wirelessoemshop.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 27,086 Ratings

5
20K+ (74.1%)
4
5510 (20.3%)
3
1234 (4.6%)
2
132 (0.5%)
1
144 (0.5%)
20K+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(19,877)
4
(5,311)
3
(1,593)
2
(130)
1
(175)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(20,532)
4
(4,962)
3
(1,283)
2
(136)
1
(173)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(3,929)
4
(956)
3
(268)
2
(53)
1
(59)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wirelessoemshop.com

D

Dana G.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KEVIN
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been ordering from this place for years and it gives me a chance to test different things without being charged over what is reasonable. I have not had a problem so far which is great in my book."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

STEPHEN M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK,EASY,INEXPENSIVE,HOOKED UP RIGHT AWAY AND WORKS PERFECT !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nick N.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, this is great, I told my sister about the order & I think she may place an order as well :-)."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Darryl
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Guadalupe L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Muy facil la compra. Gracias."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CHRISTIAN D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you always have been good to me"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If the shipment and product is good and fast.. I will shop with you again.. you have great deals."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"At first I wasn't sure about this site, but thought I would take a chance since the prices are so great. I was very, very pleased with the product and quick delivery!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathleen M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had the product that I needed and the processing was quick."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cindy R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick arrival"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product is as promised and delivered more quickly than originally promised. Using the product and it appears to functioning as it should. I use it many times daily and so far not a single problem."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gean B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SYLVIA
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Walter K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prices are awesome, hope delivery and quality is satisfactory."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love to shop with you guys!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kevin B.
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Low price. Easy check out. Thank you for both ,KB"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol A.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to locate items and process orders."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price i have seen for a voyager and I already ordered one in the past with no problems. Just a great deal really. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more wirelessoemshop.com Reviews

Visit wirelessoemshop.com ►