wonderfulscents.com Reviews

About this Company

At Wonderful Scents we believe that everyone needs to feel comfortable and good about themselves without harming the environment in the process. With this guiding value we responsibility source, produce and supply natural and organic products to promote calming, well-being, relaxation and good health in our customers everyday lives.

Wonderful Scents is a small Woman owned business. Our stores are in Fairfax, Virginia and we ship all products from our warehouse in Virginia with delivery in 2-5 business days. We also take phone orders and offer free shipping on all orders. No minimum purchase required. So feel free to call: 1-844-972-3687.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

100% Pure Essential Oils Organic and Certified Kosher and Halal - Lavender / 15 ml

100% Pure Essential Oils Organic and Certified Kosher and Halal - Lavender / 15 ml

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At Wonderful Scents we believe that everyone needs to feel comfortable and good about themselves without harming the environment in the process. With this guiding value we responsibility source, produce and supply natural and organic products to promote calming, well-being, relaxation and good health in our customers everyday lives.

Wonderful Scents is a small Woman owned business. Our stores are in Fairfax, Virginia and we ship all products from our warehouse in Virginia with delivery in 2-5 business days. We also take phone orders and offer free shipping on all orders. No minimum purchase required. So feel free to call: 1-844-972-3687.

Filter
100% Pure Essential Oils Organic and Certified Kosher and Halal - Lavender / 15 ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Pure Essential Oils Organic and Certified Kosher and Halal - Lavender / 15 ml
See more product reviews

Nancy J - 01/06/2022

nice scent.

Nancy J

01/06/2022 - CA

easy shopping; nice website. photos of diffusers next to a known sized item would help with visualizing size.


100% Pure Essential Oils Organic and Certified Kosher and Halal - Lavender / 15 ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Pure Essential Oils Organic and Certified Kosher and Halal - Lavender / 15 ml
See more product reviews

Alice O - 11/27/2021

Great value.

Alice O

11/27/2021 - PA

Theis is going to be a Christmas gift for my daughter and she will be very pleased. I was so pleased withe product that i am going to order another for my daughter in law.


100% Pure Essential Oils Organic and Certified Kosher and Halal - Lavender / 15 ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Pure Essential Oils Organic and Certified Kosher and Halal - Lavender / 15 ml
See more product reviews

Shari C - 04/04/2021

Wonderful aroma

Shari C

04/04/2021 - TX

Very reasonable


100% Pure Essential Oils Organic and Certified Kosher and Halal - Lavender / 15 ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Pure Essential Oils Organic and Certified Kosher and Halal - Lavender / 15 ml
See more product reviews

Vickie M - 10/25/2020

The lavender is nice!


100% Pure Essential Oils Organic and Certified Kosher and Halal - Lavender / 15 ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Pure Essential Oils Organic and Certified Kosher and Halal - Lavender / 15 ml
See more product reviews

Linette H - 07/08/2020

Love the scent! You only need a few drops and it seems to last a few days on my locket.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wonderfulscents.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022