wiperbladesusa.com Reviews

Filter

22,912 Verified Customer Reviews

22,912 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19K+
(86.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2561
(11.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
396
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
(0.4%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5644
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
537
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
126
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5313
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
709
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
178
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4831
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1126
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
338
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
691
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
19K+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott
Today , Maryland

Super quick and easy for someone who doesn't know much about cars.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Georgia L.
1 day ago , Georgia

The ordering and paying process was confusing. But then I'm old so maybe that's the problem LOL.

Company Response

Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to review us and we are sorry you had issues with the site.  We typically receive raving reviews about the simplicity and ease of use our site provides as compared to many others of it's type.  We hope your final review will be better once you receive your blades and install them.  If we can be of any help of if there are specific items from the check out process you would like to tell us about please contact us directly at [email protected] and we will be very happy to assist!  We appreciate your business with us!

Thank you

WiperBladesUSA


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael P.
1 day ago , New Jersey

Nice


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael
1 day ago , Illinois

great product, quick delivery


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William
1 day ago , Maryland

easy process ordering the replacement blades.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason
1 day ago , North Carolina

"Just tell me what I need!" and WiperBladesUSA did.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike
1 day ago , Connecticut

Convenient


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy E.
1 day ago , Ohio

Could be 5 star if shipping time is good.


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer I. R.
1 day ago , Florida

Website or my browser changed the year of the vehicle selected but customer service has been great so far as this is still in progress.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott
1 day ago , Florida

Okay

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mosin
1 day ago , Washington

-

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary L.
2 days ago , Massachusetts

I liked that all 3 blades were offered as a set.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deanna
2 days ago , California

Easy to use your ordering system


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamie
2 days ago , New Jersey

Finding the right blades is easy and informative.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary
3 days ago , Florida

Website was user friendly
Product is top notch

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin
4 days ago , Kansas

Great wipers foe super cheap prices and zero problems!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael
4 days ago , Michigan

Very easy to use. Way easier than in an auto parts store


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric
5 days ago , South Carolina

Wiper blades were easy to install and there were multiple options.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Byron
6 days ago , Missouri

Easy ordering process

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anita
6 days ago , Pennsylvania

Thank you guys! It's flawless as always! Keep up the good work reminding me to change my wiper blades!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022