
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Letters arrived quickly and were packaged extremely well.
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

The size and color of the letters matched some existing letters that my dad had purchased from someone over 30 years ago.

Product Choice

I was updating a doll house that my dad built for his granddaughter for my granddaughter. I wanted to match the existing letters that my dad used over 30 years ago.

C

Carolynn R.
1 month ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are making a little lending library and needed to identify it. Your wooden letters are perfect. Size, color and shape are exactly what we were looking for.
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

They were what was needed for our little wood lending library.

Product Choice

Your letters were the best we found in our search.

D

David M.
02/03/2021 , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These items have been elusive. I found them on your site very quickly. Thank you. My project will be awesome because of you. I promise to send pics. You are truly 5 star!!!!
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Building a cribbage board coffee table

Product Choice

These will accent my project perfectly

A

Alphonso A.
01/26/2021 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy with your service and delivery too.
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

One of the only online wood letters stores that have 1/2” letters.

Product Choice

For the size of the letters you sale.

J

Judy K.
01/23/2021 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfying
Delivery
5/5
F

Frederick M.
01/17/2021 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent and exceptional service!
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

For wood crafts

Product Choice

Looks better than cheap letters from hobby stores

A

Anonymous Customer
12/18/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

NA
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol B.
12/02/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They look great and very fast service. Would absolutley order from you again. We have ordered in the
past and had the same great service. Thank you.
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Liked the look and the options you have.

Product Choice

we are putting them on Train cars for our grandsons.

L

Les G.
11/25/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wooden letters are perfect for the signs we were making,I highly recommend them.will definitely by more!
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

They were just right for our sign!

Product Choice

We liked the sizes and how they looked!

Loading Page Animation

See more woodenletters.biz Reviews

Visit woodenletters.biz ►