winterbootshop.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Come rain or shine, we believe it’s always a good time to bring on the fresh air and muddy boots! As the leaves begin to cascade down and colour in our streets with vibrant shades of yellow and red, we too need to start preparing accordingly. It’s that time of year again, after strutting about all summer in our flip flops, when we rediscover our love for cosy knits, packing on the extra layers and spiced hot drinks.

Whether you’re trekking through the muddy countryside, getting an early start on holiday shopping, walking the dog or simply need to get from A to B, wearing a good pair of boots can mean all the difference between having a great time and dreading every step. Make your winter adventures last longer with a pair of boots that will keep your feet warm, dry and stylish! The Winter Boot Shop is a specialised online seller with a wide range of brands and styles.

More than Winter Boots
At Winter Boot Shop you will find more than just your next favourite pair of boots - an easy, hassle-free shopping experience. All you need to do is focus on planning your next day out and enjoy slipping into your new boots when they arrive, ready to take on the world. Having fun in the cold weather has never been easier! We offer a friendly, fast and reliable service with a wide range of styles available for next-day delivery.

If you’re not sure what to choose, why not browse through our bespoke articles and guides to get a better idea. Our friendly team are always happy to help if you have any questions.

Our Promise
Quality & Authenticity
At Winter Boot Shop, we stock the brands we think you’ll love. All the boots we sell are carefully selected by our experienced buying team and they are 100% genuine.

Shopping Made Easy
Online shopping should be hassle-free. That is why we have worked hard to streamline the process:

  • Our website only displays the boots that are currently stocked in our warehouse, so you are always certain you will receive the items you ordered.
  • You don’t need to create an account to shop with us. After you are done adding things to your cart, fill out the payment and delivery information and place your order!
  • Your order will be picked, packed and shipped out the same day (Monday-Friday) straight from our warehouse. Every order receives a personalised touch.
  • We offer a free 2-day tracked exchange service subject to stock availability. Returns and exchanges are generally processed the same day we receive the items back.

Make the most out of winter with the perfect pair of boots! Shop now.

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Sheena - 2 days ago

Review

No problems .

Comfort
0/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Sheena

2 days ago - Hampshire

Fast . Brilliant price . I've been looking for these for a while .


Remonte Black Wedge Chelsea size 4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Remonte Black Wedge Chelsea size 4
See more product reviews

Marie O - 3 days ago

Fab boots so comfortable well made admired by friends

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Marie O

3 days ago

Simple easy and effective certainly recommend to friends


Rieker Black Iron Toe Rand Duo Sole Lace Up size 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rieker Black Iron Toe Rand Duo Sole Lace Up size 6
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 4 days ago

Rieker walking boots

Extremely comfortable right from the start

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Anonymous Customer

4 days ago

First class


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 6 days ago

Fantastic find

So comfy and stylishly cool for a winter boot - like walking on a cloud! A great price too considering these are currently full price on the official website. I'm usually a UK size 6.5/7 and the UK 7 in this style fits me well width and length wise with room for thicker socks and toe wriggle room. I know these will keep me super toasty on much colder days. Quick, quick delivery and protective, secure packaging. A happy buyer here!

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5

Rieker Black Saw Tooth Sole D Ring Suede Hiker size 6 7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rieker Black Saw Tooth Sole D Ring Suede Hiker size 6 7
See more product reviews

Maz - 1 week ago

Fantastic warm waterproof boots - buy a size up

Extremely warm and comfortable for long walks. Narrow fit which is perfect for me. Very stylish - have received many compliments. Short in length, so I bought a size larger - I'm a UK 6 - bought the EU Size 40, which gives me room for thick socks.

Comfort
4/5
Come up much too small
Slightly too small
True to size
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Maz

1 week ago

Fantastic experience, very happy with the quick despatch and delivery, and the bargain price paid!


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

Great boots.

Comfortable and smart. Good with leggings, long dress/skirt.

Comfort
0/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
0/5
Product Comments
0/5

Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

David - 1 week ago

Very good quick delivery, boots very nice, fit well

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
David

1 week ago

Good quick delivery


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Janice M - 1 week ago

Love my boots

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
0/5
Janice M

1 week ago

Fantastic quick delivery and would definitely use again


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Kathryn G - 1 week ago

Feel like slippers

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Kathryn G

1 week ago

Easy yo order


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

Lovely boots but they have given me a blister first time on - but tbf I didn’t have the best socks on

Comfort
0/5
Come up much too small
Slightly too small
True to size
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
0/5
Anonymous Customer

1 week ago

N/a


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Lesley - 1 week ago

Josef Siebel Sienna

Had difficulty in past getting boots to fit and get on but these boots are very easy to wear

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Lesley

1 week ago - Stockton on Tees

Site simple to use and you had just what i wanted!


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Lexi.18 - 1 week ago

So cosy and comfy

These are so so comfy , honestly like wearing slippers . True to size and they look and feel lovely on .. As a petite woman I have only one request a little bit higher a wedge and it would be 5*. I’ve bought these for a trip to Prague next month and plan on wearing them the whole time for sightseeing when we are away . I will be able to walk miles and knowing my feet will be cosy and comfortable gives me peace of mind

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
4/5
Lexi.18

1 week ago

I found it easy to use and a great.choice


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Jenny T - 1 week ago

Oak and Hyde Boots - Excellent purchase

Lovely, comfortable, good fitting, quality boots at a great price in the sale!

Comfort
4/5
True to size
Slightly too large
Come up much too large
Production Quality
4/5
Product Comments
0/5
Jenny T

1 week ago - Cornwall

No complaints, good fast easy service


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Elaine H - 1 week ago

Best boots I’ve had and they’ve replaced an identical pair (bought six years ago) which I’ve worn out!

Comfort
4/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Elaine H

1 week ago

Very easy to navigate the site and can't wait for my favourite winter boots to arrive!


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Natasha - 1 week ago

Perfect and great value as usually £160 RRP

Comfort
0/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Natasha

1 week ago - Antrim

Fantastic


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Ian T - 2 weeks ago

Decent quality boots at a reasonable price.

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
4/5
Product Comments
4/5
Ian T

2 weeks ago

Easy to use website and the order was delivered promptly.


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Victoria - 2 weeks ago

Very comfy and warm. Got a size up to accommodate thick socks.

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Victoria

2 weeks ago

Quick delivery, easy returns.


Oak and Hyde Black Kensington Chelsea Cesar size 7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oak and Hyde Black Kensington Chelsea Cesar size 7
See more product reviews

Amanda B - 2 weeks ago

Love them! Oh

Just what I needed it xx

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Amanda B

2 weeks ago

Good. Found what I wanted... no fuss.


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Natalie - 2 weeks ago

Nice Chelsea boot

Really comfy boots

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Natalie

2 weeks ago

Good


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Amanda B - 2 weeks ago

Perfect!

This is my second pair of these boots… I love them!

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Amanda B

2 weeks ago

Good. Found what I wanted... no fuss.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   winterbootshop.co.uk

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023