wonderlabs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,881 Ratings

5
11K+ (86.3%)
4
1388 (10%)
3
376 (2.7%)
2
61 (0.4%)
1
79 (0.6%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,438)
4
(229)
3
(66)
2
(9)
1
(9)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,406)
4
(271)
3
(59)
2
(6)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(146)
4
(16)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,061)
4
(538)
3
(125)
2
(18)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wonderlabs.com

About Us

WonderLabs is a family-owned business that develops, manufactures and sells a variety of vitamins, minerals and other nutritional supplement products. Our products are made from 3rd party tested highest quality ingredients to provide the highest quality products at fantastic prices.

As a family run business for over 55 years our core business model is "for every customer we will make it right". In business and in life we maintain the highest of human values and our Southern roots are an integral part of everything we do. We treat you like we want to be treated. And we've been doing it since 1962.

We believe in and follow the Golden Rule in every aspect of our business, from the products we manufacture, to our employees, to the customer service we provide.

We honestly care about your health and happiness. It motivates us to come to work each and every day and try to make our company better than it was the day before.

J

Joseph G.
07/25/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Straight forward and simple as usual
Joseph G. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Echinacea Extra Angustifolia Root Concentrated and Standarized for 3.2 - 4.8% echinacosides)

View this product

I can no longer get Echinacea in the form I used to so I must now use this which I hope is a good replacement

Cinnamon Bark 605 mg Vegetarian Capsules

View this product

K

Kimberly T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I couldn't find a coupon
C

Carla T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
J

John R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to find items
L

Loran F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderlabs has the best products for a reasonable price. I particularly like their Zinmax zinc picolinate
L

Lucinda E.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and good price.
C

Cammey W.
1 day ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

WonderLabs is one of my favorite.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Cammey W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Zinc Sulfate - Heptahydrate Equivalent 220 mg

View this product

Good product!

S

SALLY E.
1 day ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This site is so easy to use!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
SALLY E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Valerin® All-Natural Relaxant for Muscle Cramps and Pain

View this product

This has helped me calm down, very effective.

E

Ed V.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy ordering
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Beth F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great service.
N

Noel M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find and order what I wanted.
J

Jena L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy quick and affordable
M

mike
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

site is so much easier to navigate now; good job!
D

Debra W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What is my first time I don't know how it's going to work out and how long I'm going to wait to get my product but I made I did a try so maybe next time I have a better review
L

Leticia P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the great service, quality, and reasonable prices.
R

Ramiro R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great easy and fast
S

Steven B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It went smooth.
K

Katherine H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
S

sam H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy shopping and good products
T

Toni
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick placing of order
J

jack T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

experience was great
Loading Page Animation

See more wonderlabs.com Reviews

Visit wonderlabs.com ►