wonderlabs.com Reviews

About this Company

WonderLabs is a family-owned business that develops, manufactures and sells a variety of vitamins, minerals and other nutritional supplement products. Our products are made from 3rd party tested highest quality ingredients to provide the highest quality products at fantastic prices.

As a family run business for over 55 years our core business model is "for every customer we will make it right". In business and in life we maintain the highest of human values and our Southern roots are an integral part of everything we do. We treat you like we want to be treated. And we've been doing it since 1962.

We believe in and follow the Golden Rule in every aspect of our business, from the products we manufacture, to our employees, to the customer service we provide.

We honestly care about your health and happiness. It motivates us to come to work each and every day and try to make our company better than it was the day before.

Filter
Filter
Enzyme Tabs w/ Pancreatin, Papain, Bile Salts & Cellulase
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enzyme Tabs w/ Pancreatin, Papain, Bile Salts & Cellulase
See more product reviews

Elizabeth D - 6 days ago

It works

No more acid reflux since I started taking it

Elizabeth D

6 days ago - GA

Love the service and products.


ValerinĀ® All-Natural Relaxant | 2 Bottle Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ValerinĀ® All-Natural Relaxant | 2 Bottle Pack
See more product reviews

Elizabeth D - 6 days ago

Good item to stock up on

I can tell it's effective when I don't take it. I'm often active gardening and experience muscle aches but when I take the valerian before and after activity I experience less intense aches

Elizabeth D

6 days ago - GA

Love the service and products.


Hyaluronic Acid | Rooster Comb Extract
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hyaluronic Acid | Rooster Comb Extract
See more product reviews

Mary S - 1 week ago

Happy to Have this Product --- thanks to Wonder Labs!

This product, from doing online due diligence, looked like the best in my price range, and it seems after a couple of weeks to be helping heal (maybe an improvement in synovial fluid) the resurgence of an old leg and knee injury on which I cannot for various reasons have surgery. I've returned to walking for exercise (cane or rollator for now, we'll see for the future). The WonderLabs company also promptly shipped the product with good online tracking, so that's appreciated too!

Mary S

1 week ago - NM

There are many products from which to choose, and researching online this looked like a good option, which has turned out to be true!


Lutein 6 mg | Natural Carotenoid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lutein 6 mg | Natural Carotenoid
See more product reviews

Jennie A - 1 week ago

Exactly what I ordered.

Jennie A

1 week ago - IN

N/A


Proteolytic Enzymes | Bromelain Papain Pancreatin Trypsin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Proteolytic Enzymes | Bromelain Papain Pancreatin Trypsin
See more product reviews

Kathleen M - 1 week ago

Relieved pain

Great product as it helped with my wrist tendonitis pain

Kathleen M

1 week ago - PA

So far so good


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wonderlabs.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022