wonderfulscents.com Reviews

About this Company

At Wonderful Scents we believe that everyone needs to feel comfortable and good about themselves without harming the environment in the process. With this guiding value we responsibility source, produce and supply natural and organic products to promote calming, well-being, relaxation and good health in our customers everyday lives.

Wonderful Scents is a small Woman owned business. Our stores are in Fairfax, Virginia and we ship all products from our warehouse in Virginia with delivery in 2-5 business days. We also take phone orders and offer free shipping on all orders. No minimum purchase required. So feel free to call: 1-844-972-3687.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car

300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.1

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(64%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(14%)

About this Company

At Wonderful Scents we believe that everyone needs to feel comfortable and good about themselves without harming the environment in the process. With this guiding value we responsibility source, produce and supply natural and organic products to promote calming, well-being, relaxation and good health in our customers everyday lives.

Wonderful Scents is a small Woman owned business. Our stores are in Fairfax, Virginia and we ship all products from our warehouse in Virginia with delivery in 2-5 business days. We also take phone orders and offer free shipping on all orders. No minimum purchase required. So feel free to call: 1-844-972-3687.

Filter
300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car
See more product reviews

Janice A - 07/25/2023

It does not hold up, only had it 5 days, already unusable.

Company Response

I wished you had given my company a chance to remedy your issue. You have not contacted us via email, phone or text. We have excellent customer service, 5 days it cracked, really. We certainly would have provided you a replace had you provide proof of that in the form of a picture. But you didn't allow us to provide you any customer service at all.

We do not offer free products or refunds to take 1 star reviews down. Thanks for your 2 one star reviews.

Janice A

07/25/2023 - WI

It was good, need more scents. But it broke and leaks 5 days after bought. Not enough sent in such a small bottle.


300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car
See more product reviews

Amy D - 03/06/2021

Love this

Amy D

03/06/2021

I have purchase this diffuser before and love it’s portability


300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car
300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car
See more product reviews

Pam A - 10/21/2020

Great purchase

I have not used it yet Price was good , quick delivery, I love the way it fits in my cup holder


300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car
See more product reviews

Alecia B - 09/08/2020

busted product

I bought my oil diffuser for my car and the first day i put it in my car ..it busted right down the side and leaked all over the place .. so in the trash it went..

Company Response

The diffuser is not meant to stay in the car full time especially during high heat and very cold temps especially with water and oils in them. In any case, I wish you had contacted us and would have provided a new base. The base is also not dishwasher safe, that also causes the base to crack.

Alecia B

09/08/2020 - MD

i put the product in my car the first time ..and a little later in the day ..i found it has busted down the side..peppermint oil everywhere... in the trash it went


300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car
See more product reviews

Alexander H - 07/31/2020

Easy to use car diffuser.

I really like this diffuser so far so good.

Alexander H

07/31/2020

fast checkout and great products


300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car
See more product reviews

Paula H - 05/24/2020

Saved!

It always bothered me that there was no way to protect my family in the car after possible public exposure to pathogens. Now I have a solution. Immunity essential oils in a diffuser for the car. The pulse setting is perfect for the small space. Thanks!

Paula H

05/24/2020 - TX

In a time when everything is slowed down due to the pandemic, I didn't expect to see this product for at least a couple weeks. I had my diffuser in less than a week. Bezos has nothing on you guys.


300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car
300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car
See more product reviews

Philip F - 05/21/2020

Gift for a friend

Philip F

05/21/2020 - IN

I really love this product but the last two I bought were cracked I reached out to customer service and they happily replaced the item free of charge thank you.


300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car
See more product reviews

Becky F - 05/19/2020

Nice diffuser

Love how it makes my car smell

Becky F

05/19/2020

Great


300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car
See more product reviews

Jacki J - 04/19/2020

Great Buy!!!

I’ve really enjoyed using the diffuser in my car.

Jacki J

04/19/2020 - NC

I appreciate you calling and verifying my address. I received my product very quickly.


300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car
See more product reviews

Zehra W - 03/13/2020

Plastic rim broke. :(

I've only had this about a week and the rim of the reservoir broke, so the lid doesn't stay on very well. Other than that, I love it. It does a great job of diffusing a humidifying.

Company Response

Zehra provided pics of the proof of damage and we immediately sent our a replacement.

Zehra W

03/13/2020 - IL

I love the design and look of the product. It does an efficient job of difussing and humidifying. However, within a week of getting it, the plastic rim that holds the lid on broke. Now, the lid doesn't stay on very well.


300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car
See more product reviews

Terry M - 12/01/2019

Works great

Terry M

12/01/2019

Works great.


300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car
See more product reviews

Bethany S - 11/29/2019

Great buy for a Christmas present.

Bethany S

11/29/2019 - TN

It was great.


300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car
300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car
See more product reviews

Rabecca G - 11/15/2019

Works perfectly and adds some charm to my car


300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car
300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car
See more product reviews

Linda K - 02/20/2018

Car diffuser

I use it all the time in the car..totally love it. I have a double port that plugs into my cigarette lighter; so I plug in the diffuser and my phone and I


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wonderfulscents.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024