wonderfulscents.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,650 Ratings

5
1401 (84.9%)
4
199 (12.1%)
3
41 (2.5%)
2
6 (0.4%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(311)
4
(23)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,386)
4
(190)
3
(60)
2
(10)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,385)
4
(188)
3
(65)
2
(7)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(26)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(266)
4
(43)
3
(17)
2
(10)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(246)
4
(61)
3
(28)
2
(5)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wonderfulscents.com

About Us

At Wonderful Scents we believe that everyone needs to feel comfortable and good about themselves without harming the environment in the process. With this guiding value we responsibility source, produce and supply natural and organic products to promote calming, well-being, relaxation and good health in our customers everyday lives.

Wonderful Scents is a small Woman owned business. Our stores are in Fairfax, Virginia and we ship all products from our warehouse in Virginia with delivery in 2-5 business days. We also take phone orders and offer free shipping on all orders. No minimum purchase required. So feel free to call: 1-844-972-3687.

A

Alexander H.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast checkout and great products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Alexander H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car - Green / 2 - 5 Days

View this product

Easy to use car diffuser.

I really like this diffuser so far so good.

S

Sarah G.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AMAZING SERVICE AMAZING QUALITY AMAZING PRODUCTS. YAY YAY YAY!!!♡♡♡♡♡
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sarah G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hand Carved Rose Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp Crystal - 2 - 5 Days

View this product

Bought one for myself, my mom, and my grandmother! Needless to say we love them!!! ♡♡♡♡♡ Totally buy this! For youself a friend or a relative, beautiful sentiment! :) very Very pleased.

M

Mark G.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I screwed up the online order last night and the lady I got on the phone this morning got it all straight and was very helpful!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Durkelyn H.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Y'all was real professional n easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marjorie S.
06/28/2020 , MS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm excited to try these
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Marjorie S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

400 ml Essential Oil Diffuser with Bluetooth Speaker For Playing Music

View this product

I love this

B

ben L.
06/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think this is the 6th Bluetooth speaker I bought from you guys, they are really nice- maybe you guys make me an endorsement deal lol
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Oluyemisi D.
06/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Waiting to get my order, but it was so easy to pick my orders with lots of choices. I can't wait to have my new home smelling greatly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patricia H.
06/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use site and reasonable prices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

lisa W.
06/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marcia C.
06/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with my product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ARMEDA D.
05/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and efficient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
ARMEDA D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser

View this product

Very enjoyable and easy to use. My husband likes it alot.!

R

Rachel S.
05/22/2020 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'll review more when I my friend gets her gifts!! Excited!!

Update: My Friend did receive and is absolutely amazed!! Thank you ladies for all your hard work. Thank you for putting a smile on another's face, especially during these hard times.
If y'all keep doing what your doing..you will go very far!
Many blessings!
Mrs Rachel Smith
Very Satisfied Customer!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Rachel S. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Wonderful Scents Essential Oil Diffuser Blends - Save 20% - Blends for Studying / 2 - 5 Days

View this product

300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car - Blue / 2 - 5 Days

View this product

So glad I choose your company...

I purchased all the items sight unseen for a friend, she was beyond happy with the products. Thanks ladies, keep the good work up. I will definitely use you again!! :) Mrs. Smith

100% Pure Essential Oils Organic and Certified Kosher and Halal - Lavender / 15 ml

View this product

V

Victoria L.
05/20/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple Easy Quick - Love it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Victoria L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

300 ml Essential Oil Diffuser With Dark and Light Wood Grain - Light Wood Grain / 2 - 5 Days

View this product

Essential Oil Gift Box Set - White Label Box / 2-5 Days

View this product

Received order in a very timely and expeditious manner. Very customer service oriented five star rating!

D

Dena L.
05/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have this particular diffuser and another one that cost 5 times as much and is not as easy to use or work as well. I finally decided to quit causing myself a bunch of unneeded aggravation and replace it with another Wonderful Scents diffuser.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Timothy R.
05/12/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, my second one.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tonya J.
05/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service fast and easy going would buy from here again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greysy C.
05/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful item, lt looks like a decorative piece on my living roon
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa H.
05/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was easy to get through. Description on products was detailed which is a huge plus..good prices and and I like that you posted reviews.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kaylee P.
05/09/2020 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

wonderful!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Valerie M.
05/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will be making two or three more orders within the next few weeks!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more wonderfulscents.com Reviews

Visit wonderfulscents.com ►