wiredzone.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 938 Ratings

5
742 (79.1%)
4
155 (16.5%)
3
29 (3.1%)
2
7 (0.7%)
1
5 (0.5%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(192)
4
(25)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(715)
4
(119)
3
(26)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(25)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wiredzone.com

About Us

Wiredzone is an international reseller of high end computer products and services. Our team of professionals has over 30 years of experience in the computerindustry. We initiated our operations in 1998 by establishing trustworthy relationships with our customers and strategic business partnerships with the industry’s top computer manufacturers and distributors. During the first year, Wiredzone became the number one choice for custom built computers and name brand hardware formany consultants, resellers and integrators in South Florida and South America.

At Wiredzone our customers are our number one priority. We listen to them very carefully because we understand they are the pillars of our business. Our ultimate goal is to tailor a solution that will meet their specific needs and help them achieve an excellent overall experience. We treat and respect every customer as much as we would like to be treated and respected as customers. We will continue to work hard and do our best to exceed every one of our customer's expectations. This is our differencial and what kept us in business for so long on this very competitive marketplace.

Thank you for reading about us. Please visit our website for more information.

J

James T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices on Supermicro products"
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

ROLAND M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THIS WAS EASY AND QUICK."
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ed M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is laid out pretty well, guest checkout was easy."
Would Buy Again
3/5
D

diana D.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In order to reach the person who placed the order it would be good to have a section to allow the customer to enter the extension number."
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard M.
1 week ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking for and at a great price."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Matt
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok"
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jay M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to wonder through, so much good stuff!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan L.
07/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nathan A.
07/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good."
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KH
07/14/2019 , TOKYO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price looks very moderate. The shop is very conceptual and shows me a lot of variations among Supermicro items. Thanks."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Samantha F.
07/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Freddy N.
07/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good servers with the best prices online. Very good."
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve W.
06/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good, quick, efficient"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Abdulla A.
06/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best HARDWARE reseller I've ever dealt with special thanks to Bruno"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick shipment and good service"
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

carlos
06/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and clear"
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason B.
06/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"k"
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erica D.
06/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its quick and easy."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

KUMARA R.
06/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO SUE WEB SITE"
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon C.
06/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was awesome! I was able to locate my item with ease and purchase."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more wiredzone.com Reviews

Visit wiredzone.com ►