wonderlabs.com Reviews

About this Company

WonderLabs is a family-owned business that develops, manufactures and sells a variety of vitamins, minerals and other nutritional supplement products. Our products are made from 3rd party tested highest quality ingredients to provide the highest quality products at fantastic prices.

As a family run business for over 55 years our core business model is "for every customer we will make it right". In business and in life we maintain the highest of human values and our Southern roots are an integral part of everything we do. We treat you like we want to be treated. And we've been doing it since 1962.

We believe in and follow the Golden Rule in every aspect of our business, from the products we manufacture, to our employees, to the customer service we provide.

We honestly care about your health and happiness. It motivates us to come to work each and every day and try to make our company better than it was the day before.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

27 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)

About this Company

WonderLabs is a family-owned business that develops, manufactures and sells a variety of vitamins, minerals and other nutritional supplement products. Our products are made from 3rd party tested highest quality ingredients to provide the highest quality products at fantastic prices.

As a family run business for over 55 years our core business model is "for every customer we will make it right". In business and in life we maintain the highest of human values and our Southern roots are an integral part of everything we do. We treat you like we want to be treated. And we've been doing it since 1962.

We believe in and follow the Golden Rule in every aspect of our business, from the products we manufacture, to our employees, to the customer service we provide.

We honestly care about your health and happiness. It motivates us to come to work each and every day and try to make our company better than it was the day before.

Filter
Slippery Elm Bark Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Slippery Elm Bark Powder
See more product reviews

Marilyn M - 05/19/2020

This product took a few days before I started to see improvements on my dog's stool. I am very pleased with this product!

Marilyn M

05/19/2020

Easy to order. Found exactly what I wanted fast.


Slippery Elm Bark Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Slippery Elm Bark Powder
See more product reviews

Phillip M - 12/01/2019

My doggie

Works well with my puppy I gave your product five stars

Phillip M

12/01/2019

Awesome


Slippery Elm Bark Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Slippery Elm Bark Powder
See more product reviews

Andrew M - 10/31/2019

jkgkj


Slippery Elm Bark Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Slippery Elm Bark Powder
See more product reviews

Jennifer S - 09/17/2019

Finally something that firmed up the stool!

My dog has had loose stool issues for most of his two years of life. I recently had to use an antibiotic for an eye infection which caused him to have full-blown diarrhea that I could not seem to get stopped even though I tried multiple medications prescribed by his vet. The slippery elm bark is the thing that FINALLY worked to get his stool back to normal. I am thrilled about that and intend to keep it as an option anytime his stool gets soft again.

Jennifer S

09/17/2019

Was happy with the product.


Slippery Elm Bark Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Slippery Elm Bark Powder
See more product reviews

Jackie R - 12/28/2018

Slippery Elm for Dogs Comfort...

My dog has EPI. This product is necessary to help make her more comfortable if she should get IBS...

Jackie R

12/28/2018 - MO

Great company, service, and products.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wonderlabs.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022