wonderfulscents.com Reviews

About this Company

At Wonderful Scents we believe that everyone needs to feel comfortable and good about themselves without harming the environment in the process. With this guiding value we responsibility source, produce and supply natural and organic products to promote calming, well-being, relaxation and good health in our customers everyday lives.

Wonderful Scents is a small Woman owned business. Our stores are in Fairfax, Virginia and we ship all products from our warehouse in Virginia with delivery in 2-5 business days. We also take phone orders and offer free shipping on all orders. No minimum purchase required. So feel free to call: 1-844-972-3687.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

WiFi Smart Home 400ml Essential Oil Diffuser  Alexa and Google Home - Light Wood / 2-5 Days

WiFi Smart Home 400ml Essential Oil Diffuser Alexa and Google Home - Light Wood / 2-5 Days

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At Wonderful Scents we believe that everyone needs to feel comfortable and good about themselves without harming the environment in the process. With this guiding value we responsibility source, produce and supply natural and organic products to promote calming, well-being, relaxation and good health in our customers everyday lives.

Wonderful Scents is a small Woman owned business. Our stores are in Fairfax, Virginia and we ship all products from our warehouse in Virginia with delivery in 2-5 business days. We also take phone orders and offer free shipping on all orders. No minimum purchase required. So feel free to call: 1-844-972-3687.

Filter
WiFi Smart Home 400ml Essential Oil Diffuser  Alexa and Google Home - Light Wood / 2-5 Days
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WiFi Smart Home 400ml Essential Oil Diffuser Alexa and Google Home - Light Wood / 2-5 Days
See more product reviews

Timaralis M - 05/08/2022

Great buy

Timaralis M

05/08/2022 - NJ

Great buy


WiFi Smart Home 400ml Essential Oil Diffuser  Alexa and Google Home - Light Wood / 2-5 Days
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WiFi Smart Home 400ml Essential Oil Diffuser Alexa and Google Home - Light Wood / 2-5 Days
See more product reviews

Anthony C - 12/03/2021

Love the WiFi!

Second one for me - love the WiFi option...

Anthony C

12/03/2021 - CT

fast and easy


WiFi Smart Home 400ml Essential Oil Diffuser  Alexa and Google Home - Light Wood / 2-5 Days
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WiFi Smart Home 400ml Essential Oil Diffuser Alexa and Google Home - Light Wood / 2-5 Days
See more product reviews

ETY - 11/26/2021

Perfect for the tech savvy home!

This item came in a timely manner and was exactly what I was looking for.

ETY

11/26/2021 - TN

I was very happy with the order and entire process.


WiFi Smart Home 400ml Essential Oil Diffuser  Alexa and Google Home - Light Wood / 2-5 Days
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WiFi Smart Home 400ml Essential Oil Diffuser Alexa and Google Home - Light Wood / 2-5 Days
See more product reviews

Vanessa S - 01/30/2021

Arrived intact and easy to install and connect with my Google home. I have had it for about a week now and it is working great so far.

Vanessa S

01/30/2021 - NM

The timing of when I received the diffuser was prompt. Everything arrived as intact and it was easy to install and connect to my Google Home device. I continue to enjoy its use. It has only been a week but hope to enjoy it for years to come.


WiFi Smart Home 400ml Essential Oil Diffuser  Alexa and Google Home - Light Wood / 2-5 Days
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WiFi Smart Home 400ml Essential Oil Diffuser Alexa and Google Home - Light Wood / 2-5 Days
See more product reviews

Deb - 01/19/2021

It is exactly what I was looking for.

Deb

01/19/2021 - MN

Information Easy to find and was glad to find what the company was about and that I would be supporting a small business and not some business from overseas. Thank you!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wonderfulscents.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022