wiredzone.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 890 Ratings

5
700 (78.7%)
4
153 (17.2%)
3
26 (2.9%)
2
6 (0.7%)
1
5 (0.6%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(183)
4
(24)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(675)
4
(114)
3
(25)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(25)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wiredzone.com

About Us

Wiredzone is an international reseller of high end computer products and services. Our team of professionals has over 30 years of experience in the computerindustry. We initiated our operations in 1998 by establishing trustworthy relationships with our customers and strategic business partnerships with the industry’s top computer manufacturers and distributors. During the first year, Wiredzone became the number one choice for custom built computers and name brand hardware formany consultants, resellers and integrators in South Florida and South America.

At Wiredzone our customers are our number one priority. We listen to them very carefully because we understand they are the pillars of our business. Our ultimate goal is to tailor a solution that will meet their specific needs and help them achieve an excellent overall experience. We treat and respect every customer as much as we would like to be treated and respected as customers. We will continue to work hard and do our best to exceed every one of our customer's expectations. This is our differencial and what kept us in business for so long on this very competitive marketplace.

Thank you for reading about us. Please visit our website for more information.

Y

yariv H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"smooth"
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brad P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and clean."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Christian F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pricing for most items"
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Grady M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ty"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

ERIC H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Prakash A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ABCD"
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BZ
03/19/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great firm to deal with. Very responsive to your needs. Very accurate re quotes and component requirments for server system. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jose M.
03/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George K.
03/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth and painless."
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marko C.
03/08/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a returning customer"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice Process. Too bad your company didn't carry the RAM for this board also."
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert W.
02/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate"
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin P.
02/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope these OOB keys are delivered via email"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great place for supermicro parts"
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rajeev P.
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good..."
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher B.
02/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best prices ive found"
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan M.
01/30/2019 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WiredZone is great, they have good service and fast shipping!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Paul S.
01/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Benny T.
01/25/2019 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Update Jan 25, 2019 - After receiving the motherboard (Supermicro X11DPI-NT) from wiredzone and installing my hardware (1x Xeon Gold 6130; 2x Hynix 32GB 2666 RDIMMs; Corsair HX1200 PSU) the system would not boot/POST and no VGA output. I was able to access IPMI but it did not see the installed CPU or RAM and shows that the system was not responsive (IPMI showed system as powered off although it was powered on, but as stated not POSTing). The system gives no beep error codes via JD1 (speaker header). No Beep codes is indicitive of a bad CPU or bad PSU or bad Motherboard. I tested with a known working PSU but same results. I suspect the CPU is bad as it was cold to the touch even after 30+ minutes powered on, so I've RMA'd the Xeon 6130 back to the seller (CPU Seller was not wiredzone) for full refund. I will try again after I reorder replacement CPU (I intend to order my new CCPU from wiredzone this time). If still is not working when I try with new CPU then I will contact wiredzone and Supermicro support. - NOTE: I am giving 5 stars as I'm not 100% sure yet if issue is from bad CPU or bad motherboard, but I suspect bad CPU (which I did not order from wiredzone). Also, I'm very happy with wiredzone support and purchasing experience. Prior to purchasing the X11DPI-NT motherboard I chatted with WiredZone via their online chat, and I also exchanged emails with their sales and support teams. I had questions regarding return policies and they fully satisfied my questions. If motherboard is DOA for example, there is immediate overnite cross shipping of replacment motherboard when they send me an RMA for me to ship the dead motherboard back. Something I hope I'll never have to do but it sure was nice to be able to chat to ask these types of questions. I also ordered their 1yr extended warranty which means I have not just 30 days to return a dead motherboard but a full 365 days, and I receive immediate overnite cross shipping of a new board. Pretty great! Very nice and I will order from them again. Thanks, Benny"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"perfect"
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more wiredzone.com Reviews

Visit wiredzone.com ►