winterbootshop.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Come rain or shine, we believe it’s always a good time to bring on the fresh air and muddy boots! As the leaves begin to cascade down and colour in our streets with vibrant shades of yellow and red, we too need to start preparing accordingly. It’s that time of year again, after strutting about all summer in our flip flops, when we rediscover our love for cosy knits, packing on the extra layers and spiced hot drinks.

Whether you’re trekking through the muddy countryside, getting an early start on holiday shopping, walking the dog or simply need to get from A to B, wearing a good pair of boots can mean all the difference between having a great time and dreading every step. Make your winter adventures last longer with a pair of boots that will keep your feet warm, dry and stylish! The Winter Boot Shop is a specialised online seller with a wide range of brands and styles.

More than Winter Boots
At Winter Boot Shop you will find more than just your next favourite pair of boots - an easy, hassle-free shopping experience. All you need to do is focus on planning your next day out and enjoy slipping into your new boots when they arrive, ready to take on the world. Having fun in the cold weather has never been easier! We offer a friendly, fast and reliable service with a wide range of styles available for next-day delivery.

If you’re not sure what to choose, why not browse through our bespoke articles and guides to get a better idea. Our friendly team are always happy to help if you have any questions.

Our Promise
Quality & Authenticity
At Winter Boot Shop, we stock the brands we think you’ll love. All the boots we sell are carefully selected by our experienced buying team and they are 100% genuine.

Shopping Made Easy
Online shopping should be hassle-free. That is why we have worked hard to streamline the process:

  • Our website only displays the boots that are currently stocked in our warehouse, so you are always certain you will receive the items you ordered.
  • You don’t need to create an account to shop with us. After you are done adding things to your cart, fill out the payment and delivery information and place your order!
  • Your order will be picked, packed and shipped out the same day (Monday-Friday) straight from our warehouse. Every order receives a personalised touch.
  • We offer a free 2-day tracked exchange service subject to stock availability. Returns and exchanges are generally processed the same day we receive the items back.

Make the most out of winter with the perfect pair of boots! Shop now.

Filter

151 Verified Customer Reviews

151 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
140
(92.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(6.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Delivery Time
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
138
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
1.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Come rain or shine, we believe it’s always a good time to bring on the fresh air and muddy boots! As the leaves begin to cascade down and colour in our streets with vibrant shades of yellow and red, we too need to start preparing accordingly. It’s that time of year again, after strutting about all summer in our flip flops, when we rediscover our love for cosy knits, packing on the extra layers and spiced hot drinks.

Whether you’re trekking through the muddy countryside, getting an early start on holiday shopping, walking the dog or simply need to get from A to B, wearing a good pair of boots can mean all the difference between having a great time and dreading every step. Make your winter adventures last longer with a pair of boots that will keep your feet warm, dry and stylish! The Winter Boot Shop is a specialised online seller with a wide range of brands and styles.

More than Winter Boots
At Winter Boot Shop you will find more than just your next favourite pair of boots - an easy, hassle-free shopping experience. All you need to do is focus on planning your next day out and enjoy slipping into your new boots when they arrive, ready to take on the world. Having fun in the cold weather has never been easier! We offer a friendly, fast and reliable service with a wide range of styles available for next-day delivery.

If you’re not sure what to choose, why not browse through our bespoke articles and guides to get a better idea. Our friendly team are always happy to help if you have any questions.

Our Promise
Quality & Authenticity
At Winter Boot Shop, we stock the brands we think you’ll love. All the boots we sell are carefully selected by our experienced buying team and they are 100% genuine.

Shopping Made Easy
Online shopping should be hassle-free. That is why we have worked hard to streamline the process:

  • Our website only displays the boots that are currently stocked in our warehouse, so you are always certain you will receive the items you ordered.
  • You don’t need to create an account to shop with us. After you are done adding things to your cart, fill out the payment and delivery information and place your order!
  • Your order will be picked, packed and shipped out the same day (Monday-Friday) straight from our warehouse. Every order receives a personalised touch.
  • We offer a free 2-day tracked exchange service subject to stock availability. Returns and exchanges are generally processed the same day we receive the items back.

Make the most out of winter with the perfect pair of boots! Shop now.

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen
02/22/2022

Very easy to place order

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer R F.
02/20/2022

Easy to use

Would Recommend
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/20/2022

Perfect thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Fly London Black MEDI789FLY size 5
Fly London Black MEDI789FLY size 5
Read more reviews about this product

02/21/2022

Perfect. Thanks.


