wiperbladesusa.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
2014 Honda Civic Beam Wiper Blades GOLD WiperBladesUSA 2014 Honda Civic Gold Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2014 Honda Civic Beam Wiper Blades GOLD WiperBladesUSA 2014 Honda Civic Gold Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Morgan - 11/08/2023

Wonderful Experience--easy purchase/setup/design

Morgan

11/08/2023 - California

purchase was quick and easy...hopefully delivery and installation goes the same!


2022 Ram 1500 Repellency Beam Wiper Blades Rain-X 2022 Ram 1500 Rain-X Performance Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2022 Ram 1500 Repellency Beam Wiper Blades Rain-X 2022 Ram 1500 Rain-X Performance Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Chris - 11/07/2023

Great product

Excellent cleaning and easy installation!

Chris

11/07/2023 - OH

Easy website to find blades


2022 Hyundai Palisade Beam Wiper Blades GOLD WiperBladesUSA 2022 Hyundai Palisade Gold Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2022 Hyundai Palisade Beam Wiper Blades GOLD WiperBladesUSA 2022 Hyundai Palisade Gold Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

paul - 11/04/2023

Good product, good installation video and instructions, good value and smooth transaction

paul

11/04/2023 - IL

quick and easy


2016 Ford Escape Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2016 Ford Escape Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2016 Ford Escape Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2016 Ford Escape Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

David - 10/09/2023

Good fit easy to install

David

10/09/2023

Easy to use


2019 Nissan Kicks Repellency Beam Wiper Blades Rain-X 2019 Nissan Kicks Rain-X Performance Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2019 Nissan Kicks Repellency Beam Wiper Blades Rain-X 2019 Nissan Kicks Rain-X Performance Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Tom - 10/07/2023

good service

good service

Tom

10/07/2023

Vast selection -- good quality


2021 Kia Seltos Beam Wiper Blades GOLD WiperBladesUSA 2021 Kia Seltos Gold Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2021 Kia Seltos Beam Wiper Blades GOLD WiperBladesUSA 2021 Kia Seltos Gold Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Don - 10/05/2023

So far, these wipers work nice. I like the instructions given, which is nice for those who never install on their own. Since the cold winter season has not come upon me, I'll know more about this at that time. Or 9 months later. I'm sure it will still be a great satisfaction at that time.

Don

10/05/2023

EZ to place order.


2015 Honda Pilot Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2015 Honda Pilot Performance Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2015 Honda Pilot Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2015 Honda Pilot Performance Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Bridget - 09/25/2023

Always have worked well and these are no different.

Bridget

09/25/2023

I've ordered replacement wipers through WiperBlades USA and have always been satisfied with my experience and order. The site is user friendly and the prices are competitive.


2020 Hyundai Tucson Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2020 Hyundai Tucson Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2020 Hyundai Tucson Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2020 Hyundai Tucson Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/24/2023

Looks great.

Anonymous Customer

09/24/2023

Great value


2021 Nissan Rogue Beam Wiper Blades GOLD WiperBladesUSA 2021 Nissan Rogue Gold Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2021 Nissan Rogue Beam Wiper Blades GOLD WiperBladesUSA 2021 Nissan Rogue Gold Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Paul - 09/22/2023

Fast delivery easy directory

Paul

09/22/2023

Fast and easy directions simple


2008 Lexus RX350 Beam Wiper Blades GOLD WiperBladesUSA 2008 Lexus RX350 Gold Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2008 Lexus RX350 Beam Wiper Blades GOLD WiperBladesUSA 2008 Lexus RX350 Gold Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Michael - 09/22/2023

Buy These

Excellent wiper blades that fit.

Michael

09/22/2023 - KY

Pleased with the quality,delivery ,packaging and the extra effort to provide installation instructions.


2020 Hyundai Elantra GT Rain-X Beam Wiper Blades 2020 Hyundai Elantra GT Rain-X Beam Wipers
2020 Hyundai Elantra GT Rain-X Beam Wiper Blades 2020 Hyundai Elantra GT Rain-X Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Freddie - 09/21/2023

My order arrived in a timely manner. The wipers fit perfectly and we’re easy to install.


