Wireless Match Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 78 Ratings

5
73 (93.6%)
4
4 (5.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1.3%)
73 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Wireless Match

About Us

If phone plans were simple and if reliable information were easy to find, Wireless Match might not exist. But with multiple carriers, hundreds of plans, and thousands of devices to choose from, it’s impossible to compare everything. To make matters worse, in-store salespeople are pushy, carrier’s don’t reward you for long-term loyalty, and it seems every few months a new phone or plan is coming out. How can you possibly know what the best deal is?

Wireless Match makes everything easy.

Wireless Match is an AI-driven tool that uses complex algorithms to deliver one simple piece of information to users: the best deal on wireless phone service available. By analyzing just a few pieces of information such as your current carrier and # of lines, Wireless Match helps people find the most cost-effective plan to fit their needs

B

Barbora J.
05/20/2019 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"got me newer phones, and im paying less. great!"
T

Tiff R.
05/20/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+ website. I loved everything"
R

Regina S.
05/20/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"lowered my bill by $28. Pretty easy"
D

Daniel L.
05/20/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use, would highly reccomend!"
J

Jerry R.
05/08/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I signed up I thought it would take more time than it did. Nice job"
R

Rich P.
05/08/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was pleasantly surprised at the savings - Rich "
A

Amy A.
05/07/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this company did a great job in lowering my T-mobile bill, I was paying way too much"
J

Johnny D.
05/07/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"im satisfied for sure"
J

James I.
05/07/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"pretty cool service, hope it lasts!"
J

Jane M.
05/07/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to use"
L

Larry D.
05/07/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I definitely recommend you to others. Awesome site"
G

Gary A.
05/07/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm not one to usually text people but it turned out to be alright with wireless match"
D

Donald R.
05/07/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Michael was very pleasant and actually saved me a good chunk of change! Will use again."
D

Denise L.
05/07/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wireless Match was amazing to me. They helped me save money on my Verizon Bill"
D

Derek W.
05/03/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+ company, website, service, everything!! Will use again"
G

Gregg O.
05/03/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My wireless expert helped me save money on my bill AT&T was ripping me off. Thank you Wireless Match"
K

Kelly J.
05/02/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You saved my daughter and I a bunch of money. Really took the stress off of us from our previous $400 bill"
D

Darrel J.
05/02/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"lot of scams around these days but wireless match isn't one of them - Darrel"
V

VIKTORIA F.
05/02/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AMAZING! AMAZING! AMAZING! THANK YOU WIRELESS MATCH YOU SAVED ME $220 AND GOT ME NEW S10'S :)))))"
T

Tim B.
05/02/2019 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wireless Match is a pretty cool service. I was very skeptical at first and did not want to provide my information but It turned out to be helpful. Thank you"
Loading Page Animation

See more Wireless Match Reviews

Visit Wireless Match ►