wonderfulscents.com Reviews

About this Company

At Wonderful Scents we believe that everyone needs to feel comfortable and good about themselves without harming the environment in the process. With this guiding value we responsibility source, produce and supply natural and organic products to promote calming, well-being, relaxation and good health in our customers everyday lives.

Wonderful Scents is a small Woman owned business. Our stores are in Fairfax, Virginia and we ship all products from our warehouse in Virginia with delivery in 2-5 business days. We also take phone orders and offer free shipping on all orders. No minimum purchase required. So feel free to call: 1-844-972-3687.

Filter
Filter
Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp
Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp
See more product reviews

Christi G - 10/15/2017

Salt Lamp

I ordered a salt lamp from Wonderful Scents and had a few challenges, Robyn at the company was amazing and helpful in getting things resolved in an extremely timely manner! Super helpful and super kind. I have to continue to share that I have been taking allergy medication my entire life, since using the salt lamp, (which is in my bedroom) and I have 2 dogs, I have NOT taken any medication since the day I got it, plugged it in and started enjoying the benefits! Plus, I am sleeping really well. So, thank you Robyn! I appreciate all of your help and support. I would recommend anyone get one of these, but, be careful, I saw them in a store yesterday and they were not like the ones from here!!


100% Pure Essential Oils Organic and Certified Kosher and Halal
100% Pure Essential Oils Organic and Certified Kosher and Halal
See more product reviews

Bea B - 10/08/2017

Extraordinary Lavender Essence

Thank you for your "Wonderful" Lavender essential oil. I thought had been completely satisfied with another brand which has been out of stock for some time. Upon researching for a replacement I found your compelling web site. I'm so happy that I took a chance on your product. It's so incredible to the senses that it defies words. I'm happy to say that I am confident of your advertisement and I'm sold on your products. ????


Handmade Organic Bath Bomb Fizzy
Handmade Organic Bath Bomb Fizzy
See more product reviews

Amelia - 10/02/2017

Yummy!

I got the Cucumber Melon Bomb and it's sooo luxurious! I have 2 other flavors that I'm excited to try out too. I recommend these to my friends, they have a nice scent and leave your skin feeling so smooth! It's like having a spa experience at home.


400 ml Wood Grain Vase Style Essential Oil Diffuser
400 ml Wood Grain Vase Style Essential Oil Diffuser
See more product reviews

Cheryl T - 10/01/2017

Cheryl Taylor

Just placed my second order. My wood grain vase style essential oil diffuser is just awesome! Not only is it functional but it is beautiful to look at too! Wonderful Scents customer service is the best! Order was mailed the same day and I got it like the next day (I must say it is a local business to me). Great communication and some great discounts too. I highly recommend this company.


400 ml Wood Grain Vase Style Essential Oil Diffuser
400 ml Wood Grain Vase Style Essential Oil Diffuser
See more product reviews

Bella - 09/28/2017

Nice aroma

This is my first aromatherapy diffuser, it works great, and all the features are great, I would highly reccomend it, Would make a good Christmas gift


300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car
300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car
See more product reviews

Janet D - 08/27/2017

I love my car humidifier/diffuser

I love my car humidifier/diffuser. I had a slight issue with it and was promptly assisted with it and a replacement was sent immediately. Excellent customer service. Would recommend this company to anyone.


400 ml Wood Grain Vase Style Essential Oil Diffuser
400 ml Wood Grain Vase Style Essential Oil Diffuser
See more product reviews

Anthony T - 08/27/2017

Works great!

Just received my first diffuser yesterday. Works great! Easy to use and clean. Shipping was fast also. Like it so much I ordered 3 more today, one for my mother and 2 more for other rooms in my house. So much better than fragrance sprays, and look cool.


400 ml Wood Grain Vase Style Essential Oil Diffuser
400 ml Wood Grain Vase Style Essential Oil Diffuser
See more product reviews

Miriam - 08/23/2017

Living it

I've been looking around for a vase style diffuser and finally ordered it from Wonderful Scents. Arrived in 2 days. I got the dark wood one. They included a hand written note and a discount code for my next purchase. I didn't buy any of their Oils but will try them when I run out. I'm loving my diffuser. Thanks


2 ml Portable Essential Oil Nebulizer Diffuser With Battery / USB
2 ml Portable Essential Oil Nebulizer Diffuser With Battery / USB
See more product reviews

Keven V - 08/02/2017

Love it!

