wiperbladesusa.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
2010 Nissan Altima Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2010 Nissan Altima Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2010 Nissan Altima Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2010 Nissan Altima Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Michael - 3 days ago

Very convenient ordering process with reminders is awesome!

Michael

3 days ago - IL

Awesome!


2012 Volkswagen Jetta Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2012 Volkswagen Jetta Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2012 Volkswagen Jetta Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2012 Volkswagen Jetta Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Daniel - 2 weeks ago

Great product! Convenient and easy to purchase and super fast shipping!

Daniel

2 weeks ago - North Carolina

Great product! Convenient and eaay purchasing process and super fast shipping!


2006 Mazda MPV Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2006 Mazda MPV Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2006 Mazda MPV Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2006 Mazda MPV Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Richard L - 3 weeks ago

Wiper for Mazda

Fast service and high quality wipers for the price.

Richard L

3 weeks ago - Delaware

Great website.


2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Kevin - 3 weeks ago

All good they all fix nice quality

Kevin

3 weeks ago - Rhode Island

It's a little difficult to place the second order because there is no continue to shop section on app site ?


2017 Chevrolet Traverse Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2017 Chevrolet Traverse Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2017 Chevrolet Traverse Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2017 Chevrolet Traverse Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Angie - 3 weeks ago

I will be back.

The instructions weren't terribly intuitive, but eventually even I figured it out. The website was easy to understand I was getting the right thing, and the shipping was very fast. I recommend getting your wiper blades here.

Angie

3 weeks ago - Florida

The instructions weren't terribly intuitive, but eventually even I figured it out. The website was easy to understand I was getting the right thing, and the shipping was very fast. The process to leave a review is sketchy; I'm pretty sure they're going to share my email address with anyone who asks for it, but I do recommend getting your wiper blades here.


2008 Honda Odyssey Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2008 Honda Odyssey Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2008 Honda Odyssey Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2008 Honda Odyssey Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

AM - 4 weeks ago

Trivial to install on 2008 Honda Odyssey.

AM

4 weeks ago - Virginia

Very quick and easy.


2016 Lincoln MKS Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2016 Lincoln MKS Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2016 Lincoln MKS Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2016 Lincoln MKS Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

DANA - 12/21/2022

proper adapter missing...package was open inside shipping carton

Company Response

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to review us.  We see you rated us very low but we have had no contact from you in regards to your order.  I notice you mention an adapter might be missing from the package as it seems to have opened during the shipping process.  Our sincere apologies for that, this time of year so many packages are flowing sometimes these things do happen.  We are more than happy to help and can get you the replacement part very quickly for no charge, but we do need to hear from you as this is just a review site for posting.  Please contact us directly using the information provided with your order or simply email us at [email protected] and we will be very happy to assist.  We look forward to hearing from you and turning this score around for you!

Thank you
WiperBladesUSA

DANA

12/21/2022 - Massachusetts

looking forward forget itto seeing through my windshield!


2017 Honda Civic Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2017 Honda Civic Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2017 Honda Civic Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2017 Honda Civic Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Peter - 12/20/2022

Ordered wiper blades from Wiper Blades USA in the past. Fast delivery and blades provided with installation instructions. I shall order again!!

Peter

12/20/2022 - New York

Returning customer


2014 Cadillac CTS Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2014 Cadillac CTS Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2014 Cadillac CTS Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2014 Cadillac CTS Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Babu - 12/19/2022

Incorrect parts

Hi, I received the wipers but it doesn't look like they are the right match for my car although I selected the model, year and make. The installation code was the same for both the wipers. The longer wiper has an additional part which doesn't have any instruction on the website. I called to get in touch with someone on Thursday but I didn't receive any callback.

Company Response

Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to review us and we apologize for the fitment issue you are experiencing.  We did finally locate your call to us last week but no name or order information was left on the message so we did not know who to reach out to or why.  Our customer service proactively emailed you yesterday and we look forward to your response so we can get you driving safe on the road quickly!  You should have received an email from [email protected] but if you are unable to locate it please email us there directly and we will get you taken care of asap!  Thank you for your patronage!

Thank you

WiperBladesUSA

Babu

12/19/2022 - Pennsylvania

They haven't called me to fix my issues


2003 Chrysler 300M Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2003 Chrysler 300M Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2003 Chrysler 300M Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2003 Chrysler 300M Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Michael - 12/15/2022

Great quality product, and I like the email reminders to order a new pair every year!

Michael

12/15/2022 - Michigan

Website is easy to Navigate and purchase


2008 Ford Taurus Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2008 Ford Taurus Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2008 Ford Taurus Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2008 Ford Taurus Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Willoh - 12/11/2022

First buy

Fast shipping love the detailed instructions that come with the product

Willoh

12/11/2022 - Missouri

Fast and easy ordering greatly appreciate the instruction video


2016 Ford Transit-250 Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2016 Ford Transit-250 Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2016 Ford Transit-250 Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2016 Ford Transit-250 Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Teresa - 12/03/2022

Yes

Teresa

12/03/2022 - California

It was good


2016 Chevrolet Trax Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2016 Chevrolet Trax Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2016 Chevrolet Trax Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2016 Chevrolet Trax Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Cheryl - 12/01/2022

Thanks. Fast shipping.


1997 Honda Civic Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 1997 Honda Civic Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1997 Honda Civic Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 1997 Honda Civic Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Bernard - 12/01/2022

As advertised

The website was easy to navigate, and the follow up emails were helpful. The wipers arrived on time and were simple to install.

Bernard

12/01/2022 - North Carolina

Easy to order


2008 Honda CR-V Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2008 Honda CR-V Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2008 Honda CR-V Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2008 Honda CR-V Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Marianne - 11/17/2022

Very satisfied with product and transaction. Good business to purchase from.

Marianne

11/17/2022 - Idaho

Returning customer. You were great last time. Expecting same today.


2011 Toyota 4Runner Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2011 Toyota 4Runner Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2011 Toyota 4Runner Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2011 Toyota 4Runner Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

4Runner G - 11/15/2022

Check your wipers!

1st quality!

4Runner G

11/15/2022 - California

Easy, fast, and accurate.


2008 Ford Taurus Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2008 Ford Taurus Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2008 Ford Taurus Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2008 Ford Taurus Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Ryan - 11/14/2022

Nice!

Fit easy and perfectly

Ryan

11/14/2022 - Ohio

Good


2014 BMW X5 Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2014 BMW X5 Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2014 BMW X5 Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2014 BMW X5 Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Vincent - 11/14/2022

The fit, finish and quality of these wipers are the best I’ve used aside the original equipment.


2012 Mazda 3 Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2012 Mazda 3 Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2012 Mazda 3 Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2012 Mazda 3 Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Mark - 11/11/2022

fast service

Mark

11/11/2022 - North Carolina

great so far


2015 Nissan Leaf Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2015 Nissan Leaf Beam Wipers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2015 Nissan Leaf Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 2015 Nissan Leaf Beam Wipers
See more product reviews

Christine - 11/09/2022

Easy to install . I had to use my owners manual as the removal of the old blades didn’t match the description provided here. Also the driver side blade is an inch longer than the original which isn’t an issue. (In case someone else is concerned.)


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wiperbladesusa.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023