wonderlabs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,588 Ratings

5
9172 (86.6%)
4
1060 (10%)
3
253 (2.4%)
2
46 (0.4%)
1
57 (0.5%)
9,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,061)
4
(185)
3
(49)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(2,034)
4
(216)
3
(47)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,730)
4
(457)
3
(98)
2
(14)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(102)
4
(16)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wonderlabs.com

About Us

WonderLabs is a family-owned business that develops, manufactures and sells a variety of vitamins, minerals and other nutritional supplement products. Our products are made from 3rd party tested highest quality ingredients to provide the highest quality products at fantastic prices.

As a family run business for over 55 years our core business model is "for every customer we will make it right". In business and in life we maintain the highest of human values and our Southern roots are an integral part of everything we do. We treat you like we want to be treated. And we've been doing it since 1962.

We believe in and follow the Golden Rule in every aspect of our business, from the products we manufacture, to our employees, to the customer service we provide.

We honestly care about your health and happiness. It motivates us to come to work each and every day and try to make our company better than it was the day before.

B

Bonnie R.
07/10/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ordering"
M

Mark C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
L

Linda G.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY"
M

Michelle S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
D

D.R.
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No complaints. The products work, the shipping was fast and they added 6 sample capsules of valerin, which I decided to start using now. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D.R. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Biotin 300 mcg

View this product

It is rare to find 300mcg biotin(megadoses give acne) and this company has it for a good price.

Cetyl Myristoleate 1000 mg

View this product

This is a helpful product for joint lubrication.

K

Kenyon A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EZ"
D

Daniel L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a good experience"
K

Ken L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good was recommended by a friend"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy ordering"
M

Michelle A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is so easy. This is my third order."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for .99 shipping!"
M

Margaret D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've used WonderLabs for years. Love their service and delivery time. Good products, good prices, focus on natural healing."
C

Cindy C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast to order"
A

Anita T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found items quickly"
A

Asuncion T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was pretty painless."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is quick and easy and I am always satisfied with their product."
W

Wesley L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
G

George F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was easy to navigate and the product was clearly explained."
L

Linda D.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Actually I haven't taken these yet. I'm finishing what I have and then I start with Wonderlab. I can't wait tho."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeanne L.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is easy to navigate "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jeanne L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Benfotiamine 150 mg Fat Soluble Vitamin B-1 (Thiamine)

View this product

Good benefits, needs a coating.

I wish this item had a coating. It tastes pretty bad , but I’m taking it for the benefits, so have to chase it with a good flavored bite to cancel the taste.

M

Molly J.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Loading Page Animation

See more wonderlabs.com Reviews

Visit wonderlabs.com ►