wondercide.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 29,442 Ratings

5
23K+ (78.5%)
4
4589 (15.6%)
3
1401 (4.8%)
2
196 (0.7%)
1
139 (0.5%)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(225)
4
(35)
3
(18)
2
(5)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wondercide.com

M

Marilyn K.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was good"

Product Choice

your advertisement for a pure product to work!!

S

Suzanne H.
3 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ill let you know when I recieve my order"

Product Choice

tried other products , none work

C

Connie T.
3 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"not sure that it works very well. Applied it to my dog's stomach because he is constantly scratching(no fleas or irritation to anything) but it doesn't seem to help him at all."

Product Choice

hoping it helps with my dachsunds itching problem and was nice to be able to order a sample size to try first.

J

j.r. B.
3 weeks ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fine"

Product Choice

try and see if it does the job

D

Debra P.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and I love your products!"

Product Choice

for relief of itching and scratch for my cat

And replenishing the indoor spray Its wonderful

S

Sandra M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!"

Product Choice

My English Bulldog has allergies and constantly like her feet????

S

SarahFrutig
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything's good!"

Product Choice

Hoping it will alleviate my cat's itching... Also, I appreciate its naturalness.

K

Karyn S.
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy easy, lol."

Product Choice

My dog had his spleen removed(cancer) and I won't use chemicals or poisons on him again.

B

Barry G.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Seems to be helping"

Product Choice

For My friends dog. She can't afford medicine for her dog.

M

Margarite
4 weeks ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I put 5 stars because you have helped me make my dog feel so much better & that is very important to me!! I will be ordering more, my dog loves his fur without itching 98% of the day & night anymore. Thank you very much for this awesome product!!!"

Product Choice

Hoping it will help my dog

& it did :) :)

P

Paul A.
4 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We tried the sample size skin tonic and got great results instantly so we are ordering the 16 oz size right away. Amazing product!"

Product Choice

To alleviate constant severe itching problem with our 15-year-old Shih-Tzu. She scratches and chews herself raw sometimes causing bleeding. Skin Tonic gave her immediate relief. We are grateful to have found you and your wonderful product. Thank you so much!

G

Gayle
4 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I use it on my Boston, and myself, it brings immediate relief! Thank you for you great product."

Product Choice

I hope they will help relieve my dog's allergies

D

Debbie D.
4 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great!"
M

Mark
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Product Choice

I have liked other products

T

Tami
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and information right where I expect it to be."

Product Choice

My pup has gotten very itchy. I try to say away from chemicals and this product seems to be effective given the reviews.

C

Cindy S.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far.. only ordered though.. ..so will see"

Product Choice

Going to just try..read the reviews

U

undefined U.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy."

Product Choice

Word of mouth

S

Susan
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and check out."

Product Choice

All Natural

J

James T.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"do you have anything to help dogs from shedding so much????????????????????????????????? "

Product Choice

I have relation that says it is all natural and healthy for animals and humans and so I am going to give it a try and also see if the joint tablets help my dog to get around better.

T

Tina C.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy. I'm looking forward for rhe product to get here so I can try it."

Product Choice

I saw it on shark tank and I was impressed on how fast it worked I'm hoping it works that fast for me.

See more wondercide.com Reviews

Visit wondercide.com ►