wirejewelry.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 37,552 Ratings

5
29K+ (78.6%)
4
6178 (16.5%)
3
1567 (4.2%)
2
199 (0.5%)
1
94 (0.3%)
29K+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(470)
4
(55)
3
(38)
2
(16)
1
(21)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wirejewelry.com

T

Teresa J.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web page is easily navigated Super-quick check out using PayPal"

Company Choice

Best selection of wire I’ve found anywhere

Product Choice

Plan to use this small ga wire to try my hand at making wire-crochet earrings

C

Cynthia W.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy...Wish you had 14K Gold Wire"

Company Choice

Originally purchased through Amazon - Rather purchase direct.

Product Choice

Wire artist

E

Ellen J.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience with you"

Company Choice

Product Choice

I like to work with it.

K

Karen B.
Today , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"after I placed my order I realized that I had wanted to order additional products. I left a voicemail message on the holiday weekend asking to add to my original order, not expecting it to work out because of the holiday. I was pleasantly surprised to receive a voice mail from Kay saying that she was able to combine my orders and save on shipping costs. Thank you for going above and beyond to help me out!!!"

Company Choice

Consistently good quality merchandise and reputable company as well as good service

Product Choice

Making wire jewelry

S

Shimrit H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, and good customer service."

Company Choice

You're the best for wire!

Product Choice

It's what I needed.

T

Toni O.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy, timely fulfilment!"

Company Choice

Product Choice

K

Kathryn L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy-yeah!"

Company Choice

Product Choice

Starting to make cuffs

R

Rochelle D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Saw an email

Product Choice

Interested in all subjects

R

Rose
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome products."

Company Choice

Because you have the products

Product Choice

you are available to the people.

D

Diane M.
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice staff--patient!! The red brass wire was supposed to be dead soft, but it was not that easy to work with compared with the silver filled wire. I am still looking for a brass wire that is easy for student new to wire wrapping to work with, and no, I don't want to use copper wire!"

Company Choice

Looks great. I used to have the magazine too years ago.

Product Choice

Just looked like the best option, selection and prices too.

M

Marcia I.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"

Company Choice

Sale offer, good PR

Product Choice

Good sale price.

Y

Yvonne W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is a great experience, and especially with the search button."

Company Choice

I was recommended by Mary Reuther for supplies needed.

Product Choice

After watching your free tutorial on making rings with wire, Dale gave the name of the wire and size needed to complete the task.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"

Company Choice

You have the product that I need

Product Choice

Needed this half hard wire

B

Bilqis
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great-great sale"

Company Choice

Great company

Product Choice

Great sale

L

Loyce H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love This Website. Just wish all my orders showed so that I could get the Gold Star pricing. I sent in an email with all the packaging slips attached to get credit for those orders I made before registering, but received no reply and the Gold Star information has not been updated."

Company Choice

Pricing and fast shipping of orders

Product Choice

Making jewelry for my shop

M

Margaret A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always fine."

Company Choice

I always choose you.

Product Choice

It's what I use.

R

Rose
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always available to look at the site."

Company Choice

You have the best to my knowledge of types of wire and cabochons.

Product Choice

I need to use this type of wire to continue learning.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place to get what I need!"

Company Choice

Love the quality of merchandise and the helpful staff

Product Choice

Needed some quality chains!

B

Beth K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasant and easy to use site, plus your customer service team has always been very helpful"

Company Choice

great prices

Product Choice

Need these products for making jewelry

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"straight forward"

Company Choice

Widest variety of quality wire

Product Choice

See more wirejewelry.com Reviews

Visit wirejewelry.com ►