wonderfulscents.com Reviews

About this Company

At Wonderful Scents we believe that everyone needs to feel comfortable and good about themselves without harming the environment in the process. With this guiding value we responsibility source, produce and supply natural and organic products to promote calming, well-being, relaxation and good health in our customers everyday lives.

Wonderful Scents is a small Woman owned business. Our stores are in Fairfax, Virginia and we ship all products from our warehouse in Virginia with delivery in 2-5 business days. We also take phone orders and offer free shipping on all orders. No minimum purchase required. So feel free to call: 1-844-972-3687.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At Wonderful Scents we believe that everyone needs to feel comfortable and good about themselves without harming the environment in the process. With this guiding value we responsibility source, produce and supply natural and organic products to promote calming, well-being, relaxation and good health in our customers everyday lives.

Wonderful Scents is a small Woman owned business. Our stores are in Fairfax, Virginia and we ship all products from our warehouse in Virginia with delivery in 2-5 business days. We also take phone orders and offer free shipping on all orders. No minimum purchase required. So feel free to call: 1-844-972-3687.

Filter
Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp
See more product reviews

Marie - 08/07/2023

Good warm light

A must have

Marie

08/07/2023

Wonderful! Look forward to my next time showing for awesome customer service from beginning to end And ashop of beautiful items that bring good scents. Thank you


Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp
Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp
See more product reviews

Ione L - 01/29/2022

it would help if the item was named on the email. until I clicked to response box I wasn't sure what the item was. Very satisfied with it.


Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp
See more product reviews

Kim B - 12/02/2021

Love this salt lamp! My husband swears it helps with his morning congestion. Very high quality-made lamp and it gives off nice ambient light. Highly recommend

Kim B

12/02/2021 - Ga

Great!


Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp
See more product reviews

jovy M - 10/30/2021

Exactly what I ordered. Great product.

jovy M

10/30/2021

Very easy to navigate and find what I was looking for


Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp
Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp
See more product reviews

Stacy S - 10/09/2021

Good transaction.


Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp
Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp
See more product reviews

Velma A - 12/10/2020

Love it I’m happy that I can control the light switch


Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp
See more product reviews

Cathyleen M - 06/16/2020

I love my new salt lamp! I turn it on and let it on for about 5 hours everyday.

Cathyleen M

06/16/2020

I'm glad that I ordered the first item from you, now. It will come in handy with my salt lamp. Thank you for having such wonderful products!


Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp
Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp
See more product reviews

Robert A - 05/17/2020

Not sure what it does more decorative then anything else

Company Response

According to WebMD: " There's something in the air and while it may not be love, some say it's the next best thing --  negative ions ." The top 5 benefits of negative ions are:
  • Purifying and Improving Air Quality. One and three people are sensitive to the effects of negative ions.  If you are a lucky one, they make you feel like walking on air; refreshed the moment you breath in fresh air.
  • Reduce Allergy and Asthma Symptoms. Negative ions remove microscopic particles in the atmosphere.  These include dust, pet dander, mold, and mildew for an example. These create a positive environment for Asthma sufferers.  
  • Improving Breathing. The effects of negative ions is so powerful they are used in Inhalers.  As seen on the Dr. Oz Show and named one of the best new products in Alternative Medicine, inhaling Himalayan Pink Salt is miraculous for those who suffer with respiratory ailments. 
  • Providing Better and More Restful Sleep. An effect on exposure to positive ions in the air is poor or irregular sleep quality. The production by Himalayan Salt lamps of negative ions are the negating of the effects of positive ions and their imparts on your rest. 
  • Great Night Light and They Look Great. These decorative lamps are a symbol of living naturally!  They enhance every decor in your home with warm amber light and are a great conversation piece with friends and family. In the evening, their warm glow provides a light source without negative effects of blue lighting, normally found in TVs, Mobile phones, household lighting. 
  • I realize everyone is stress right now due to the virus. Stay safe.


    Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp
    See more product reviews

    Sandra L - 05/15/2020

    Both granddaughters love, love, love the lamps! Great birthdays gifts!

    Sandra L

    05/15/2020 - VA

    Hope the lamps are a nice as they look...Thanks


    Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp
    See more product reviews

    Michael F - 04/01/2020

    Great lamp for our daughter (very heavy/sturdy).

    Michael F

    04/01/2020 - NV

    Everything was great from the ordering to the packaging, and price. I thought I got a deal from how much these things are in stores. Plus they had all the little items too like nightlights, two deals in one!


    Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp
    Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp
    See more product reviews

    LINDA F - 06/01/2018

    LOVE IT!

    We have been using our salt lamps for several months now. We went on a two day trip the other day and spent the night in a Holiday Inn. When my husband and I got up the next morning, we both felt sluggish and our noses were stopped up. We definitely saw that it was because we did not have our salt lamps!


    Why Trust Verified Reviews?

    Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

    Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

    As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

    Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

    Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

    So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

    Are you a Business?

    See What Shopper Approved
    Can Do For You

    Inactive Business   wonderfulscents.com

    © 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

    This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024