wondercide.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 34,361 Ratings

5
26K+ (78.6%)
4
5228 (15.2%)
3
1675 (4.9%)
2
261 (0.8%)
1
202 (0.6%)
26K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(258)
4
(35)
3
(19)
2
(6)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wondercide.com

About Us

Wondercide was founded in 2008 by Stephanie Boone when her dog Luna became deathly ill from pesticide poisoning. Like millions of other dogs & cats, Luna was treated monthly with a vet prescribed flea & tick treatment. The product (active ingredient fipronil) was prescribed by veterinarians over the course of Luna’s life.  At age 10, Luna experienced pesticide poisoning side effects from seizures and chronic skin issues to liver/kidney failure.

The general consensus from the vet community was to put Luna down. They reasoned that she was an older dog, had a good life, and nothing could be done so… “it was time”.  This “solution” was just not an option! She began researching pesticide formulations, human and animal health impact studies, regulatory laws, and environmental policies. The uncomfortable truths lit a fire in her so powerful, she left her career and…

Wondercide was born.

Today, Wondercide offers an innovative line of natural pest control and holistic care products for pets, people, and their property. We are also pleased to share that Luna is now 15 years old, happy and healthy. To eliminate the possibility of pesticide poisoning to your loved ones, we encourage you to… TREAT NATURE WITH NATURE.

M

Monica W.
2 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!

Product Choice

Spiders repellent, and we have a dog.

B

Bonnie E.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We love the product, it's working well.

Product Choice

I needed something for fleas that I could use on both dogs and cats, that was completely safe for my pets.

P

Priscila R.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very user friendly

Product Choice

great reviews and natural

N

nancy J.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Product Choice

It works great without the harsh chemicals

B

Bonnie G.
3 weeks ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to shop. I like that they detail how to use and ingredients.

Product Choice

I'm sick of the chemicals around my dogs and us two people. I clean with very safe products and wanted to do more.

D

D. J.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice website, easy to navigate, well laid out information, easy shopping experience.

Product Choice

A friend who shows dogs referred me to the Wondercide products. I just moved to a home on a forested property and there are lots of ticks. I prefer an all natural but effective product for my dogs and family.

L

Laura E.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and simple!

Product Choice

Natural

M

Maia K.
3 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for making safe products for all of our family members! We are enjoying the products and their effectiveness. We are so happy to have Wondercide Products available to us and we highly recommend them.
With lots of love and gratitude for keeping our families safe,

Product Choice

Pet, People and Planet Safe Products are the way to go!!! Thank you for taking a stand for the well being of all!

D

denise
3 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have not used your products yet, will do so when the weather warms up.

Product Choice

natural

E

Eva
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Product Choice

Natural convenient

H

Hamilton O.
4 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and quick ordering format. Detailed product description. Very helpful!

Product Choice

Great Ratings and safety

G

gail L.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

was easy and products arrived quickly.

Product Choice

prefer to use all natural products and Wondercide fits the profile.

C

Claudia R.
01/23/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website and reviews very informative. Easy purchase.

Product Choice

A natural product. Daughter uses it on her puppies and likes it.

J

Joan
01/22/2020 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love it because it's sake around pets !

Product Choice

Not harmful to animals

J

Jenny W.
01/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate

Product Choice

Recommended by a friend

A

Amy G.
01/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order...couple different coupon codes offered.

Product Choice

All natural

M

Melodie G.
01/18/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order, a plus as the product works well

Product Choice

Watching shark tank when it aired

G

Gail C.
01/17/2020 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will let you know after I use the product!
C

Corinne D.
01/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, I bought flea spray earlier in the year and thank goodness its paid off. Now to tackle the outside.

Product Choice

To get a handle on bug problems before they are a real problem.

M

Michelle B.
01/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Products came highly recommended and with dog rescue it’s important to have safe alternatives to harsh chemicals.

Product Choice

Safe and effective

Loading Page Animation

See more wondercide.com Reviews

Visit wondercide.com ►