wonderlabs.com Reviews

About this Company

WonderLabs is a family-owned business that develops, manufactures and sells a variety of vitamins, minerals and other nutritional supplement products. Our products are made from 3rd party tested highest quality ingredients to provide the highest quality products at fantastic prices.

As a family run business for over 55 years our core business model is "for every customer we will make it right". In business and in life we maintain the highest of human values and our Southern roots are an integral part of everything we do. We treat you like we want to be treated. And we've been doing it since 1962.

We believe in and follow the Golden Rule in every aspect of our business, from the products we manufacture, to our employees, to the customer service we provide.

We honestly care about your health and happiness. It motivates us to come to work each and every day and try to make our company better than it was the day before.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

Natural Nasal and Sinus Relief Phytofed®-DF

Natural Nasal and Sinus Relief Phytofed®-DF

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

WonderLabs is a family-owned business that develops, manufactures and sells a variety of vitamins, minerals and other nutritional supplement products. Our products are made from 3rd party tested highest quality ingredients to provide the highest quality products at fantastic prices.

As a family run business for over 55 years our core business model is "for every customer we will make it right". In business and in life we maintain the highest of human values and our Southern roots are an integral part of everything we do. We treat you like we want to be treated. And we've been doing it since 1962.

We believe in and follow the Golden Rule in every aspect of our business, from the products we manufacture, to our employees, to the customer service we provide.

We honestly care about your health and happiness. It motivates us to come to work each and every day and try to make our company better than it was the day before.

Filter
Natural Nasal and Sinus Relief Phytofed®-DF
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Natural Nasal and Sinus Relief Phytofed®-DF
See more product reviews

Nilda F - 04/14/2022

good decongestion

For me it's very effective decongesting.

Nilda F

04/14/2022

I like the way things flow .I al ways find the product I need.


Natural Nasal and Sinus Relief Phytofed®-DF
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Natural Nasal and Sinus Relief Phytofed®-DF
See more product reviews

Harrison - 02/26/2022

Have relied upon it for many years now because it just works.

In the experience of my household, this works brilliantly (and more or less immediately) on any hay fever type symptoms. We use it just as needed - that is, whenever symptoms arise. Usually only needed for a few days. Have relied upon it for many years now because it just works.

Harrison

02/26/2022 - SA

I have found Wonderlabs an excellent business to deal with. They have many good products and their prices are very affordable.


Natural Nasal and Sinus Relief Phytofed®-DF
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Natural Nasal and Sinus Relief Phytofed®-DF
See more product reviews

Jared H - 01/29/2022

I have used it before

Jared H

01/29/2022 - New York

quick and easy


Natural Nasal and Sinus Relief Phytofed®-DF
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Natural Nasal and Sinus Relief Phytofed®-DF
See more product reviews

Gary A - 01/21/2022

Only thing that seems to work for my wife's nasal congestion without making her sleepy.

Gary A

01/21/2022 - Texas

Never had a problem shopping there.


Natural Nasal and Sinus Relief Phytofed®-DF
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Natural Nasal and Sinus Relief Phytofed®-DF
See more product reviews

Barbara P - 12/10/2021

Love Phytofed

Love this product. Take it first sign of a cold and it is gone.

Barbara P

12/10/2021 - WI

Great product


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wonderlabs.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022