wonderfulscents.com Reviews

About this Company

At Wonderful Scents we believe that everyone needs to feel comfortable and good about themselves without harming the environment in the process. With this guiding value we responsibility source, produce and supply natural and organic products to promote calming, well-being, relaxation and good health in our customers everyday lives.

Wonderful Scents is a small Woman owned business. Our stores are in Fairfax, Virginia and we ship all products from our warehouse in Virginia with delivery in 2-5 business days. We also take phone orders and offer free shipping on all orders. No minimum purchase required. So feel free to call: 1-844-972-3687.

Filter
Filter
200 ml Essential Oil Diffuser With Cool Mist Dark and Light Wood
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
200 ml Essential Oil Diffuser With Cool Mist Dark and Light Wood
See more product reviews

Eric M - 2 weeks ago

Very nice product


Pure And Natural Olive Oil Soaps - 2 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure And Natural Olive Oil Soaps - 2 Pack
See more product reviews

Marc D - 3 weeks ago

Product arrived on time as advertised. No complaints.


8 oz Hand Poured Soy Wax Candle With Wood Wick Status Jar Glass Lid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8 oz Hand Poured Soy Wax Candle With Wood Wick Status Jar Glass Lid
See more product reviews

renee R - 03/08/2024

The smell is absolutely wonderful!!! I am definitely going to buy more!

renee R

03/08/2024

I am a first time user, so here's to great candles


12 oz Hand Poured Soy Wax Candle Wood Wick Status Jar Wood or Tin Lid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12 oz Hand Poured Soy Wax Candle Wood Wick Status Jar Wood or Tin Lid
See more product reviews

renee R - 03/08/2024

The fragrance is wonderful and it fills the house with wonderful scents!

renee R

03/08/2024

I am a first time user, so here's to great candles


Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
See more product reviews

Geraldine S - 03/07/2024

Very much pleased with the service. Exactly what I wanted.

Geraldine S

03/07/2024 - Pa

Good service.


100% Pure Essential Oils Organic and Certified Kosher and Halal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Pure Essential Oils Organic and Certified Kosher and Halal
See more product reviews

Walter - 02/09/2024

.

Walter

02/09/2024 - MA

.


Rose Clay Activated Charcoal Soap
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rose Clay Activated Charcoal Soap
See more product reviews

Ricchan - 01/30/2024

Wonderful scent!

I love the scent and it’s gentle to my hands.

Ricchan

01/30/2024 - CA

It's great!


400 ml Wood Grain Vase Style Essential Oil Diffuser
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
400 ml Wood Grain Vase Style Essential Oil Diffuser
See more product reviews

Linda T - 01/29/2024

Beautiful wood grain diffuser.

Lovely wood gran diffuser with a beautiful shape. Arrived well packaged. Easy instructions. I like the light that can change colors.

Linda T

01/29/2024

Product description is good and easy to locate.


150 ml Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser Woodgrain + Remote Control (Optional)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 ml Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser Woodgrain + Remote Control (Optional)
See more product reviews

Janet B - 01/26/2024

It’s great!


Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter
See more product reviews

Whitney - 10/31/2023

My cat likes to chew cords and I love being able to have some on hand if one goes down.

Whitney

10/31/2023

Fantastic service and good products


Car Vent Clip Air Freshener Diffuser Free Felt Pads For Essential Oils
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Car Vent Clip Air Freshener Diffuser Free Felt Pads For Essential Oils
See more product reviews

Michael G - 09/11/2023

I have placed numerous drops on the felt; placed the diffuser on the car ac vent; cannot smell any aroma whatsoever inside the car even after several days. Disappointed ☹️.

Company Response

This item does not have a scent. It is up to the quality of the essential oils you put on the felt pads to produce a strong scent. You didn't by our essential oils, so I cannot speak to the quality of the essential oils that you used. I am sorry your are disappointed in the scents you used. 

Michael G

09/11/2023

No further comments


120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
See more product reviews

Margaret M - 08/28/2023

Exactly as I wanted.

Margaret M

08/28/2023

Love the one I have!


120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser
See more product reviews

Erin S - 08/13/2023

Awesome product!!!

Erin S

08/13/2023 - ca

:)


Handmade Organic Bath Bomb Fizzy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Handmade Organic Bath Bomb Fizzy
See more product reviews

Avanti W - 08/09/2023

Amazing!!

Loved the smell of it!! It really smelled like blueberry

Avanti W

08/09/2023 - Virginia

Amazing!! I just love these bath bombs!! Only thing I want to know is...can I request no glitter?


Handmade Organic Bath Bomb Fizzy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Handmade Organic Bath Bomb Fizzy
See more product reviews

Avanti W - 08/09/2023

Only thing I do not like about this one is the glitter. I really hate glitter just like in the Cinna bun one. Too much glitter for me but it smells amazing!!!!!

Avanti W

08/09/2023 - Virginia

Amazing!! I just love these bath bombs!! Only thing I want to know is...can I request no glitter?


Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp
See more product reviews

Marie - 08/07/2023

Good warm light

A must have

Marie

08/07/2023

Wonderful! Look forward to my next time showing for awesome customer service from beginning to end And ashop of beautiful items that bring good scents. Thank you


300 ml Essential Oil Diffuser With Dark and Light Wood Grain
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
300 ml Essential Oil Diffuser With Dark and Light Wood Grain
See more product reviews

Pamela M - 07/30/2023

So happy with my purchase!

It was a bit larger than I thought and I'm thrilled about that. Works well and fills my home (700) with my beautiful oils. Thank you!

Pamela M

07/30/2023

Okay


100% Pure Essential Oils Organic and Certified Kosher and Halal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Pure Essential Oils Organic and Certified Kosher and Halal
See more product reviews

Janice A - 07/25/2023

Bottle too small. Diffuser already cracked and leaking. Not a fan.

Company Response

We advertise the size of the bottle on our website. I don't understand the too small comment because of that.

Our diffusers have a one year warranty. If your diffuser was cracked, all you needed to do was provide a picture of the damange. You never contracted us. I am unsure why. Our website return policy explains what to do with defective products.

We do not offer free products or refunds to take 1 star reviews down. Thanks for your 2 one star reviews.

Janice A

07/25/2023 - WI

It was good, need more scents. But it broke and leaks 5 days after bought. Not enough sent in such a small bottle.


300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car
See more product reviews

Janice A - 07/25/2023

It does not hold up, only had it 5 days, already unusable.

Company Response

I wished you had given my company a chance to remedy your issue. You have not contacted us via email, phone or text. We have excellent customer service, 5 days it cracked, really. We certainly would have provided you a replace had you provide proof of that in the form of a picture. But you didn't allow us to provide you any customer service at all.

We do not offer free products or refunds to take 1 star reviews down. Thanks for your 2 one star reviews.

Janice A

07/25/2023 - WI

It was good, need more scents. But it broke and leaks 5 days after bought. Not enough sent in such a small bottle.


Handmade Organic Bath Bomb Fizzy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Handmade Organic Bath Bomb Fizzy
See more product reviews

Avanti W - 07/13/2023

Amazing! I love it!

Avanti W

07/13/2023 - Virginia

Wonderful


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wonderfulscents.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024