wonderlabs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,571 Ratings

5
9156 (86.6%)
4
1060 (10%)
3
252 (2.4%)
2
46 (0.4%)
1
57 (0.5%)
9,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,060)
4
(185)
3
(49)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(2,033)
4
(216)
3
(47)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,729)
4
(457)
3
(98)
2
(14)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(102)
4
(16)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wonderlabs.com

About Us

WonderLabs is a family-owned business that develops, manufactures and sells a variety of vitamins, minerals and other nutritional supplement products. Our products are made from 3rd party tested highest quality ingredients to provide the highest quality products at fantastic prices.

As a family run business for over 55 years our core business model is "for every customer we will make it right". In business and in life we maintain the highest of human values and our Southern roots are an integral part of everything we do. We treat you like we want to be treated. And we've been doing it since 1962.

We believe in and follow the Golden Rule in every aspect of our business, from the products we manufacture, to our employees, to the customer service we provide.

We honestly care about your health and happiness. It motivates us to come to work each and every day and try to make our company better than it was the day before.

K

KAREN O.
07/14/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Top quality products!"
KAREN O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Stevita® Stevia 2000 Packets, Single Serving

View this product

The only sweetener that we use.

L

Linda D.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Actually I haven't taken these yet. I'm finishing what I have and then I start with Wonderlab. I can't wait tho."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeanne L.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is easy to navigate "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jeanne L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Benfotiamine 150 mg Fat Soluble Vitamin B-1 (Thiamine)

View this product

Good benefits, needs a coating.

I wish this item had a coating. It tastes pretty bad , but I’m taking it for the benefits, so have to chase it with a good flavored bite to cancel the taste.

M

Molly J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
L

Lee H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
C

Cynthia O.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
W

William G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
A

Ada M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice discount and free shipping- win win!"
R

Robert T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FREE SHIPPING was great."
T

Thorney P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found all I needed easily."
D

Daniel
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices anywhere with the best products and links to best information."
L

Lee C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to shop, the re-order feature is fantastic! Quality products at a terrific price."
R

Robert E.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping, good info on products, like the fact that I can use PayPal."
M

Millie S.
1 day ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Byron K.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Byron K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

GlucoFit ™ 18% Corosolic Acid

View this product

Speaking only to wonderland processing and shipment of product. Haven’t determined if this product is doing anything as of this date of review.

J

JOSE P.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied, thanks"
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products at reasonable prices. Easy website."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marylee W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the best !"
R

ramon M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
S

Sandra G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
A

Alana O.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this store."
Loading Page Animation

See more wonderlabs.com Reviews

Visit wonderlabs.com ►