wonderlabs.com Reviews

About this Company

WonderLabs is a family-owned business that develops, manufactures and sells a variety of vitamins, minerals and other nutritional supplement products. Our products are made from 3rd party tested highest quality ingredients to provide the highest quality products at fantastic prices.

As a family run business for over 55 years our core business model is "for every customer we will make it right". In business and in life we maintain the highest of human values and our Southern roots are an integral part of everything we do. We treat you like we want to be treated. And we've been doing it since 1962.

We believe in and follow the Golden Rule in every aspect of our business, from the products we manufacture, to our employees, to the customer service we provide.

We honestly care about your health and happiness. It motivates us to come to work each and every day and try to make our company better than it was the day before.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

311 Product Ratings and Reviews

Valerin® All-Natural Relaxant | 2 Bottle Pack

Valerin® All-Natural Relaxant | 2 Bottle Pack

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
285
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)

About This Company

WonderLabs is a family-owned business that develops, manufactures and sells a variety of vitamins, minerals and other nutritional supplement products. Our products are made from 3rd party tested highest quality ingredients to provide the highest quality products at fantastic prices.

As a family run business for over 55 years our core business model is "for every customer we will make it right". In business and in life we maintain the highest of human values and our Southern roots are an integral part of everything we do. We treat you like we want to be treated. And we've been doing it since 1962.

We believe in and follow the Golden Rule in every aspect of our business, from the products we manufacture, to our employees, to the customer service we provide.

We honestly care about your health and happiness. It motivates us to come to work each and every day and try to make our company better than it was the day before.

Filter
Valerin® All-Natural Relaxant | 2 Bottle Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Valerin® All-Natural Relaxant | 2 Bottle Pack
See more product reviews

Frank T - 2 weeks ago

Good product, been using for years and will continue to do so.

Frank T

2 weeks ago - OK

Good product, been using for years and will continue to do so.


Valerin® All-Natural Relaxant | 2 Bottle Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Valerin® All-Natural Relaxant | 2 Bottle Pack
See more product reviews

Karen S - 3 weeks ago

Excellent product

The only way I can get muscle relaxation. Valerie works!

Karen S

3 weeks ago

I've been using valerian for five years. It's the only way I get relaxation for muscle pain and it works a treat for anxiety. Excellent product


Valerin® All-Natural Relaxant | 2 Bottle Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Valerin® All-Natural Relaxant | 2 Bottle Pack
See more product reviews

Gloria B - 4 weeks ago

This is the best product you sell, in my family's opinion. We have been using it for 30+ years.

Gloria B

4 weeks ago

Quick and easy website, great prices. I have been a customer for 30+ years. I have had very few problems and each one was quickly taken care of by great customer support people.


Valerin® All-Natural Relaxant | 2 Bottle Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Valerin® All-Natural Relaxant | 2 Bottle Pack
See more product reviews

Diane F - 09/10/2021

This item really does relax the body from muscle sores and allows one to sleep better.

Diane F

09/10/2021 - MO

I feel comfortable shopping at Wonderlabs, because my doctor told me that these vitamin supplements are all standardized. This means the each pill contains consistently the same potency.


Valerin® All-Natural Relaxant | 2 Bottle Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Valerin® All-Natural Relaxant | 2 Bottle Pack
See more product reviews

M. W - 09/06/2021

Overnight Internal Massage

Product does exactly as advertised. Be sure to assess tolerance. For me, 1 tablet at bedtime stacked with 12mg of Melatonin provides a restful sleep. However, I tried 2 tablets the first time and it was a challenge getting up in the morning for my training. I sometimes take 1 tablet before my evening walks for an increased sense of relaxation. Overall, an excellent product and I will purchase again when needed.

M. W

09/06/2021 - IL

All my orders were well packaged and delivered on time


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit wonderlabs.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021