wondercide.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 29,442 Ratings

5
23K+ (78.5%)
4
4589 (15.6%)
3
1401 (4.8%)
2
196 (0.7%)
1
139 (0.5%)
23K+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(225)
4
(35)
3
(18)
2
(5)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wondercide.com

About Us

Wondercide was founded in 2008 by Stephanie Boone when her dog Luna became deathly ill from pesticide poisoning. Like millions of other dogs & cats, Luna was treated monthly with a vet prescribed flea & tick treatment. The product (active ingredient fipronil) was prescribed by veterinarians over the course of Luna’s life.  At age 10, Luna experienced pesticide poisoning side effects from seizures and chronic skin issues to liver/kidney failure.

The general consensus from the vet community was to put Luna down. They reasoned that she was an older dog, had a good life, and nothing could be done so… “it was time”.  This “solution” was just not an option! She began researching pesticide formulations, human and animal health impact studies, regulatory laws, and environmental policies. The uncomfortable truths lit a fire in her so powerful, she left her career and…

Wondercide was born.

Today, Wondercide offers an innovative line of natural pest control and holistic care products for pets, people, and their property. We are also pleased to share that Luna is now 15 years old, happy and healthy. To eliminate the possibility of pesticide poisoning to your loved ones, we encourage you to… TREAT NATURE WITH NATURE.

L

Latashia W.
11/22/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience was very fast and easy."

Product Choice

We've bought Wondercide before and love the fact that it's all natural. We tried the Lemongrass scents and now we're trying the Peppermint.

M

Marilyn K.
10/25/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was good"

Product Choice

your advertisement for a pure product to work!!

S

Suzanne H.
10/25/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ill let you know when I recieve my order"

Product Choice

tried other products , none work

C

Connie T.
10/25/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"not sure that it works very well. Applied it to my dog's stomach because he is constantly scratching(no fleas or irritation to anything) but it doesn't seem to help him at all."

Product Choice

hoping it helps with my dachsunds itching problem and was nice to be able to order a sample size to try first.

J

j.r. B.
10/24/2018 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fine"

Product Choice

try and see if it does the job

D

Debra P.
10/24/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and I love your products!"

Product Choice

for relief of itching and scratch for my cat

And replenishing the indoor spray Its wonderful

S

Sandra M.
10/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!"

Product Choice

My English Bulldog has allergies and constantly like her feet????

S

SarahFrutig
10/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything's good!"

Product Choice

Hoping it will alleviate my cat's itching... Also, I appreciate its naturalness.

K

Karyn S.
10/24/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy easy, lol."

Product Choice

My dog had his spleen removed(cancer) and I won't use chemicals or poisons on him again.

B

Barry G.
10/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Seems to be helping"

Product Choice

For My friends dog. She can't afford medicine for her dog.

M

Margarite
10/23/2018 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I put 5 stars because you have helped me make my dog feel so much better & that is very important to me!! I will be ordering more, my dog loves his fur without itching 98% of the day & night anymore. Thank you very much for this awesome product!!!"

Product Choice

Hoping it will help my dog

& it did :) :)

P

Paul A.
10/23/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We tried the sample size skin tonic and got great results instantly so we are ordering the 16 oz size right away. Amazing product!"

Product Choice

To alleviate constant severe itching problem with our 15-year-old Shih-Tzu. She scratches and chews herself raw sometimes causing bleeding. Skin Tonic gave her immediate relief. We are grateful to have found you and your wonderful product. Thank you so much!

G

Gayle
10/23/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I use it on my Boston, and myself, it brings immediate relief! Thank you for you great product."

Product Choice

I hope they will help relieve my dog's allergies

D

Debbie D.
10/23/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great!"
M

Mark
10/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Product Choice

I have liked other products

T

Tami
10/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and information right where I expect it to be."

Product Choice

My pup has gotten very itchy. I try to say away from chemicals and this product seems to be effective given the reviews.

C

Cindy S.
10/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far.. only ordered though.. ..so will see"

Product Choice

Going to just try..read the reviews

U

undefined U.
10/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy."

Product Choice

Word of mouth

S

Susan
10/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and check out."

Product Choice

All Natural

J

James T.
10/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"do you have anything to help dogs from shedding so much????????????????????????????????? "

Product Choice

I have relation that says it is all natural and healthy for animals and humans and so I am going to give it a try and also see if the joint tablets help my dog to get around better.

See more wondercide.com Reviews

Visit wondercide.com ►