wonderfulscents.com Reviews

About this Company

At Wonderful Scents we believe that everyone needs to feel comfortable and good about themselves without harming the environment in the process. With this guiding value we responsibility source, produce and supply natural and organic products to promote calming, well-being, relaxation and good health in our customers everyday lives.

Wonderful Scents is a small Woman owned business. Our stores are in Fairfax, Virginia and we ship all products from our warehouse in Virginia with delivery in 2-5 business days. We also take phone orders and offer free shipping on all orders. No minimum purchase required. So feel free to call: 1-844-972-3687.

Filter
Filter
Pure And Natural Olive Oil Soaps - 2 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure And Natural Olive Oil Soaps - 2 Pack
See more product reviews

Kim A - 05/15/2023

Best soap ever!!

Amazing!! Just amazing!!

Kim A

05/15/2023 - Wyoming

Loving them!!


21 oz Hand Poured Soy Wax Candle Cotton Wick Status Jar With Lid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
21 oz Hand Poured Soy Wax Candle Cotton Wick Status Jar With Lid
See more product reviews

Robert T - 05/15/2023

Beautiful candle I loved the glass container

Robert T

05/15/2023 - Florida

Very happy with my purchase


Essential Oil and Diffuser Gift Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil and Diffuser Gift Set
See more product reviews

Jan E - 05/04/2023

A little larger than I thought it would be, but it's working great.

Jan E

05/04/2023

thanks


21 oz Hand Poured Soy Wax Candle Cotton Wick Status Jar With Lid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
21 oz Hand Poured Soy Wax Candle Cotton Wick Status Jar With Lid
See more product reviews

Robert T - 05/03/2023

I was very pleased with my purchase,I love the shape of the candle

Robert T

05/03/2023

Great


120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
See more product reviews

Marilyn H - 05/02/2023

Found exactly what I wanted here!!

Very pleased with my no frills essential oil diffuser! It puts out a wonderful steady diffusing of fragrance and it is easy to operate.

Marilyn H

05/02/2023 - TX

Happy with finding just what I was looking for here.


200 ml Essential Oil Diffuser With Cool Mist Dark and Light Wood
200 ml Essential Oil Diffuser With Cool Mist Dark and Light Wood
See more product reviews

Frances B - 04/29/2023

Very beautiful as well as serviceable


300 ml Essential Oil Diffuser With Dark and Light Wood Grain
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
300 ml Essential Oil Diffuser With Dark and Light Wood Grain
See more product reviews

Tracey K - 04/08/2023

Love it. My whole place feels magically and smells delicious. Sandalwood and Cedar blend is my favorite to use with this diffuser!

Tracey K

04/08/2023

Awesome!


300ml Essential Oil and Diffuser Gift Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
300ml Essential Oil and Diffuser Gift Set
See more product reviews

Nancy R - 04/03/2023

Bought as a gift

Nancy R

04/03/2023

Easy shopping and ordering. Quick and efficient. Enjoyed browsing through your products. Like that your company is small company, local and USA.


12.5 oz Soy Candle Cotton Wick Hand Poured Status Jar With Wooden Lid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12.5 oz Soy Candle Cotton Wick Hand Poured Status Jar With Wooden Lid
See more product reviews

Nancy R - 04/03/2023

Bought as a gift because it is described as natural soycandle

Nancy R

04/03/2023

Easy shopping and ordering. Quick and efficient. Enjoyed browsing through your products. Like that your company is small company, local and USA.


Natural Beeswax Aroma Buttons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Natural Beeswax Aroma Buttons
See more product reviews

Zee - 03/26/2023

This scent smells great.

Zee

03/26/2023

.


Natural Beeswax Aroma Buttons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Natural Beeswax Aroma Buttons
See more product reviews

Zee - 03/26/2023

Will order this scent again.

Zee

03/26/2023

.


2017 NEW MODEL - 300 ml Light and Dark Wood Grained Essential Oil Diffuser
2017 NEW MODEL - 300 ml Light and Dark Wood Grained Essential Oil Diffuser
See more product reviews

George D - 03/18/2023

Product works well.


Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
See more product reviews

Mardell R - 02/23/2023

Heftier cord than the original


Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
See more product reviews

Daniel P - 02/16/2023

Purchased a replacement power adapter/cord from "Wonderfulscents.com" for our diffuser because one of the strands of the original chord broke right at the point where it connects to the power supply adapter. The new one fits and operates perfectly! And, shipping time was quick and price seemed fair enough.


WiFi Smart Home 400ml Essential Oil Diffuser  Alexa and Google Home
WiFi Smart Home 400ml Essential Oil Diffuser Alexa and Google Home
See more product reviews

JENIFER J - 02/07/2023

Not a quality product

Company Response

I wish you wouldl expand on your one star review. You are the only poor review on this product, the only one star. Hmmmm, I will reach out to you since you have not contacted us in anyway.

 

We do not offer discounts or refunds to encourage people to improve their reviews. 


150 ml Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser Woodgrain + Remote Control (Optional)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 ml Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser Woodgrain + Remote Control (Optional)
See more product reviews

Jean S - 01/19/2023

I'M very pleased with it

Jean S

01/19/2023 - 01/30/23comment does not match

I am so excited to try it, I have Multiple Sclerosis and have to use aromatherapy as part of my treatment, so I'm hoping it does the job.


130 ml Portable Ultrasonic USB Essential Oil Diffuser with LED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
130 ml Portable Ultrasonic USB Essential Oil Diffuser with LED
See more product reviews

Leyla M - 01/17/2023

This diffuser never worked properly from the get go. First of all, the directions are very poorly written. The top of the diffuser does not screw back on to the base at all. I had it just sitting on the base which was fine for the first 2 times I used it, now it doesn’t work at all! The light comes on but no mist at all. Extremely disappointed ☹️

Company Response

I am sorry you had issues using the diffuser. I wish you had reached out to us so we could help you troubleshoot your issues or provide a replacement if necessary.

We do not offer refunds to customers to encourage them to increase their reviews ratings.

Leyla M

01/17/2023

Not satisfied at all with the product quality


Rose Clay Activated Charcoal Soap
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rose Clay Activated Charcoal Soap
See more product reviews

Mel R - 01/17/2023

Marvelous Product

This soap is lovely. It lathers beautifully, has a light, pleasant fragrance, rinses well, and is wonderfully kind to my mature, sensitive skin.

Mel R

01/17/2023 - Wisconsin

Site was easy to navigate, checkout simple, product wonderful, good price, shipping fast, and follow-upis considerate and unexpected!


100% Pure Essential Oils Organic and Certified Kosher and Halal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Pure Essential Oils Organic and Certified Kosher and Halal
See more product reviews

Victor B - 01/16/2023

Very good

Victor B

01/16/2023

I will like to see you honor the quick delivery.


350 ml Essential Oil Diffuser Cool Mist Color LED Light And Dark Wood
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
350 ml Essential Oil Diffuser Cool Mist Color LED Light And Dark Wood
See more product reviews

Donald S - 01/16/2023

A very reliable product. quality construction

Donald S

01/16/2023 - WI

I appreciate the updates, and I look forward to using your product.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wonderfulscents.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024