wonderfulscents.com Reviews

About this Company

At Wonderful Scents we believe that everyone needs to feel comfortable and good about themselves without harming the environment in the process. With this guiding value we responsibility source, produce and supply natural and organic products to promote calming, well-being, relaxation and good health in our customers everyday lives.

Wonderful Scents is a small Woman owned business. Our stores are in Fairfax, Virginia and we ship all products from our warehouse in Virginia with delivery in 2-5 business days. We also take phone orders and offer free shipping on all orders. No minimum purchase required. So feel free to call: 1-844-972-3687.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

Car Vent Clip Air Freshener Diffuser Free Felt Pads For Essential Oils

Car Vent Clip Air Freshener Diffuser Free Felt Pads For Essential Oils

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At Wonderful Scents we believe that everyone needs to feel comfortable and good about themselves without harming the environment in the process. With this guiding value we responsibility source, produce and supply natural and organic products to promote calming, well-being, relaxation and good health in our customers everyday lives.

Wonderful Scents is a small Woman owned business. Our stores are in Fairfax, Virginia and we ship all products from our warehouse in Virginia with delivery in 2-5 business days. We also take phone orders and offer free shipping on all orders. No minimum purchase required. So feel free to call: 1-844-972-3687.

Filter
Car Vent Clip Air Freshener Diffuser Free Felt Pads For Essential Oils
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Car Vent Clip Air Freshener Diffuser Free Felt Pads For Essential Oils
See more product reviews

Michael G - 09/11/2023

I have placed numerous drops on the felt; placed the diffuser on the car ac vent; cannot smell any aroma whatsoever inside the car even after several days. Disappointed ☹️.

Company Response

This item does not have a scent. It is up to the quality of the essential oils you put on the felt pads to produce a strong scent. You didn't by our essential oils, so I cannot speak to the quality of the essential oils that you used. I am sorry your are disappointed in the scents you used. 

Michael G

09/11/2023

No further comments


Car Vent Clip Air Freshener Diffuser Free Felt Pads For Essential Oils
Car Vent Clip Air Freshener Diffuser Free Felt Pads For Essential Oils
See more product reviews

Ione C - 05/21/2022

I haven’t used it yet. Because I haven’t been in my car but it looks like it worked great


Car Vent Clip Air Freshener Diffuser Free Felt Pads For Essential Oils
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Car Vent Clip Air Freshener Diffuser Free Felt Pads For Essential Oils
See more product reviews

Sherry O - 09/03/2021

Love the wood look grain! Very fashionable diffuser.

Sherry O

09/03/2021 - Florida

I found what I was looking for!


Car Vent Clip Air Freshener Diffuser Free Felt Pads For Essential Oils
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Car Vent Clip Air Freshener Diffuser Free Felt Pads For Essential Oils
See more product reviews

Jean S - 08/29/2021

Pads don't hold the oils well/for long

Company Response

Scent is a preference. I would suggest you adding more drops of oil. Also, you didn't purchase your oils from Wonderful Scents. Some of the larger vendors warehouse them in hot enviroments for years. Maybe you should try another brand.

Jean S

08/29/2021

Very easy to use site. Large variety of styles & colors.


Car Vent Clip Air Freshener Diffuser Free Felt Pads For Essential Oils
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Car Vent Clip Air Freshener Diffuser Free Felt Pads For Essential Oils
See more product reviews

Mack B - 04/14/2020

Great design....fit well in air vents in car.

Mack B

04/14/2020 - AR

Great product! Good value.


Car Vent Clip Air Freshener Diffuser Free Felt Pads For Essential Oils
Car Vent Clip Air Freshener Diffuser Free Felt Pads For Essential Oils
See more product reviews

Theda H - 11/26/2019

Ordered for us previously and ordered more for stocking stuffers this year.


Car Vent Clip Air Freshener Diffuser Free Felt Pads For Essential Oils
Car Vent Clip Air Freshener Diffuser Free Felt Pads For Essential Oils
See more product reviews

Theresa - 10/29/2017

Great way to start the morning

I bought this for myself and clipped it to my car's vent. Absolutely love it!! I used peppermint EO and it is a great way to start the morning.


Car Vent Clip Air Freshener Diffuser Free Felt Pads For Essential Oils
Car Vent Clip Air Freshener Diffuser Free Felt Pads For Essential Oils
See more product reviews

Judy C - 10/15/2017

I've bought 5. Perfect Gift.

I bought one for myself and love it. 7 color felt pads came with it like in the picture. It came in a really cute burlap bag. So I bought 4 more to give away as gifts.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wonderfulscents.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024