wonderfulscents.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 421 Ratings

5
352 (83.6%)
4
56 (13.3%)
3
10 (2.4%)
2
2 (0.5%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(69)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(346)
4
(51)
3
(20)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(343)
4
(51)
3
(22)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(60)
4
(9)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(52)
4
(13)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wonderfulscents.com

About Us

At Wonderful Scents we believe that everyone needs to feel comfortable and good about themselves without harming the environment in the process. With this guiding value we responsibility source, produce and supply natural and organic products to promote calming, well-being, relaxation and good health in our customers everyday lives.

Wonderful Scents is a small Woman owned business. Our stores are in Fairfax, Virginia and we ship all products from our warehouse in Virginia with delivery in 2-5 business days. We also take phone orders and offer free shipping on all orders. No minimum purchase required. So feel free to call: 1-844-972-3687.

D

Doreen F.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the candles. I have come back to purchase more!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ellen G.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Peasy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Ellen G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

300 ml Essential Oil Diffuser With Dark and Light Wood Grain - Light Wood Grain / 2 - 5 Days

View this product

So pretty

S

Sally N.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to do online
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pam M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

lovely
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

everett M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great. absolutely great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

angela J.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy loved it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lora C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Trying for the first time. Good selection. Easy process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SARAH B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynn R.
12/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found exactly what I wanted with free shipping!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolyn R.
12/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have purchased here before and love it. They always stand by their products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Carolyn R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Essential Oil and Diffuser Gift Set - 400 ml Dark Wood Vase & White Label Box / 2-5 Days

View this product

We bought this as a gift because we already have the same diffuser and love it. Thanks for always being the best place!

T

Taylor
12/09/2019 , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a very easy process to get my item, and it was shipped to me very quickly!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amy C.
12/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Link worked and could use ApplePay which was convenient.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marcia B.
12/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Like how you kept me informed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

PEGGY P.
12/08/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas. Looks really nice.I know she will enjoy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tammy M.
12/08/2019 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use site, beautiful products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tammy M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

400 ml Wood Grain Vase Style Essential Oil Diffuser - Dark Wood Grained / 2 - 5 Days

View this product

Great Gift!

Purchased for my bonus daughter! Excited to give to her for X-Mas!

R

Robyn D.
12/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience not complete until order received. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Robyn D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

200 ml Real Bamboo Essential Oil Diffuser

View this product

I like the way in which it diffuses, the soothing chakra colors and the aesthetics of its bamboo structure. Didn't give it a 5 because I found the instruction on how high to fill it a little confusing. There was the word Max with an arrow pointing up. I figured that one shouldn't go past the holes in the inside. It appears to me that Max would be printed a little below the holes with the arrow pointing down.

C

Caitlin J.
11/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This diffuser was the best price I found anywhere and I am excited to give it as a gift!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more wonderfulscents.com Reviews

Visit wonderfulscents.com ►