wonderlabs.com Reviews

About this Company

WonderLabs is a family-owned business that develops, manufactures and sells a variety of vitamins, minerals and other nutritional supplement products. Our products are made from 3rd party tested highest quality ingredients to provide the highest quality products at fantastic prices.

As a family run business for over 55 years our core business model is "for every customer we will make it right". In business and in life we maintain the highest of human values and our Southern roots are an integral part of everything we do. We treat you like we want to be treated. And we've been doing it since 1962.

We believe in and follow the Golden Rule in every aspect of our business, from the products we manufacture, to our employees, to the customer service we provide.

We honestly care about your health and happiness. It motivates us to come to work each and every day and try to make our company better than it was the day before.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

26 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)

About this Company

WonderLabs is a family-owned business that develops, manufactures and sells a variety of vitamins, minerals and other nutritional supplement products. Our products are made from 3rd party tested highest quality ingredients to provide the highest quality products at fantastic prices.

As a family run business for over 55 years our core business model is "for every customer we will make it right". In business and in life we maintain the highest of human values and our Southern roots are an integral part of everything we do. We treat you like we want to be treated. And we've been doing it since 1962.

We believe in and follow the Golden Rule in every aspect of our business, from the products we manufacture, to our employees, to the customer service we provide.

We honestly care about your health and happiness. It motivates us to come to work each and every day and try to make our company better than it was the day before.

Filter
Slippery Elm Bark Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Slippery Elm Bark Powder
See more product reviews

Carole - 03/03/2022

Great buy

Helped my dog with her GI distress. Thank you. I will be using from now on

Carole

03/03/2022 - Nc

Easy and fast


Slippery Elm Bark Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Slippery Elm Bark Powder
See more product reviews

Barbara O - 01/28/2022

This helps ease the harshness of needed enzyme powder on our dog's food.

Barbara O

01/28/2022

GREAT


Slippery Elm Bark Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Slippery Elm Bark Powder
See more product reviews

Terry G - 12/08/2021

I bought this to use for my dog who was diagnosed with chronic pancreatitis. It was highly recommended.

Terry G

12/08/2021 - Illinois

Fast shipping. Good price.


Slippery Elm Bark Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Slippery Elm Bark Powder
See more product reviews

Charla M - 10/30/2021

Great product

My Corgi puppy loves it

Charla M

10/30/2021 - Ohio

First time ordering and was very pleased. Will definitely order again.


Slippery Elm Bark Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Slippery Elm Bark Powder
See more product reviews

Deborah B - 09/01/2021

My dog got quite sick. She would not eat for 3 days and had severe diarrhea. I had to take her to the vet with an $80 vet bill to get propectalin to stop the diarrhea. I absolutely will not be giving my dog this product.

Merchant Response

wonderlabs.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Deborah B

09/01/2021 - FL

I sent 6 inquiries for a refund through the Contact me form on the website with no response. I also sent 2 emails with no response. I finally called and was told they did not receive any of my inquiries regarding the product refund. Once I called and spoke to someone, the refund was granted. I thought the customer service was horrible.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wonderlabs.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022