wonderfulscents.com Reviews

About this Company

At Wonderful Scents we believe that everyone needs to feel comfortable and good about themselves without harming the environment in the process. With this guiding value we responsibility source, produce and supply natural and organic products to promote calming, well-being, relaxation and good health in our customers everyday lives.

Wonderful Scents is a small Woman owned business. Our stores are in Fairfax, Virginia and we ship all products from our warehouse in Virginia with delivery in 2-5 business days. We also take phone orders and offer free shipping on all orders. No minimum purchase required. So feel free to call: 1-844-972-3687.

Filter
Filter
350 ml Essential Oil Diffuser Cool Mist Color LED Light And Dark Wood
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
350 ml Essential Oil Diffuser Cool Mist Color LED Light And Dark Wood
See more product reviews

Donald S - 01/08/2023

A great product. Exactly what I wanted. I tried it out, and I'm completely satisfied.

Donald S

01/08/2023 - WI

I was very interested in your product and ordering was very straightforward.


Hand Dipped Incense Sticks For a Fragrance That Lasts For Days
Hand Dipped Incense Sticks For a Fragrance That Lasts For Days
See more product reviews

Anthony A - 12/29/2022

Received this


21 oz Hand Poured Soy Wax Candle Cotton Wick Status Jar With Lid
21 oz Hand Poured Soy Wax Candle Cotton Wick Status Jar With Lid
See more product reviews

Anthony A - 12/29/2022

Haven’t received these


Hand Dipped Incense Sticks For a Fragrance That Lasts For Days
Hand Dipped Incense Sticks For a Fragrance That Lasts For Days
See more product reviews

Anthony A - 12/29/2022

Received this


Hand Dipped Incense Sticks For a Fragrance That Lasts For Days
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hand Dipped Incense Sticks For a Fragrance That Lasts For Days
See more product reviews

Scott S - 12/18/2022

Scent doesn't last 2 days

Scott S

12/18/2022 - Indiana

Good prices


Hand Dipped Incense Sticks For a Fragrance That Lasts For Days
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hand Dipped Incense Sticks For a Fragrance That Lasts For Days
See more product reviews

Scott S - 12/18/2022

Scent doesn't last 2 days

Scott S

12/18/2022 - Indiana

Good prices


100% Pure Essential Oils Organic and Certified Kosher and Halal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Pure Essential Oils Organic and Certified Kosher and Halal
See more product reviews

Gayle N - 12/05/2022

Reminds me of Florida

Gayle N

12/05/2022

I was looking for Sweet Orange, and I found it here!!


300 ml Essential Oil Diffuser With Dark and Light Wood Grain
300 ml Essential Oil Diffuser With Dark and Light Wood Grain
See more product reviews

Brian S - 12/03/2022

I love it, had to buy a second one.


Natural Body Scrubs
Natural Body Scrubs
See more product reviews

Meryl W - 12/01/2022

Lovely presentation

Bought for the girls ar work for Christmas. Can't wait to give them, I know they will be delighted.


Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
See more product reviews

Theodore L - 11/22/2022

No comments

Theodore L

11/22/2022

good


Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
See more product reviews

Marge W - 11/14/2022

It doesn''t fit my diffuser. and you won't give me a refund.

Company Response

It states clearly on the product page that these items are only guaranteed with our diffusers and not with other brands. The items are not refundable because we do not know what diffuser you have. I explained this to you and it is stated clearly on our site, even in the return policy. We ask that people call us, and we always recommend we go back to where you purchased your diffuser to get a replacement cord.

Your reponse was you would do a one star review because you couldn't get a refund. Thanks. I wish you well and I hope things get better for you.


400 ml Wood Grain Vase Style Essential Oil Diffuser
400 ml Wood Grain Vase Style Essential Oil Diffuser
See more product reviews

Connie L - 11/12/2022

Love that I don't have to refill H2O for days!


200 ml Essential Oil Diffuser With Cool Mist Dark and Light Wood
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
200 ml Essential Oil Diffuser With Cool Mist Dark and Light Wood
See more product reviews

Sheryl R - 11/07/2022

Diffuser works well

This updated version of the oil diffuser works well as it did and I appreciate that the option for dark wood is still available.

Sheryl R

11/07/2022 - Washington

Shopping for a special color product, not available most places, and I was able to order at the best price through this site. Thank you


Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp
Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp
See more product reviews

Cynthia H - 11/05/2022

bought two, love them


Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp
See more product reviews

Brenda P - 10/31/2022

Plastic on switch was broken in 6 pieces. Not packed properly. I bought 2 half the size I bought from you and they were packaged better from another online vendor.

Company Response

Had you contacted us we would have provided you a replacement cord. We do our best to package items so they won't get damanged, but can't control how the carriers handle the product.

I sent you an email offering to send you a new cord and you didn't respond.

Brenda P

10/31/2022 - TX

Broken switch, too much hassle to send back and wait for another one


Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
See more product reviews

Kimberly T - 10/31/2022

Works but will it last

It works fine but it doesn’t look like it is made as durable as the original adapter. I hope this doesn’t matter in its life span.


300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car
See more product reviews

Jutta P - 10/27/2022

It's OK just a little difficult to connect to the car. Cord not long enough

Company Response

We have never had this concern from anyone else. Prehaps you need to move it to a different area.

Jutta P

10/27/2022 - Florida

Was very easy. I really like the products description


Scented Bath Bombs Gift Sets Six Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Scented Bath Bombs Gift Sets Six Pack
See more product reviews

earl D - 10/27/2022

Best bath bombs ever.

earl D

10/27/2022 - IL

Great and easy.


Car Vent Clip Air Freshener Diffuser Free Felt Pads For Essential Oils
Car Vent Clip Air Freshener Diffuser Free Felt Pads For Essential Oils
See more product reviews

Lauren H - 10/23/2022

Great quality little air freshener!


200 ml Essential Oil Diffuser With Cool Mist Dark and Light Wood
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
200 ml Essential Oil Diffuser With Cool Mist Dark and Light Wood
See more product reviews

Nancy - 10/21/2022

I have it sitting on my headboard

This is my 2nd one

Nancy

10/21/2022 - WI

So far So good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wonderfulscents.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024