wonderlabs.com Reviews

About this Company

WonderLabs is a family-owned business that develops, manufactures and sells a variety of vitamins, minerals and other nutritional supplement products. Our products are made from 3rd party tested highest quality ingredients to provide the highest quality products at fantastic prices.

As a family run business for over 55 years our core business model is "for every customer we will make it right". In business and in life we maintain the highest of human values and our Southern roots are an integral part of everything we do. We treat you like we want to be treated. And we've been doing it since 1962.

We believe in and follow the Golden Rule in every aspect of our business, from the products we manufacture, to our employees, to the customer service we provide.

We honestly care about your health and happiness. It motivates us to come to work each and every day and try to make our company better than it was the day before.

Filter
Filter
Menhaden Fish Oil Omega-3 2000 mg |  DPA + EPA + DHA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Menhaden Fish Oil Omega-3 2000 mg | DPA + EPA + DHA
See more product reviews

Stuart S - Today

Great Product!

Great product!

Stuart S

Today - GA

Easy to use website!


Valerin® All-Natural Relaxant | 2 Bottle Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Valerin® All-Natural Relaxant | 2 Bottle Pack
See more product reviews

Virgil S - 1 day ago

ok

Virgil S

1 day ago - TX

great


Passion Flower 2,500mg  | Passiflora incarnata (2 pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Passion Flower 2,500mg | Passiflora incarnata (2 pack)
See more product reviews

Morgantown - 2 days ago

Strongest passion flower available.

This is good passion flower. It is heavily sedating. Has good passion flower feeling though. It is stronger than they have ever taken

Morgantown

2 days ago - Nc

A great company! I hope you can exchange them and keep them good haha.


Super GCM - Glucosamine Chondroitin MSM w/ Ilex
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Super GCM - Glucosamine Chondroitin MSM w/ Ilex
See more product reviews

Eugenia M - 2 days ago

helps arthritis

Eugenia M

2 days ago - TX

like reading the labels front and back


Formula 510 | Cetyl Myristoleate Plus
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Formula 510 | Cetyl Myristoleate Plus
See more product reviews

Eugenia M - 2 days ago

helps arthritis

Eugenia M

2 days ago - TX

like reading the labels front and back


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wonderlabs.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022