wonderfulscents.com Reviews

About this Company

At Wonderful Scents we believe that everyone needs to feel comfortable and good about themselves without harming the environment in the process. With this guiding value we responsibility source, produce and supply natural and organic products to promote calming, well-being, relaxation and good health in our customers everyday lives.

Wonderful Scents is a small Woman owned business. Our stores are in Fairfax, Virginia and we ship all products from our warehouse in Virginia with delivery in 2-5 business days. We also take phone orders and offer free shipping on all orders. No minimum purchase required. So feel free to call: 1-844-972-3687.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

36 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(72%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(22%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At Wonderful Scents we believe that everyone needs to feel comfortable and good about themselves without harming the environment in the process. With this guiding value we responsibility source, produce and supply natural and organic products to promote calming, well-being, relaxation and good health in our customers everyday lives.

Wonderful Scents is a small Woman owned business. Our stores are in Fairfax, Virginia and we ship all products from our warehouse in Virginia with delivery in 2-5 business days. We also take phone orders and offer free shipping on all orders. No minimum purchase required. So feel free to call: 1-844-972-3687.

Filter
Essential Oil Gift Box Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Gift Box Set
See more product reviews

Brenda G - 06/30/2023

Good scents, but I needed to use more than five drops to get the scent I wanted.

Brenda G

06/30/2023

Easy once I found what I wanted!


Essential Oil Gift Box Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Gift Box Set
See more product reviews

Raymond J - 08/06/2022

All the tops caps of your oils break when twist to open ! Complete waste . McGver a wrench to open and pour out .

Company Response

You did not contact us or provide any evidence of proof of product defect per our policy. 

 

We do not offer refunds or give free products for improved ratings.

Raymond J

08/06/2022 - IL

The oils may be good , the consumer should be able to choose which to receive, . Materials used in products used ' needs improvement ' to be nice. Most importantly your communications & customer services will have you penny less ! My experience was like talking to a time warp in the 60's ... Puff puff pass !!!


Essential Oil Gift Box Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Gift Box Set
See more product reviews

Carl S - 07/20/2022

its great

its great

Carl S

07/20/2022 - CA

its great


Essential Oil Gift Box Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Gift Box Set
See more product reviews

Nicki S - 06/28/2022

No measuring cup included as mentioned in instructions. Instructions poorly written. Need work on these. Mister works, still trying to figure out operation. Pretty subtle scent so far. Attractive container. Wish plug in cord another foot longer.

Company Response

I wish you had contacted us. We would have corrected the missing cup. I hope you enjoy. Thanks for the good rating.

Nicki S

06/28/2022

Still figuring out poor instructions and disappointed no measuring cup included but managing.


Essential Oil Gift Box Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Gift Box Set
See more product reviews

Gail G - 04/11/2022

All good!

Gail G

04/11/2022

Great product!


Essential Oil Gift Box Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Gift Box Set
See more product reviews

Kathleen R - 04/07/2022

Awesome products. Good prices.

Kathleen R

04/07/2022 - UT

Your products are as advertised. Great! I received my first order today and made my second order today.


Essential Oil Gift Box Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Gift Box Set
See more product reviews

Paul - 02/28/2022

Hoping the scents were different. All in all their okay.

Paul

02/28/2022 - Tennessee

N/A


Essential Oil Gift Box Set
Essential Oil Gift Box Set
See more product reviews

Tara S - 02/03/2022

I like them a lot


Essential Oil Gift Box Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Gift Box Set
See more product reviews

Danny K - 01/13/2022

Very satisfied

Danny K

01/13/2022

Excellent experience


Essential Oil Gift Box Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Gift Box Set
See more product reviews

Seawitch - 12/29/2021

Xmas

Works good

Seawitch

12/29/2021 - Ga

Good company, great customer service


Essential Oil Gift Box Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Gift Box Set
See more product reviews

GTB - 07/11/2021

Nice selection of scents

Nice selection of scents

GTB

07/11/2021 - FL

Easy


Essential Oil Gift Box Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Gift Box Set
See more product reviews

Linda G - 03/05/2021

Very satisfied as always.

Linda G

03/05/2021

Love the oils; repeat customer!


Essential Oil Gift Box Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Gift Box Set
See more product reviews

Charchelle L - 02/18/2021

The oils are so soothing and relaxing for my daughter who has hard time sleeping it really puts her at ease

Charchelle L

02/18/2021 - ME

The website was very user friendly and low prices for the satisfaction we are getting it makes the room smell so nice and it lights up so it makes it very decorative my daughter loves it


Essential Oil Gift Box Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Gift Box Set
See more product reviews

Patti S - 02/09/2021

Not very strong scents

Company Response

Smell is a very personal thing. I would recommend you using more drops.

Patti S

02/09/2021

Will know when I get my order


Essential Oil Gift Box Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Gift Box Set
See more product reviews

Patrick S - 01/12/2021

good buy product

great product

Patrick S

01/12/2021 - NJ

it was a good product


Essential Oil Gift Box Set
Essential Oil Gift Box Set
See more product reviews

Marlene F - 11/12/2020

I would if u could love to c if u have any summer or flowers oils

Company Response

The set you purchased has Lavender. We offer larger individual oils that are geranium, rose geranium, lavender, bergamot, etc....


Essential Oil Gift Box Set
Essential Oil Gift Box Set
See more product reviews

Kathy M - 06/14/2020

Good price

Not as richly scented as some products I’ve had before but the price was good.

Company Response

Our oils are certified organic, kosher, and halal. A natural product that is better for your home or office than a synthetic product that would provide a stronger scent. It's all what you want in your air space in the end, nature or chemicals.  


Essential Oil Gift Box Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Gift Box Set
See more product reviews

REB S - 06/02/2020

Much cheaper than buying individual bottles!

REB S

06/02/2020 - FL

Good products, delivered as promised.


Essential Oil Gift Box Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Gift Box Set
See more product reviews

Troy A - 05/22/2020

Nice product

Awesome

Troy A

05/22/2020

Awesome


Essential Oil Gift Box Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Gift Box Set
See more product reviews

Victoria L - 05/20/2020

Received order in a very timely and expeditious manner. Very customer service oriented five star rating!

Victoria L

05/20/2020 - CA

Simple Easy Quick - Love it!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wonderfulscents.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024