wiredzone.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 954 Ratings

5
754 (79%)
4
159 (16.7%)
3
29 (3%)
2
7 (0.7%)
1
5 (0.5%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(196)
4
(26)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(728)
4
(122)
3
(26)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(25)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wiredzone.com

About Us

Wiredzone is an international reseller of high end computer products and services. Our team of professionals has over 30 years of experience in the computerindustry. We initiated our operations in 1998 by establishing trustworthy relationships with our customers and strategic business partnerships with the industry’s top computer manufacturers and distributors. During the first year, Wiredzone became the number one choice for custom built computers and name brand hardware formany consultants, resellers and integrators in South Florida and South America.

At Wiredzone our customers are our number one priority. We listen to them very carefully because we understand they are the pillars of our business. Our ultimate goal is to tailor a solution that will meet their specific needs and help them achieve an excellent overall experience. We treat and respect every customer as much as we would like to be treated and respected as customers. We will continue to work hard and do our best to exceed every one of our customer's expectations. This is our differencial and what kept us in business for so long on this very competitive marketplace.

Thank you for reading about us. Please visit our website for more information.

P

PD
3 days ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices, good customer service. I will have no hesitation recommending this vendor to others as they were recommended to me."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

d__c
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the site. Especially for Supermicro gear, descriptions and information tend to be incomplete with other retailers (e.g. 3rd party vendors on Newegg). I'll check you guys for server equipment in the future."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything went fine"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angelino P.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thx - Nice customer experience"
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenneth M.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always appreciate when its easy to order products for our business online."
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim P.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great inventory / pricing."
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dimitri C.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James T.
09/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online assistant, Aline, was great in helping me with my order."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jorge B.
09/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was so simply and quickly buy that i need"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andy
09/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was good and quote sent quickly"
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike R.
09/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent phone response from Bruno. Easy online ordering process."
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ed M.
08/22/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is laid out pretty well, guest checkout was easy."
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Chris L.
08/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"entering information was easy"
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James T.
08/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices on Supermicro products"
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

ROLAND M.
08/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THIS WAS EASY AND QUICK."
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

diana D.
08/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In order to reach the person who placed the order it would be good to have a section to allow the customer to enter the extension number."
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard M.
08/09/2019 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking for and at a great price."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Matt
08/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok"
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jay M.
07/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to wonder through, so much good stuff!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan L.
07/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more wiredzone.com Reviews

Visit wiredzone.com ►