wiperbladesusa.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
1997 Ford F250 F-250 HD Traditional Wiper Blades TRICO 1997 Ford F250 F-250 HD Steel Frame Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1997 Ford F250 F-250 HD Traditional Wiper Blades TRICO 1997 Ford F250 F-250 HD Steel Frame Wipers
See more product reviews

Greg - 09/03/2023

Great product


2000 Volkswagen Beetle Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2000 Volkswagen Beetle Performance Beam Wipers
2000 Volkswagen Beetle Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2000 Volkswagen Beetle Performance Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Caitlyn - 09/02/2023

Took a second to get on because the direction and video were confusing in the bright hot sun


2013 Lincoln MKZ Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2013 Lincoln MKZ Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2013 Lincoln MKZ Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2013 Lincoln MKZ Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Robert - 08/30/2023

Haven’t install the wipers yet but have heard of the brand before and upon examination they look durable and high quality.

Robert

08/30/2023 - Virginia

First time at your site. Easy to find wiper blades that fit my car and the prices. Thanks.


1999 Ford F250 F-250 Super Duty Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 1999 Ford F250 F-250 Super Duty Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1999 Ford F250 F-250 Super Duty Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 1999 Ford F250 F-250 Super Duty Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Josh - 08/29/2023

As always the service I received from wiper blades usa is beyond excellent they offer great products with great prices and very fast shipping my last order I placed on a Thursday and had my wipers by Saturday Thank you so much you guys are awesome

Josh

08/29/2023

I always shop with you guys you have great prices and fast shipping Thank you


2021 Nissan Titan XD Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2021 Nissan Titan XD Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2021 Nissan Titan XD Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2021 Nissan Titan XD Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

EJ - 08/28/2023

Trico Blades are worth it!

I didn’t know which wiper blades to get, but the suggestions given made it easy to decide. I’m very happy with these Trico blades and will get them in the future. Delivery was really quick, too.

EJ

08/28/2023 - TN

Glad I found this site- the user interface isn't too fancy but the limited options given when searching by vehicle actually made the decision quicker and easier. I will be buying from you guys again!


2019 Nissan Sentra Rain-X WeatherBeater Wiper Blades 2019 Nissan Sentra Rain-X Traditional Steel Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2019 Nissan Sentra Rain-X WeatherBeater Wiper Blades 2019 Nissan Sentra Rain-X Traditional Steel Wipers
See more product reviews

Crash - 08/26/2023

Easier than making toast.

It's easy. It's fast, it's cheap. I don't know why I haven't been doing this before.

Crash

08/26/2023

The checkout process was a little unusual, but not a bad thing. Quick, easy, PayPal pay in 4 wham bam, got the blades I wanted cheaper than a leading shopping site starts with an A, name of a jungle.


2016 Nissan Murano Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2016 Nissan Murano Performance Beam Wipers
2016 Nissan Murano Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2016 Nissan Murano Performance Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Mike - 08/24/2023

.

.


2019 Nissan Altima Beam Wiper Blades GOLD WiperBladesUSA 2019 Nissan Altima Gold Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2019 Nissan Altima Beam Wiper Blades GOLD WiperBladesUSA 2019 Nissan Altima Gold Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Marshall - 08/23/2023

Will recommend wipers to friends.

Quality wiper blades.

Marshall

08/23/2023

Great product


2006 Chevrolet HHR Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2006 Chevrolet HHR Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2006 Chevrolet HHR Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2006 Chevrolet HHR Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Calvin - 08/23/2023

good product not so great fit

The passenger side wiper does not make contact with the windshield so problem not solved

Calvin

08/23/2023 - NC

Easy to follow webpage. Wipers were good quality just not right for my specific vehicle


2015 BMW X5 Beam Wiper Blades GOLD WiperBladesUSA 2015 BMW X5 Gold Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2015 BMW X5 Beam Wiper Blades GOLD WiperBladesUSA 2015 BMW X5 Gold Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Patrick - 08/21/2023

They are fine

They seem they will work just fine. Not quite as low profile and rigid as the ones that came off the original vehicle

Patrick

08/21/2023

It was easy to find wipers that worked. I would have liked to see the exact original product on the car but that wasn't an option


1967 Ford F100 F-100 Beam Wiper Blades GOLD WiperBladesUSA 1967 Ford F100 F-100 Gold Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1967 Ford F100 F-100 Beam Wiper Blades GOLD WiperBladesUSA 1967 Ford F100 F-100 Gold Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Glen V - 08/21/2023

this is a hard to find item and your blades are exactly what I wanted

Glen V

08/21/2023 - CA

easy process and hopefully the right wiper blades.


