wonderfulscents.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,660 Ratings

5
2281 (85.8%)
4
307 (11.5%)
3
59 (2.2%)
2
8 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.2%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(437)
4
(38)
3
(14)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,256)
4
(294)
3
(90)
2
(11)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,245)
4
(306)
3
(90)
2
(11)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(40)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(378)
4
(60)
3
(26)
2
(13)
1
(18)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(348)
4
(89)
3
(38)
2
(9)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wonderfulscents.com

About Us

At Wonderful Scents we believe that everyone needs to feel comfortable and good about themselves without harming the environment in the process. With this guiding value we responsibility source, produce and supply natural and organic products to promote calming, well-being, relaxation and good health in our customers everyday lives.

Wonderful Scents is a small Woman owned business. Our stores are in Fairfax, Virginia and we ship all products from our warehouse in Virginia with delivery in 2-5 business days. We also take phone orders and offer free shipping on all orders. No minimum purchase required. So feel free to call: 1-844-972-3687.

E

Ellen C.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been shopppping online all day...this site was The BEST
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ed A.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great place to shop!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ed A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

100 ml Real Wood Diffuser for Essential Oils

View this product

Works great!!

Wonderful price and product.

L

Lynn B.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ThIs is my 4th diffuser to buy. It works wonders and I so enjoy using it. I hope my friend will enjoy hers too.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LINDA J.
03/08/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I only shop when I absolutely need something and I always find what I need!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth F.
02/22/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have never used a diffuser but wanted to try. I have essential oils, and can't wait to use my new diffuser. You website was super easy, thank you for having what I was looking for, something simple and not too expensive. I will return to shop again. Be Blessed!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Elizabeth F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser

View this product

Yay

Yay!

W

Winston R.
02/22/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice site. Easily navigated and very smooth checkout.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Winston R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

400 ml Wood Grain Vase Style Essential Oil Diffuser - Dark Wood Grained / 2 - 5 Days

View this product

I like it

T

Teresa M.
02/21/2021 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Teresa M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter - White

View this product

Power Adapter-great buy!

I received the plug quickly, and the cord is long which Is a great asset.

B

Brittney P.
02/18/2021 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super quick and easy! This was the only place I could find the cord I was looking for and I got an discount!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Brittney P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter - White

View this product

Great Buy

Looked for this specific cord everywhere and here was literally the only place I could find it!

G

Gail C.
02/18/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EXCELLENT. THANK YOU!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Gail C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2 ml Portable Essential Oil Nebulizer Diffuser With Battery / USB - Battery / 2-5 Days

View this product

Great little portable diffuser. Easy to use and clean with a strong, quiet motor.

C

Charchelle L.
02/18/2021 , ME Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was very user friendly and low prices for the satisfaction we are getting it makes the room smell so nice and it lights up so it makes it very decorative my daughter loves it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Charchelle L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

300 ml Essential Oil Diffuser With Dark and Light Wood Grain - Light Wood Grain / 2 - 5 Days

View this product

Very user friendly and simple to use especially with the essential oils

Essential Oil Gift Box Set - White Label Box / 2-5 Days

View this product

The oils are so soothing and relaxing for my daughter who has hard time sleeping it really puts her at ease

Loading Page Animation

See more wonderfulscents.com Reviews

Visit wonderfulscents.com ►