wonderfulscents.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,888 Ratings

5
1611 (85.3%)
4
224 (11.9%)
3
43 (2.3%)
2
7 (0.4%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(349)
4
(24)
3
(12)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,590)
4
(214)
3
(70)
2
(9)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,580)
4
(227)
3
(66)
2
(10)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(32)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(302)
4
(45)
3
(18)
2
(11)
1
(15)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(278)
4
(66)
3
(31)
2
(7)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wonderfulscents.com

About Us

At Wonderful Scents we believe that everyone needs to feel comfortable and good about themselves without harming the environment in the process. With this guiding value we responsibility source, produce and supply natural and organic products to promote calming, well-being, relaxation and good health in our customers everyday lives.

Wonderful Scents is a small Woman owned business. Our stores are in Fairfax, Virginia and we ship all products from our warehouse in Virginia with delivery in 2-5 business days. We also take phone orders and offer free shipping on all orders. No minimum purchase required. So feel free to call: 1-844-972-3687.

D

Devina T.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This diffuser is just what I was looking for. I already have two but decided to buy another one for my extra bedroom. The amount of mist this diffuser produce is great and my room smells great when I use the essential oils.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia T.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product not yet received, but I love their philosophy of well sourced and researched, safe products, and FAST service. It’s Sunday, they are closed. I ordered online a few hours ago, and my order is already on its’ way! An email, sent last night, was responded to this AM. I searched for something NOT made in China and found it here.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angie
09/06/2020 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Their customer service (Sean) was so helpful and responsive when I was having issues linking the WiFi option.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Angie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

WiFi Smart Home 400ml Essential Oil Diffuser Alexa and Google Home - Light Wood / 2-5 Days

View this product

Once I got it to connect to WiFi it has been great! Was a little frustrating in the beginning but customer service was very helpful. Now it is linked to my Alexa and part of my evening unwind routine.

P

Pamela R.
09/05/2020 , NH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product was everything promised. It came to me in a fast time frame. It was well packed. I just love it and my home smells great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Pamela R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

350 ml Essential Oil Diffuser Cool Mist Color LED Light And Dark Wood - Light Wood Grain / 2 - 5 Day

View this product

MUST HAVE!

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this!

C

CennDraa M.
09/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can’t wait too get my diffuser
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
CennDraa M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car - Pink / 2 - 5 Days

View this product

Diffuser

Just as shown in pic-We luv it!

S

sandra C.
08/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
sandra C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser

View this product

Satisfied

very easy to set up and it lasts for a long time. Love it!

K

KIRTY S.
08/17/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
KIRTY S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

120 ml Essential Oil Aromatherapy Diffuser

View this product

works wonderfully!!!

E

Erich S.
08/17/2020 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been shopping for an aromatherapy diffuser that not only works but one which would go with my other home decor. This looks like a piece of art. Nice lines and at a terrific price. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Erich S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

300 ml Essential Oil Diffuser With Dark and Light Wood Grain - Light Wood Grain / 2 - 5 Days

View this product

I’m new at aromatherapy and purchasing a diffuser was a bit daunting. The one I ended up buying is beautiful. Thankfully the directions were very clear and with little time I was filling my house with wonderful aromas. Good price, good packaging and overall I’m very satisfied. Thanks so much.

D

Deanna M.
08/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really appreciate the fast delivery I love my Car diffuser I ordered one for my BFF now in our order diffuser for my daughter’s dorm room can’t wait to get them
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Deanna M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car - White / 2 - 5 Days

View this product

I love it I had to buy another one

A

Alexander H.
07/31/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast checkout and great products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Alexander H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

300 ml USB Essential Oil Diffuser Is Perfect For The Car - Green / 2 - 5 Days

View this product

Easy to use car diffuser.

I really like this diffuser so far so good.

Loading Page Animation

See more wonderfulscents.com Reviews

Visit wonderfulscents.com ►