wiredzone.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 847 Ratings

5
666 (78.6%)
4
144 (17%)
3
25 (3%)
2
6 (0.7%)
1
6 (0.7%)
500+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(640)
4
(106)
3
(24)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(174)
4
(24)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(23)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

About Us

Wiredzone is an international reseller of high end computer products and services. Our team of professionals has over 30 years of experience in the computerindustry. We initiated our operations in 1998 by establishing trustworthy relationships with our customers and strategic business partnerships with the industry’s top computer manufacturers and distributors. During the first year, Wiredzone became the number one choice for custom built computers and name brand hardware formany consultants, resellers and integrators in South Florida and South America.

At Wiredzone our customers are our number one priority. We listen to them very carefully because we understand they are the pillars of our business. Our ultimate goal is to tailor a solution that will meet their specific needs and help them achieve an excellent overall experience. We treat and respect every customer as much as we would like to be treated and respected as customers. We will continue to work hard and do our best to exceed every one of our customer's expectations. This is our differencial and what kept us in business for so long on this very competitive marketplace.

Thank you for reading about us. Please visit our website for more information.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wiredzone.com

G

Gustavo P.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quickly"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY"
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra H.
10/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No Problems."
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Jerry D.
10/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Company"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lou H.
09/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick way to spend thousands of dollars"
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bryce
09/25/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a power supply failure in my SuperMicro server. WiredZone were *awesome* in helping to resolve the issue. They provided very quick support and directly assisted with problem resolution, which lead to an RMA. WiredZone helped setup the RMA with SuperMicro and a replacement power supply was shipped to me to direct from SuperMicro. I was very impressed with the professional support."
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Bryce, 

Thank you so much for your kind words. 

We really appreciate you, 

Best Regards,
Wiredzone Team

A

Alfredo J.
09/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great online experience so far."
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tasan W.
09/21/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased from here before and everything was great outside of a shipping mishaps. I look forward to the purchase of future products."
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven
09/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website"
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

steven L.
09/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cindy
09/04/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy website to use"
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Ohiko H.
09/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very smart site! necessary and sufficient explanation."
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thiago Z.
09/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the products and order ... very good ...."
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg W.
09/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave D.
08/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the customer service so far - quick and responsive to any questions we've had!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always find what I need, and it gets here quickly!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chad C.
08/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoy shopping at WiredZone! Great support!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bruno S.
08/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working as expect, fast ordering. Good contact."
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

L.K.
08/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service, friendly staff, good prices, fast shipping!"
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more wiredzone.com Reviews

Visit wiredzone.com ►