2007 BMW 328i Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2007 BMW 328i Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2007 BMW 328i Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2007 BMW 328i Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Ralph - 08/21/2023

Great Experience!

Easy to order and replace!

Ralph

08/21/2023 - NV

The order process was easy and the the replacement blades came in 2 days! Great experience!


1977 Chevrolet Corvette Rain-X WeatherBeater Wiper Blades 1977 Chevrolet Corvette Rain-X Traditional Steel Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1977 Chevrolet Corvette Rain-X WeatherBeater Wiper Blades 1977 Chevrolet Corvette Rain-X Traditional Steel Wipers
See more product reviews

Beth - 08/19/2023

Great product!

Super fast shipping, and packed well. My husband put these wiper blades on for me, with no issues. Thank you so much!

Beth

08/19/2023

Great experience!


2021 Chevrolet Equinox Repellency Beam Wiper Blades Rain-X 2021 Chevrolet Equinox Rain-X Performance Beam Wipers
2021 Chevrolet Equinox Repellency Beam Wiper Blades Rain-X 2021 Chevrolet Equinox Rain-X Performance Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Sara - 08/15/2023

Five stars


2013 Volvo XC90 Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2013 Volvo XC90 Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2013 Volvo XC90 Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2013 Volvo XC90 Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Deborah - 08/13/2023

good product..just hard to install

Deborah

08/13/2023

hard to install


1970 Chevrolet Chevelle Traditional Wiper Blades TRICO 1970 Chevrolet Chevelle Steel Frame Wipers
1970 Chevrolet Chevelle Traditional Wiper Blades TRICO 1970 Chevrolet Chevelle Steel Frame Wipers
See more product reviews

Overland P - 08/10/2023

Too soon to tell... but

Too soon to tell if they last a long time, since they just arrived. But they fit well, and installation was easy.


2012 Hyundai Sonata Beam Wiper Blades GOLD WiperBladesUSA 2012 Hyundai Sonata Gold Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2012 Hyundai Sonata Beam Wiper Blades GOLD WiperBladesUSA 2012 Hyundai Sonata Gold Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Bruce - 08/08/2023

Quality wiper blades at competitive prices!

User friendly wenbsite coupled with competitive pricing and fast shipping. What's not to like?

Bruce

08/08/2023 - HI

User-friendly website, competitive pricing. Easy to install and they seem to last a bit longer than the OEM wiper blades. This is the only place I shop for replacement wiper blades.


2019 Nissan Rogue Repellency Beam Wiper Blades Rain-X 2019 Nissan Rogue Rain-X Performance Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2019 Nissan Rogue Repellency Beam Wiper Blades Rain-X 2019 Nissan Rogue Rain-X Performance Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

dkc - 08/07/2023

Love them but difficult to close flap with arthritic hands

The only thing I don't like about these wipers is the difficulty of installation for people with arthritic hands. It's very hard to push the little flap closed after you put the wiper on the j-hook. I tried several times and almost gave up because when you HAVE to do things yourself and have arthritic hands, it's very difficult.

dkc

08/07/2023

Quick and easy shopping experience.


2019 Subaru Outback Beam Wiper Blades GOLD WiperBladesUSA 2019 Subaru Outback Gold Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2019 Subaru Outback Beam Wiper Blades GOLD WiperBladesUSA 2019 Subaru Outback Gold Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Douglas - 08/07/2023

Great price with free shipping!

I was able to order all three wiper blades for my vehicle and get them with free shipping. Installation was easy and they fit just like the OEM blades. I would definitely purchase from them again.

Douglas

08/07/2023 - ND

I ordered all three wiper blades for my wife's vehicle. They arrived in excellent condition and installation was easy. Shipping was free and they came in the expected time frame. I will definitely order for my vehicle next time instead of going to the store.


2014 Subaru Forester Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2014 Subaru Forester Beam Wipers
2014 Subaru Forester Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2014 Subaru Forester Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

JAMES W - 08/06/2023

Got it

Just what I ordered


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wiperbladesusa.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024