wonderfulscents.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,407 Ratings

5
2054 (85.3%)
4
282 (11.7%)
3
59 (2.5%)
2
7 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.2%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(412)
4
(31)
3
(12)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,027)
4
(281)
3
(82)
2
(10)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,032)
4
(272)
3
(84)
2
(11)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(356)
4
(52)
3
(24)
2
(12)
1
(17)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(39)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(326)
4
(80)
3
(36)
2
(8)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wonderfulscents.com

About Us

At Wonderful Scents we believe that everyone needs to feel comfortable and good about themselves without harming the environment in the process. With this guiding value we responsibility source, produce and supply natural and organic products to promote calming, well-being, relaxation and good health in our customers everyday lives.

Wonderful Scents is a small Woman owned business. Our stores are in Fairfax, Virginia and we ship all products from our warehouse in Virginia with delivery in 2-5 business days. We also take phone orders and offer free shipping on all orders. No minimum purchase required. So feel free to call: 1-844-972-3687.

R

Rose C.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have loved all of the products I have purchased from this wonderful company!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alaina M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Discount code was reason I stayed and shopped vs single item purchase
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deb L.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Information Easy to find and was glad to find what the company was about and that I would be supporting a small business and not some business from overseas. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah W.
2 weeks ago , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got a real person on the phone when I had a question! Amazing!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elisabeth M.
12/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company was recommended to my by a friend and I love it! The website is easy to navigate and the products are affordable. 10/10 would recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cindy O.
12/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This diffuser is quite calming.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul G.
12/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great discount. And free shipping!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia T.
10/11/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product not yet received, but I love their philosophy of well sourced and researched, safe products, and FAST service. It’s Sunday, they are closed. I ordered online a few hours ago, and my order is already on its’ way! An email, sent last night, was responded to this AM. I searched for something NOT made in China and found it here.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Devina T.
10/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This diffuser is just what I was looking for. I already have two but decided to buy another one for my extra bedroom. The amount of mist this diffuser produce is great and my room smells great when I use the essential oils.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angie
09/06/2020 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Their customer service (Sean) was so helpful and responsive when I was having issues linking the WiFi option.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Angie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

WiFi Smart Home 400ml Essential Oil Diffuser Alexa and Google Home - Light Wood / 2-5 Days

View this product

Once I got it to connect to WiFi it has been great! Was a little frustrating in the beginning but customer service was very helpful. Now it is linked to my Alexa and part of my evening unwind routine.

Loading Page Animation

See more wonderfulscents.com Reviews

Visit wonderfulscents.com ►