I just received my car diffuser with a battery and usb cable and I love it! I love the easiness of just putting essential oil in it and not having to add any water. It is also very quiet. The people at Wonderful Scents are very efficient and pleasant to work with any issues but I have no issues and will use this diffuser all the time in my car! Love it!


Essential Oil Locket Diffuser With Chain and Two Felt Pads
Essential Oil Locket Diffuser With Chain and Two Felt Pads
See more product reviews

Tori B - 07/27/2017

Love it!

I have been using my difusser necklace for over a week now. I love the ease of it! The design of the necklace is beautiful, and unless someone is familiar with oils, they dont even know it's anything more than a gorgeous necklace!! Also, you definitely cant beat the price!


11 oz Hand Poured Soy Wax Tumbler Candle With Wood Wick
11 oz Hand Poured Soy Wax Tumbler Candle With Wood Wick
See more product reviews

Tracey P - 07/18/2017

Candle Lover

I am a candle lover. Burn them all the time, both day and night. I love "Wonderful Scents" and am very pleased with my purchase. I usually burn Yankeee or Tyler but this company now gets all of my business.


21 oz Hand Poured Soy Wax Candle Cotton Wick Status Jar With Lid
21 oz Hand Poured Soy Wax Candle Cotton Wick Status Jar With Lid
See more product reviews

Diane W - 07/18/2017

Cotton Wick Candles and I love Them

I have ordered two of the cotton wick candles and I love them. They burn evenly and the scent fills the entire room. They are very quick with shipping and the candles are packed very well. They are great to work with and will help with any questions you may have. Do consider these candles , you won't be disappointed.


300 ml Essential Oil Diffuser With Dark and Light Wood Grain
300 ml Essential Oil Diffuser With Dark and Light Wood Grain
See more product reviews

Jennie - 07/09/2017

Thank You

I want to thank you for sending out such a wonderful diffuser. The gift you sent was so special. Thank you again for selling real products. I had no luck with the 5cent deal, so lesson learned. You will be my source from now on!! I've already ordered my 2nd one! Thanks again for your kindness, Jennie


130 ml USB Ultrasonic Cool Mist Portable Essential Oil Diffuser
130 ml USB Ultrasonic Cool Mist Portable Essential Oil Diffuser
See more product reviews

Cindy - 06/14/2017

Love Lemongrass and Kiwi!

I've bought several of these candles and decided to finally do a review. I've tried several smells but my favorite is Lemongrass and kiwi. It takes a bit to get used to the wood wick. Dirferent lighting from a cotton one. They burn a long time. Much longer than the ones you get in a store. Thanks.


130 ml Portable Ultrasonic USB Essential Oil Diffuser with LED
130 ml Portable Ultrasonic USB Essential Oil Diffuser with LED
See more product reviews

Rhonda - 05/27/2017

Cute Diffuser

Purchased the Dark Wood diffuser for my daughter. Arrived in two days. Delivered by the post office. Very cute! She was opening it up and pouring in her special blend of essential oils in minutes. We didn't get any oils from Wonderful Scents but will try some when we run out.


Essential Oil Locket Diffuser With Chain and Two Felt Pads
Essential Oil Locket Diffuser With Chain and Two Felt Pads
See more product reviews

RJ - 05/22/2017

Tree of Life Pendant

I received my pendant / locket and it was just as advertised on the website, it even came packaged in a nice burlap drawstring sack. The delivery time was exact 2-5 days and it was here. The challenge with the pendant locket for me was how to open it. There were no instructions enclosed and it's not "obvious" how to open it. This was very frustrating to me. Hopefully there's a number I can call to learn how to open it.


300 ml Essential Oil Diffuser With Dark and Light Wood Grain
300 ml Essential Oil Diffuser With Dark and Light Wood Grain
See more product reviews

Rick - 05/20/2017

Mother's Day Hit

Ordered late but arrived just in time. Mom very happy and fired it up immediately. She's happy. Thanks! Rick


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wonderfulscents.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024