wiperbladesusa.com Reviews

Filter

24,961 Verified Customer Reviews

24,961 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21K+
(86.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2762
(11.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
451
(1.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
(0.4%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6120
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
579
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
139
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5759
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
757
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
201
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
140
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5222
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1235
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
366
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
701
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
21K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea
1 day ago , California

very easy to find what i needed


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael
2 days ago , North Carolina

It was difficult to edit my shopping cart

Company Response

Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to review us and for your order - we really appreciate your support!  We maintain our website ourselves and are always working to improve the experience for our customers.  Our checkout process is one we are currently working on diligently to improve the cart and add more checkout options.  Stay tuned for a better experience for your next order and remember if we can be of any help at all contact us directly at [email protected] .  Thanks again!

WiperBladesUSA


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Guy
3 days ago , Florida

It was great with the exception that if the wrong year was hit it went back to the beginning and had to start over

Company Response

Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to review us and for your order - we really appreciate your support!  We maintain our website ourselves and are always working to improve the experience for our customers.  Our checkout process is one we are currently working on diligently to improve the cart and add more checkout options.  Stay tuned for a better experience for your next order and remember if we can be of any help at all contact us directly at [email protected] .  Thanks again!

WiperBladesUSA


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce
3 days ago , California

web site excellent for find vehicle and options


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan H.
5 days ago , Minnesota

Very easy and cheaper than auto parts store


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce
6 days ago , Iowa

Easy experience.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
6 days ago , PA

Overall a great purchase. Customer service was spot on. The wiper blades I ordered were a perfect fit and of good quality. Shipping was quick. Will definitely be ordering from here again. I highly recommend WiperBlades USA.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
2014    Premium Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 14   Performance Wipers
2014 Premium Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 14 Performance Wipers
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

Highly recommended.

Good quality and a perfect fit.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard
1 week ago , Montana

Great service!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin
1 week ago , Florida

This is my second order for the same car. I ordered for the wrong year. I just received them. Can they be returned. Order #359058-3.
Thank you

Company Response

Hi,

Thanks for taking time to review us, we really appreciate it and our happy you have had a great experience.  We note you seem to be looking for some assistance and are happy to help but we have not heard from you yet.  This is just a review site so we cannot help here - expect an email soon from our customer service department.  You can always contact us as well using the contact information on your packing slip which should direct you to email us at [email protected].  We look forward to helping you out to ensure your complete satisfaction.

Thank you

WiperBladesUSA


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phillip
1 week ago , Indiana

Very good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alana
1 week ago , Colorado

It was very easy to find correct blades


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Warren
1 week ago , West Virginia

Easy check out


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phil
2 weeks ago

Quick, easy, and simple.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
2015    Premium Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 15   Performance Wipers
2015 Premium Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 15 Performance Wipers
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Quick, easy, and complete.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pauline C.
2 weeks ago , Texas

Extremely fast and straight forward.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William
2 weeks ago , Louisiana

Fast and quick. All the information you need is at your finger tips.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe
2 weeks ago , NY

easy peazy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
2019    Rain-X WeatherBeater Wiper Blades 19   Rain-X Wiper Blades
2019 Rain-X WeatherBeater Wiper Blades 19 Rain-X Wiper Blades
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

They go side side and clear the water from my windshield Remarkable concept But need to place an order for the rest of the trucks Hope i'm as lucky


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darry
2 weeks ago

Just warm & fuzzy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
2019    WiperBladesUSA Gold Beam Wiper Blades 19   WiperBladesUSA Wiper Blades
2019 WiperBladesUSA Gold Beam Wiper Blades 19 WiperBladesUSA Wiper Blades
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Just a good time here.

Having fun with new blades!!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael
2 weeks ago , California

Great


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenn
2 weeks ago , NJ

Very easy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
2006    WiperBladesUSA Gold Beam Wiper Blades 06   WiperBladesUSA Wiper Blades
2006 WiperBladesUSA Gold Beam Wiper Blades 06 WiperBladesUSA Wiper Blades
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Best blades I ever bought; and I buy alot of blades for my 8 vehicles!

Fit well, work great!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth
2 weeks ago , NJ

No problems at all

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Company Response

Greetings from WiperBladesUSA!  Thank you for taking the time to review your purchase with us, we strive to make every experience a 5 star one!  I see you reviewed us below that so I wanted to reach out to let you know we are here to help you - ready and willing to assist!  We understand how crazy life can be so if you have the time please email any questions/concerns/comments to [email protected].  Otherwise you can file this reply away and know that we thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you in the future!

 
Thank you,
WiperBladesUSA

2022    Rain-X Latitude w/Repellency  22   Performance Beam Wipers
2022 Rain-X Latitude w/Repellency 22 Performance Beam Wipers
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

So far so good.

Company Response

Greetings from WiperBladesUSA!  Thank you for taking the time to review your purchase with us, we strive to make every experience a 5 star one!  I see you reviewed us below that so I wanted to reach out to let you know we are here to help you - ready and willing to assist!  We understand how crazy life can be so if you have the time please email any questions/concerns/comments to [email protected].  Otherwise you can file this reply away and know that we thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you in the future!

Thank you,
WiperBladesUSA


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024