wonderfulscents.com Reviews

About this Company

At Wonderful Scents we believe that everyone needs to feel comfortable and good about themselves without harming the environment in the process. With this guiding value we responsibility source, produce and supply natural and organic products to promote calming, well-being, relaxation and good health in our customers everyday lives.

Wonderful Scents is a small Woman owned business. Our stores are in Fairfax, Virginia and we ship all products from our warehouse in Virginia with delivery in 2-5 business days. We also take phone orders and offer free shipping on all orders. No minimum purchase required. So feel free to call: 1-844-972-3687.

Filter
Filter
Essential Oil Gift Box Set - White Label Box / 2-5 Days
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Gift Box Set - White Label Box / 2-5 Days
See more product reviews

Nicki S - 4 days ago

No measuring cup included as mentioned in instructions. Instructions poorly written. Need work on these. Mister works, still trying to figure out operation. Pretty subtle scent so far. Attractive container. Wish plug in cord another foot longer.

Nicki S

4 days ago

Still figuring out poor instructions and disappointed no measuring cup included but managing.


Soy Wax Pillar Candles With Cotton Wick And Essential Oils - Lemongrass Kiwi / 2 - 5 Days
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soy Wax Pillar Candles With Cotton Wick And Essential Oils - Lemongrass Kiwi / 2 - 5 Days
See more product reviews

BARBARA B - 1 week ago

Great smell

BARBARA B

1 week ago

Love lemon grass kiwi. I hope you get the melts in soon


300 ml Essential Oil Diffuser With Dark and Light Wood Grain - Light Wood Grain / 2 - 5 Days
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
300 ml Essential Oil Diffuser With Dark and Light Wood Grain - Light Wood Grain / 2 - 5 Days
See more product reviews

Michelle B - 2 weeks ago

I looked a long time for a diffuser that will run all day or all night. This one does it, quietly, and with the option of light colors or no light at all. It's exactly what I wanted.


300 ml Essential Oil Diffuser With Dark and Light Wood Grain - Light Wood Grain / 2 - 5 Days
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
300 ml Essential Oil Diffuser With Dark and Light Wood Grain - Light Wood Grain / 2 - 5 Days
See more product reviews

Brenda C - 05/31/2022

I Love it Thank You

Brenda C

05/31/2022 - FL

Lovely


300 ml Essential Oil Diffuser With Dark and Light Wood Grain - Light Wood Grain / 2 - 5 Days
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
300 ml Essential Oil Diffuser With Dark and Light Wood Grain - Light Wood Grain / 2 - 5 Days
See more product reviews

Angela G - 05/25/2022

Very attractive design. Multiple settings for every need. Much quieter than the Young Living one I had.

Angela G

05/25/2022 - KS

Great price and fast shipping!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wonderfulscents.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022