wonderfulscents.com Reviews

About this Company

At Wonderful Scents we believe that everyone needs to feel comfortable and good about themselves without harming the environment in the process. With this guiding value we responsibility source, produce and supply natural and organic products to promote calming, well-being, relaxation and good health in our customers everyday lives.

Wonderful Scents is a small Woman owned business. Our stores are in Fairfax, Virginia and we ship all products from our warehouse in Virginia with delivery in 2-5 business days. We also take phone orders and offer free shipping on all orders. No minimum purchase required. So feel free to call: 1-844-972-3687.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

61 Product Ratings and Reviews

120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser

120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(64%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(7%)

About this Company

At Wonderful Scents we believe that everyone needs to feel comfortable and good about themselves without harming the environment in the process. With this guiding value we responsibility source, produce and supply natural and organic products to promote calming, well-being, relaxation and good health in our customers everyday lives.

Wonderful Scents is a small Woman owned business. Our stores are in Fairfax, Virginia and we ship all products from our warehouse in Virginia with delivery in 2-5 business days. We also take phone orders and offer free shipping on all orders. No minimum purchase required. So feel free to call: 1-844-972-3687.

Filter
120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
See more product reviews

Margaret M - 08/28/2023

Exactly as I wanted.

Margaret M

08/28/2023

Love the one I have!


120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
See more product reviews

Erin S - 08/13/2023

Awesome product!!!

Erin S

08/13/2023 - ca

:)


120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
See more product reviews

Mercedes D - 05/29/2023

I love it!

Mercedes D

05/29/2023

Fast shipping, great product, amazing price.


120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
See more product reviews

Marilyn H - 05/02/2023

Found exactly what I wanted here!!

Very pleased with my no frills essential oil diffuser! It puts out a wonderful steady diffusing of fragrance and it is easy to operate.

Marilyn H

05/02/2023 - TX

Happy with finding just what I was looking for here.


120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
See more product reviews

Betty H - 08/17/2022

Don't like the product as much as it looked on the site


120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
See more product reviews

Sema B - 05/16/2022

Good Buy

I liked it in general but it's to sensitive if that makes any sense. Turns off and on if you move it.

Sema B

05/16/2022 - CA

Can't wait to try out product, based on good reviews.


120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
See more product reviews

DOUGLAS B - 03/16/2022

Doesn't work and was reported and tried to send a video as requested

Company Response

Per our return policy, proof of product defect in the form of a video needs to be provided via email. You sent a picture and refused to send anything else. Quote, "I am not sending it again". No proof was provided that the diffuser didn't work. The video is a requirement of the manufacturer's warranty. So the product has a warranty and we would have exchanged it or refunded it had you provided a video of the product not working. I was very clear with what the video needed to show, and you sent a picture. In the picture the pink light was on, so the product is working.

We do not offer free items or refunds in order for you to improve your reviews.

DOUGLAS B

03/16/2022 - FL

Done already spent too much time on this. It does not work


120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
See more product reviews

Alexandria F - 03/11/2022

Great

Exactly what it said it was going to be

Alexandria F

03/11/2022 - AL

Great


120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
See more product reviews

Sybil P - 03/10/2022

Pretty Colors Nice Diffuse Peaceful Vibe

I've only had my new diffuser for a week & used it a couple times and I must say I am very satisfied, thus far. I ordered it to replace another inexpensive brand of diffuser that was still working but the cord shorted out, so hopefully this will continual to work & replace it, but in the least I can use the cord for my old one. Great Deal!


120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
See more product reviews

Kathleen M - 01/17/2022

Very nice for the price.

Kathleen M

01/17/2022 - Texas

Great


120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
See more product reviews

Nancy J - 01/06/2022

good size, works well

Nancy J

01/06/2022 - CA

easy shopping; nice website. photos of diffusers next to a known sized item would help with visualizing size.


120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
See more product reviews

Alison W - 05/24/2021

Works but pretty basic.


120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
See more product reviews

Elizabeth F - 02/22/2021

Yay

Yay!

Elizabeth F

02/22/2021

I have never used a diffuser but wanted to try. I have essential oils, and can't wait to use my new diffuser. You website was super easy, thank you for having what I was looking for, something simple and not too expensive. I will return to shop again. Be Blessed!


120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
See more product reviews

Shay - 02/19/2021

Light is very dim. And it doesnt put out much scent.

Company Response

It is a led light, so it would be dim. I would add more drops of essential oil. Scent is a preference.

Shay

02/19/2021 - FL

It was good.


120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
See more product reviews

David H - 02/13/2021

Not as expected/cheap quality

Works but lid separates (the insert part in the lid comes out) and it makes it hard to put the lid back on. Would not buy again.

Company Response

The inside lid fits on the base and the outer lid fits on top of it. Super simple. The diffuser has less than a 1% defective rate; you won't be replacing it soon. It's a great product with a great price!

David H

02/13/2021 - PA

Cheap quality, regret this purchase since I'll most likely have to replace them soon.


120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
See more product reviews

Maryann C - 02/12/2021

It's good for a small room. Not a big bedroom. But I still love it


120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
See more product reviews

LeeAnn C - 02/11/2021

WORKS GREAT

LeeAnn C

02/11/2021

Awesome


120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
See more product reviews

Jennie O - 02/10/2021

Bargain!

Works great and is exactly like my $35 diffuser I bought six years ago. LOVE.

Jennie O

02/10/2021 - TN

Great! Even had a coupon code.


120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
See more product reviews

Patti S - 02/09/2021

Doesn’t diffuse scent into room

Company Response

The diffuser is one of our smaller units and is not meant for a large space. I would recommend placing the unit closer to you.

Patti S

02/09/2021

Will know when I get my order


120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
See more product reviews

Kathleen B - 01/20/2021

no comment

Company Response

It would be helpful if you left a comment since we could know why you didn't give a 5 star rating.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wonderfulscents.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024