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yorkshire J.
02/18/2022 , Yorkshire

Happy with service

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Barbour Black Banbury size 8
Barbour Black Banbury size 8
Read more reviews about this product

02/19/2022

Happy with product


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maya
02/13/2022 , London

Easy shopping, thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Fly London Purple Salv size 4
Fly London Purple Salv size 4
Read more reviews about this product

02/13/2022

Great pair of boots, super comfy.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie
02/13/2022 , Yorkshire

Excellent prices for quality products

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Fly London Black Mes 2 size 7
Fly London Black Mes 2 size 7
Read more reviews about this product

02/13/2022

Fly London boots are great, my last pair was bought five years ago & they’re still going strong. I just bought a second pair in black.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa S.
02/13/2022

Would definitely recommend winterbootshop.co.uk without hesitation

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Rieker Tan Sneaker Wedge Chelsea size 5
Rieker Tan Sneaker Wedge Chelsea size 5
Read more reviews about this product

02/13/2022

The boots are very trendy, comfortable and worth purchasing in my opinion. I am extremely happy with my purchase


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hilary G.
02/09/2022

good so far

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/08/2022

Easy ordering process
great value and fast delivery

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Sorel Alpine Tundra 1964 Pac Nylon size 10
Sorel Alpine Tundra 1964 Pac Nylon size 10
Read more reviews about this product

02/08/2022

Great price for fantastic snow boot


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wiz
02/08/2022 , Staffs

All satusfactory

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon B.
01/31/2022 , Co Antrim

Great so far.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Rieker Black Chunky Combat Zip size 6
Rieker Black Chunky Combat Zip size 6
Read more reviews about this product

02/01/2022

Great comfy boots


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hermione M.
01/27/2022

So quick and Easy and such a good price

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Rieker Grey/Black Toe Rand Duo Sole Lace Up size 5
Rieker Grey/Black Toe Rand Duo Sole Lace Up size 5
Read more reviews about this product

01/27/2022

fantastic quality - went on ten mile walk and no rubbing although hadn't worn before. Great ankle support


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberley R.
01/25/2022

Very easy to negotiate, and products are well stocked.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Blowfish Black Prospector Chillin SHR size 7
Blowfish Black Prospector Chillin SHR size 7
Read more reviews about this product

01/25/2022

Great purchase

Love these boots…so stylish ..without compromising on comfort. Such a great price too!..


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hilary C.
01/23/2022

Speedy and efficient

Would Recommend
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Rieker Tan Sneaker Wedge Chelsea size 6/7
Rieker Tan Sneaker Wedge Chelsea size 6/7
Read more reviews about this product

02/02/2022

Good

As pix


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nikki R.
01/23/2022 , Surrey

V quick and easy.....

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Sorel Quarry/Fawn Out N About III Conquest size 7
Sorel Quarry/Fawn Out N About III Conquest size 7
Read more reviews about this product

01/23/2022

Very Happy!!!

Very happy with these-exactly what I expected and needed!!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mandy
01/23/2022 , Gloucestershire

Great price and great boots

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Skechers Chestnut On The Go Joy Endeavor size 4
Skechers Chestnut On The Go Joy Endeavor size 4
Read more reviews about this product

01/23/2022

Lovely warm comfortable boots.

Lovely warm comfortable boots.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jo
01/22/2022 , Devon

Nice and quick to order, no problems. Had what I wanted in stock.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Comfort
4/5
Product Comments
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Rocket Dog Chocolate Slope size 7
Rocket Dog Chocolate Slope size 7
Read more reviews about this product

01/22/2022

Great boots.

Great boots, these are my second pair. I put an insole in them for more comfort as I find them a bit hard other wise.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/11/2022

Very good service

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Fly London Black MEDI789FLY size 8
Fly London Black MEDI789FLY size 8
Read more reviews about this product

01/11/2022

So comfortable and just a little bit edgy!


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fat F.
01/10/2022 , London

Best combined price plus delivery costs I found.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Skechers Chestnut Go Walk Arch Fit Cherish size 7
Skechers Chestnut Go Walk Arch Fit Cherish size 7
Read more reviews about this product

01/10/2022

Boots a treat.

Love new arch fit range, nice to have more than just trainers.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JA
01/09/2022

No problem whatsoever

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Comfort
0/5
Production Quality
0/5
Product Comments
0/5
Sorel Sage/Dark Stone Explorer II Carnival size 7
Sorel Sage/Dark Stone Explorer II Carnival size 7
Read more reviews about this product

01/09/2022

The boots were a gift for my daughter and she is delighted with them


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022