wiperbladesusa.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

2015 Nissan Altima Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2015 Nissan Altima Beam Wipers

2015 Nissan Altima Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2015 Nissan Altima Beam Wipers

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
2015 Nissan Altima Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2015 Nissan Altima Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2015 Nissan Altima Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2015 Nissan Altima Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

robert - 03/08/2020

quality is fine since I have purchased in the past for another vehicle of mine but now unfortunately one of the blades shipped was the incorrect size. 2' too long

robert

03/08/2020

driver side is just perfect but the passenger size sent in the incorrect size.


2015 Nissan Altima Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2015 Nissan Altima Beam Wipers
2015 Nissan Altima Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2015 Nissan Altima Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Victor - 11/05/2019

great


2015 Nissan Altima Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2015 Nissan Altima Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2015 Nissan Altima Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2015 Nissan Altima Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Vladimir - 10/15/2019

Delivery has been very fast, the wipers are ok

Vladimir

10/15/2019 - Massachusetts

Everything is nice, thank you


2015 Nissan Altima Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2015 Nissan Altima Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2015 Nissan Altima Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2015 Nissan Altima Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Jacob - 01/02/2019

They work good!

Jacob

01/02/2019 - North Carolina

Tough to figure out first screen with six wiper blades onit


2015 Nissan Altima Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2015 Nissan Altima Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2015 Nissan Altima Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2015 Nissan Altima Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Eduardo - 10/16/2018

Buy them! Greatest deal!

Great price and easy to choose the right wipers for your car.

Eduardo

10/16/2018 - California

I have been looking for wiper blades for a while. Even at Costco and I hate looking at the book trying to find the right size. No one ever has both wipers I need. With Wiper Blades USA I am able to just type what cars I have and they will tell me what wipers I need. Prices are in the middle price for the Trico Tech Beam Blade. It's an expected Price. I am happy with the order and waiting for them to arrive.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wiperbladesusa.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024