wonderfulscents.com Reviews

About this Company

At Wonderful Scents we believe that everyone needs to feel comfortable and good about themselves without harming the environment in the process. With this guiding value we responsibility source, produce and supply natural and organic products to promote calming, well-being, relaxation and good health in our customers everyday lives.

Wonderful Scents is a small Woman owned business. Our stores are in Fairfax, Virginia and we ship all products from our warehouse in Virginia with delivery in 2-5 business days. We also take phone orders and offer free shipping on all orders. No minimum purchase required. So feel free to call: 1-844-972-3687.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

37 Product Ratings and Reviews

Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter

Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)

About this Company

At Wonderful Scents we believe that everyone needs to feel comfortable and good about themselves without harming the environment in the process. With this guiding value we responsibility source, produce and supply natural and organic products to promote calming, well-being, relaxation and good health in our customers everyday lives.

Wonderful Scents is a small Woman owned business. Our stores are in Fairfax, Virginia and we ship all products from our warehouse in Virginia with delivery in 2-5 business days. We also take phone orders and offer free shipping on all orders. No minimum purchase required. So feel free to call: 1-844-972-3687.

Filter
Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
See more product reviews

Whitney - 10/31/2023

My cat likes to chew cords and I love being able to have some on hand if one goes down.

Whitney

10/31/2023

Fantastic service and good products


Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
See more product reviews

Mardell R - 02/23/2023

Heftier cord than the original


Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
See more product reviews

Daniel P - 02/16/2023

Purchased a replacement power adapter/cord from "Wonderfulscents.com" for our diffuser because one of the strands of the original chord broke right at the point where it connects to the power supply adapter. The new one fits and operates perfectly! And, shipping time was quick and price seemed fair enough.


Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
See more product reviews

Theodore L - 11/22/2022

No comments

Theodore L

11/22/2022

good


Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
See more product reviews

Marge W - 11/14/2022

It doesn''t fit my diffuser. and you won't give me a refund.

Company Response

It states clearly on the product page that these items are only guaranteed with our diffusers and not with other brands. The items are not refundable because we do not know what diffuser you have. I explained this to you and it is stated clearly on our site, even in the return policy. We ask that people call us, and we always recommend we go back to where you purchased your diffuser to get a replacement cord.

Your reponse was you would do a one star review because you couldn't get a refund. Thanks. I wish you well and I hope things get better for you.


Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
See more product reviews

Kimberly T - 10/31/2022

Works but will it last

It works fine but it doesn’t look like it is made as durable as the original adapter. I hope this doesn’t matter in its life span.


Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
See more product reviews

Annette D - 08/03/2022

The product did not fit still waiting for a refund for the item I Returned

Company Response

Our return policy and the product page of this product states that the item is not refundable and not eligible for returns. You were provide this information over email. You yourself stated you did not do enough research prior to buying our product. Our site states the plugs are only guaranteed with our diffusers; you have never purchased a diffuser form us.

Annette D

08/03/2022 - RI

fast and easy was the delivery Now if they will credit me for the item I returned I will be happy


Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
See more product reviews

Linda T - 05/27/2022

Received it quickly in the mail.

Linda T

05/27/2022

so easy to order.


Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
See more product reviews

Brenda M - 01/31/2022

Exactly what I wanted.

Brenda M

01/31/2022

Repeat customer!


Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
See more product reviews

Piedad G - 12/26/2021

Worked perfect

Piedad G

12/26/2021

All good


Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
See more product reviews

Crystal H - 11/20/2021

Bought out if necessity. Our cord was stolen when our diffuser was delivered.


Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
See more product reviews

Deborah S - 10/15/2021

Thank you for getting this to me in such a timely manner.

Deborah S

10/15/2021

Appreciate the timely manner in which my product arrived. Thank you


Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
See more product reviews

Kristin - 05/30/2021

Works With My Homemedics Diffuser

My cats chewed up the cord on my original adapter; I fixed it but then they chewed it up again so I had to buy a new one for my homemedics diffuser. It works perfectly. Thanks!!

Kristin

05/30/2021 - FL

Happy to have found your site. Wasn't sure I'd be able to find a replacement adapter but it works perfectly.


Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
See more product reviews

Patty B - 05/23/2021

Works as expected.


Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
See more product reviews

DAVID S - 05/22/2021

Exact piece

After losing the first one i needed an exact replacement and I found it. Now I'm back up running.

DAVID S

05/22/2021

Very professional


Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
See more product reviews

Christy Z - 04/11/2021

Super satisfied!!

Needed a replacement for my diffuser and it was here in 2 days!!!! Great, efficient service!

Christy Z

04/11/2021

Super easy, efficient


Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
See more product reviews

Teresa M - 02/21/2021

Power Adapter-great buy!

I received the plug quickly, and the cord is long which Is a great asset.

Teresa M

02/21/2021 - CT

Very easy to use


Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
See more product reviews

Brittney P - 02/18/2021

Great Buy

Looked for this specific cord everywhere and here was literally the only place I could find it!

Brittney P

02/18/2021 - CA

Super quick and easy! This was the only place I could find the cord I was looking for and I got an discount!


Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
See more product reviews

Leroy L - 02/11/2021

Leaves a nice scent in the house


Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
See more product reviews

Richard M - 02/10/2021

New power cord

This was the exact replacement cord. Works great.

Richard M

02/10/2021

Very easy to find what I was looking for and placing the order


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wonderfulscents.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024