wonderfulscents.com Reviews

About this Company

At Wonderful Scents we believe that everyone needs to feel comfortable and good about themselves without harming the environment in the process. With this guiding value we responsibility source, produce and supply natural and organic products to promote calming, well-being, relaxation and good health in our customers everyday lives.

Wonderful Scents is a small Woman owned business. Our stores are in Fairfax, Virginia and we ship all products from our warehouse in Virginia with delivery in 2-5 business days. We also take phone orders and offer free shipping on all orders. No minimum purchase required. So feel free to call: 1-844-972-3687.

Filter

3,513 Verified Customer Reviews

3,513 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3020
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
402
(11.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.3%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
579
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2970
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
400
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
113
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2968
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
398
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
117
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
504
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
469
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
113
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At Wonderful Scents we believe that everyone needs to feel comfortable and good about themselves without harming the environment in the process. With this guiding value we responsibility source, produce and supply natural and organic products to promote calming, well-being, relaxation and good health in our customers everyday lives.

Wonderful Scents is a small Woman owned business. Our stores are in Fairfax, Virginia and we ship all products from our warehouse in Virginia with delivery in 2-5 business days. We also take phone orders and offer free shipping on all orders. No minimum purchase required. So feel free to call: 1-844-972-3687.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joanne H.
Today

I love the 1st diffuser so much that I just ordered the second one right away. Great product. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer lisa M.
1 day ago

Had what I needed

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shirley D.
1 day ago

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles F.
1 day ago

Nice

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda P.
2 days ago

Excellent!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca B.
5 days ago

This was amazing. I enjoyed looking at the products yall offer

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosetta H.
6 days ago

My shopping was great two family. Members. Buying same thing I did

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill L.
6 days ago

Easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria M.
1 week ago

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Virginia S.
1 week ago

Easy and excellent.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katia C.
1 week ago

Need power cord for my small diffuser
Can u help me

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean S.
1 week ago

I am so excited to try it, I have Multiple Sclerosis and have to use aromatherapy as part of my treatment, so I'm hoping it does the job.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
150 ml Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser Woodgrain + Remote Control (Optional) - No / Pear Wood
150 ml Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser Woodgrain + Remote Control (Optional) - No / Pear Wood
Read more reviews about this product

Today

I'M very pleased with it


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert H.
1 week ago

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juanita L.
1 week ago

Love it

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Willie C.
1 week ago

Shopping was great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leyla M.
1 week ago

Not satisfied at all with the product quality

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter - White
Essential Oil Diffuser Replacement Power Adapter - White
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

130 ml Portable Ultrasonic USB Essential Oil Diffuser with LED - Dark Wood Grained / 2 - 5 Days
130 ml Portable Ultrasonic USB Essential Oil Diffuser with LED - Dark Wood Grained / 2 - 5 Days
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

This diffuser never worked properly from the get go. First of all, the directions are very poorly written. The top of the diffuser does not screw back on to the base at all. I had it just sitting on the base which was fine for the first 2 times I used it, now it doesn’t work at all! The light comes on but no mist at all. Extremely disappointed ☹️

Company Response

I am sorry you had issues using the diffuser. I wish you had reached out to us so we could help you troubleshoot your issues or provide a replacement if necessary.

We do not offer refunds to customers to encourage them to increase their reviews ratings.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mel R.
1 week ago , Wisconsin

Site was easy to navigate, checkout simple, product wonderful, good price, shipping fast, and follow-upis considerate and unexpected!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Rose Clay Activated Charcoal Soap - 2 - 5 Days
Rose Clay Activated Charcoal Soap - 2 - 5 Days
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Marvelous Product

This soap is lovely. It lathers beautifully, has a light, pleasant fragrance, rinses well, and is wonderfully kind to my mature, sensitive skin.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry B.
1 week ago

Can't wait to receive looks great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edmund L.
1 week ago

Bath Bombs are great products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald S.
2 weeks ago , WI

I appreciate the updates, and I look forward to using your product.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
350 ml Essential Oil Diffuser Cool Mist Color LED Light And Dark Wood - Light Wood Grain / 2 - 5 Day
350 ml Essential Oil Diffuser Cool Mist Color LED Light And Dark Wood - Light Wood Grain / 2 - 5 Day
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

A very reliable product. quality construction


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023