wonderlabs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,212 Ratings

5
9692 (86.4%)
4
1123 (10%)
3
279 (2.5%)
2
53 (0.5%)
1
65 (0.6%)
9,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,172)
4
(196)
3
(51)
2
(8)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,138)
4
(233)
3
(50)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,821)
4
(482)
3
(106)
2
(15)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(111)
4
(16)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wonderlabs.com

About Us

WonderLabs is a family-owned business that develops, manufactures and sells a variety of vitamins, minerals and other nutritional supplement products. Our products are made from 3rd party tested highest quality ingredients to provide the highest quality products at fantastic prices.

As a family run business for over 55 years our core business model is "for every customer we will make it right". In business and in life we maintain the highest of human values and our Southern roots are an integral part of everything we do. We treat you like we want to be treated. And we've been doing it since 1962.

We believe in and follow the Golden Rule in every aspect of our business, from the products we manufacture, to our employees, to the customer service we provide.

We honestly care about your health and happiness. It motivates us to come to work each and every day and try to make our company better than it was the day before.

D

Derek B.
08/14/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always awesome"
Derek B. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

CO-Enzyme Q10 Extra with Vitamin E and Organic Flaxseed Oil

View this product

I'm happy with this product and won't do without.

VALERIN® Passion Flower, Magnesium and Valerian Root

View this product

Miracle

I'm never going to go without this product, because i suffered from leg cramps nightly.Its a blessing.

Fruit Extract Bilberry 1000 mg

View this product

I'm loving this and glad you have this product.

P

Patricia A.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to use. Easy check out with plenty of options for payment."
M

Mark K.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast."
M

M. S.
Today , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to use and I was able to find a very good promo code!"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy!"
S

stephen S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will check on the real value of DPA with my DOC. Are your Menhaden fish " Wild Caught " in clean American waters or are they caught/raised in China????????????????"
M

Mary
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
S

Stacey K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
R

Robert M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast, easy"
E

Edward G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to order and re-order and i love the other products i had used in the pas5t"
R

Rita R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Wonderlabs"
G

George G.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product ordered was correct and received in a timely fashion."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really good stuff...."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
James B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Valerin® All-Natural Relaxant | 2 Bottle Pack

View this product

Not only relaxing, but...........

It’s very good, and quite delicious when chewed.....

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to place an order"
K

KAREN O.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like ordering over phone, but you are not opened over the weekend. I had to search and learn how to use your on-online ordering service. Been using Wonder Labs for years."
S

Steven B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
S

Sheri L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Clear as to what we are buying."
B

brenda R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and very easy,"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
J

john S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found just what i was looking for with ease. pages loaded nicely ..great job. you people need to advertise on tv"
S

Stephen M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy to purchase the products I need. Quality products at great prices."
Loading Page Animation

See more wonderlabs.com Reviews

Visit wonderlabs.com ►