2017 Honda Pilot Beam Wiper Blades GOLD WiperBladesUSA 2017 Honda Pilot Gold Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2017 Honda Pilot Beam Wiper Blades GOLD WiperBladesUSA 2017 Honda Pilot Gold Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Jason - 09/18/2023

I only just received these wiper blades. My initial review is that these seem to be made with good quality, seem well built, and look to be durable. Winter is coming up so I will have a better review next spring which will determine if I order these again. So far I like what I see.

Jason

09/18/2023 - IL

The website was excellent. Put my vehicle information in and the options show up for my specific vehicle. If you have a rear wiper that option shows up as well. Really easy! Once my order was placed, I received my blades 2 days later.


2007 Honda Accord Rain-X WeatherBeater Wiper Blades 2007 Honda Accord Rain-X Traditional Steel Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2007 Honda Accord Rain-X WeatherBeater Wiper Blades 2007 Honda Accord Rain-X Traditional Steel Wipers
See more product reviews

Corinne - 09/17/2023

These blades clear the windshield with each pass. Very happy with my purchase.

Corinne

09/17/2023 - NC

These are quality blades at a good price. Shipping was fast and the written instructions and video provided via email made it so easy for this 62 year or grandma to I stall her own wiper blades. Thank you!!!!


2015 Subaru Forester Beam Wiper Blades GOLD WiperBladesUSA 2015 Subaru Forester Gold Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2015 Subaru Forester Beam Wiper Blades GOLD WiperBladesUSA 2015 Subaru Forester Gold Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

beltrunner - 09/16/2023

Good Wiper Package

It is convenient to buy the 3-pack of wipers. The items arrived in a timely manner, and were shipped without damage.

beltrunner

09/16/2023 - CA

The wiper set was shipped in a timely manner, and arrived without damage.


2022 Ford F250 F-250 Super Duty Repellency Beam Wiper Blades Rain-X 2022 Ford F250 F-250 Super Duty Rain-X Performance Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2022 Ford F250 F-250 Super Duty Repellency Beam Wiper Blades Rain-X 2022 Ford F250 F-250 Super Duty Rain-X Performance Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Bob - 09/15/2023

they fit right on but i havent used them yet.

Bob

09/15/2023 - WI

i ordered them and they came as promised


2007 Toyota RAV4 Repellency Beam Wiper Blades Rain-X 2007 Toyota RAV4 Rain-X Performance Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2007 Toyota RAV4 Repellency Beam Wiper Blades Rain-X 2007 Toyota RAV4 Rain-X Performance Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Mark - 09/14/2023

Like the wipers. However, description of how to install was not thorough enough. OK I figured it out but I forced where I was worried I was not supposed to force it in. But that is what was necessary, and I did get it installed correctly.

Mark

09/14/2023 - NH

Install instructions could have been better with key details that were not pointed out.


2019 Ford Ranger Beam Wiper Blades GOLD WiperBladesUSA 2019 Ford Ranger Gold Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2019 Ford Ranger Beam Wiper Blades GOLD WiperBladesUSA 2019 Ford Ranger Gold Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Felicity - 09/14/2023

Good blades

Fast shipping, haven't put on truck yet

Felicity

09/14/2023 - CA

Not much to say. Searched, found, bought, delivered, happy customer.


2009 Toyota Corolla Beam Wiper Blades GOLD WiperBladesUSA 2009 Toyota Corolla Gold Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2009 Toyota Corolla Beam Wiper Blades GOLD WiperBladesUSA 2009 Toyota Corolla Gold Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

JIM - 09/13/2023

Great deal !

Best deal for wipers ,superb quality and delivery

JIM

09/13/2023 - PA

QUICK AND EASY


1998 Lexus GS400 Beam Wiper Blades GOLD WiperBladesUSA 1998 Lexus GS400 Gold Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1998 Lexus GS400 Beam Wiper Blades GOLD WiperBladesUSA 1998 Lexus GS400 Gold Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Santiago - 09/11/2023

Product installation was easy with instructions. Cleans better than OEM

Santiago

09/11/2023 - FL

Will be buying replacements here from now on.


2015 Toyota Tacoma Beam Wiper Blades GOLD WiperBladesUSA 2015 Toyota Tacoma Gold Beam Wipers
2015 Toyota Tacoma Beam Wiper Blades GOLD WiperBladesUSA 2015 Toyota Tacoma Gold Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Rick - 09/10/2023

Good product, great communication concerning status, arrived on time. Provided help before I asked (how to remove old blades).


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wiperbladesusa.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024