wonderlabs.com Reviews

About this Company

WonderLabs is a family-owned business that develops, manufactures and sells a variety of vitamins, minerals and other nutritional supplement products. Our products are made from 3rd party tested highest quality ingredients to provide the highest quality products at fantastic prices.

As a family run business for over 55 years our core business model is "for every customer we will make it right". In business and in life we maintain the highest of human values and our Southern roots are an integral part of everything we do. We treat you like we want to be treated. And we've been doing it since 1962.

We believe in and follow the Golden Rule in every aspect of our business, from the products we manufacture, to our employees, to the customer service we provide.

We honestly care about your health and happiness. It motivates us to come to work each and every day and try to make our company better than it was the day before.

Filter
Filter
Turmeric 800 mg w/ BioPerine | Naturally Contains Curcumin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turmeric 800 mg w/ BioPerine | Naturally Contains Curcumin
See more product reviews

RUSSELL W - 2 weeks ago

It truly is a great buy!

Excellent product, value price

RUSSELL W

2 weeks ago - nv

YOUR INFERIOR LOGIN DOES NOT SAVE ALL DATA - REQUIRES ME TO PAY AS A GUEST!! NOBODY THERE CLEVER ENOUGH TO FIX THIS?


Stevita® Spoonable Stevia - All Natural Sweetener
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stevita® Spoonable Stevia - All Natural Sweetener
See more product reviews

Mary S - 2 weeks ago

No other sweetener compares.

I have been using Stevita Stavia for years. It does not compare to any other sweetener on the market.

Mary S

2 weeks ago

Great shopping experience. Good deal.


Magnesium Potassium Aspartate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnesium Potassium Aspartate
See more product reviews

Phil A - 2 weeks ago

Excellent Source of Magnesium and Potassium Aspartate!

Excellent product and a great way to get the aspartate form of both magnesium and potassium...important for me!

Phil A

2 weeks ago - NJ

Very happy with WonderLabs. Extensive catalog of products which are of high quality. Best magnesium-potassium aspartate product that I could find!


Vitamin A 25,000 IU & Vitamin D 1000 IU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vitamin A 25,000 IU & Vitamin D 1000 IU
See more product reviews

Alejandre M - 2 weeks ago

nil

Alejandre M

2 weeks ago - BC

Very responsive, but delivery time is a little bit longer


Hyaluronic Acid | Rooster Comb Extract
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hyaluronic Acid | Rooster Comb Extract
See more product reviews

Alejandre M - 2 weeks ago

Good product and effective for me

Alejandre M

2 weeks ago - BC

Very responsive, but delivery time is a little bit longer


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wonderlabs.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022