wonderfulscents.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,272 Ratings

5
1078 (84.7%)
4
154 (12.1%)
3
34 (2.7%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(258)
4
(18)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,066)
4
(143)
3
(55)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,061)
4
(151)
3
(52)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(20)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(226)
4
(34)
3
(11)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(201)
4
(52)
3
(22)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wonderfulscents.com

About Us

At Wonderful Scents we believe that everyone needs to feel comfortable and good about themselves without harming the environment in the process. With this guiding value we responsibility source, produce and supply natural and organic products to promote calming, well-being, relaxation and good health in our customers everyday lives.

Wonderful Scents is a small Woman owned business. Our stores are in Fairfax, Virginia and we ship all products from our warehouse in Virginia with delivery in 2-5 business days. We also take phone orders and offer free shipping on all orders. No minimum purchase required. So feel free to call: 1-844-972-3687.

D

Dena L.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have this particular diffuser and another one that cost 5 times as much and is not as easy to use or work as well. I finally decided to quit causing myself a bunch of unneeded aggravation and replace it with another Wonderful Scents diffuser.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ARMEDA D.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and efficient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
ARMEDA D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser

View this product

Very enjoyable and easy to use. My husband likes it alot.!

R

Rachel S.
5 days ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'll review more when I my friend gets her gifts!! Excited!!

Update: My Friend did receive and is absolutely amazed!! Thank you ladies for all your hard work. Thank you for putting a smile on another's face, especially during these hard times.
If y'all keep doing what your doing..you will go very far!
Many blessings!
Mrs Rachel Smith
Very Satisfied Customer!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Rachel S. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Wonderful Scents Essential Oil Diffuser Blends - Save 20% - Blends for Studying / 2 - 5 Days

View this product

300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car - Blue / 2 - 5 Days

View this product

So glad I choose your company...

I purchased all the items sight unseen for a friend, she was beyond happy with the products. Thanks ladies, keep the good work up. I will definitely use you again!! :) Mrs. Smith

100% Pure Essential Oils Organic and Certified Kosher and Halal - Lavender / 15 ml

View this product

V

Victoria L.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple Easy Quick - Love it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Victoria L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

300 ml Essential Oil Diffuser With Dark and Light Wood Grain - Light Wood Grain / 2 - 5 Days

View this product

Essential Oil Gift Box Set - White Label Box / 2-5 Days

View this product

Received order in a very timely and expeditious manner. Very customer service oriented five star rating!

T

Timothy R.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, my second one.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tonya J.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service fast and easy going would buy from here again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greysy C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful item, lt looks like a decorative piece on my living roon
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kaylee P.
2 weeks ago , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

wonderful!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa H.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was easy to get through. Description on products was detailed which is a huge plus..good prices and and I like that you posted reviews.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Valerie M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will be making two or three more orders within the next few weeks!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rhonda R.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I liked your website- it was very easy to use and visually attractive
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia H.
3 weeks ago , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Patricia H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The Ultimate Essential Oil and Diffuser Gift Set - Light Wood / 2-5 Days

View this product

The apparatus works beautifully, and is attractive. The oils are nice

L

Linda G.
3 weeks ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second order. Love the essential oil gift box.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott D.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your Replacement Cord Price Was Cheaper Than I Have Seen Others!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennnie O.
3 weeks ago , ME Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jennnie O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Himalayan Salt Lamp Cord

View this product

Wasn't quite the same as what was on the lamp. Had to file some of the opening to be able to get the bulb in. Other than that it works fine.

W

Winchell J.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy to have found your professional site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lindsey C.
04/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was an easy process! Loved the discount
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lindsey C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

300 ml Essential Oil Diffuser With Dark and Light Wood Grain - Light Wood Grain / 2 - 5 Days

View this product

We call it the little onion. It’s so cute and My kids move all the different colors.

B

Barbara L.
04/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good reviews
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard M.
04/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great discount and easily ordered
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ileene G.
04/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love you items and price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more wonderfulscents.com Reviews

Visit wonderfulscents.com ►