winterbootshop.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Come rain or shine, we believe it’s always a good time to bring on the fresh air and muddy boots! As the leaves begin to cascade down and colour in our streets with vibrant shades of yellow and red, we too need to start preparing accordingly. It’s that time of year again, after strutting about all summer in our flip flops, when we rediscover our love for cosy knits, packing on the extra layers and spiced hot drinks.

Whether you’re trekking through the muddy countryside, getting an early start on holiday shopping, walking the dog or simply need to get from A to B, wearing a good pair of boots can mean all the difference between having a great time and dreading every step. Make your winter adventures last longer with a pair of boots that will keep your feet warm, dry and stylish! The Winter Boot Shop is a specialised online seller with a wide range of brands and styles.

More than Winter Boots
At Winter Boot Shop you will find more than just your next favourite pair of boots - an easy, hassle-free shopping experience. All you need to do is focus on planning your next day out and enjoy slipping into your new boots when they arrive, ready to take on the world. Having fun in the cold weather has never been easier! We offer a friendly, fast and reliable service with a wide range of styles available for next-day delivery.

If you’re not sure what to choose, why not browse through our bespoke articles and guides to get a better idea. Our friendly team are always happy to help if you have any questions.

Our Promise
Quality & Authenticity
At Winter Boot Shop, we stock the brands we think you’ll love. All the boots we sell are carefully selected by our experienced buying team and they are 100% genuine.

Shopping Made Easy
Online shopping should be hassle-free. That is why we have worked hard to streamline the process:

  • Our website only displays the boots that are currently stocked in our warehouse, so you are always certain you will receive the items you ordered.
  • You don’t need to create an account to shop with us. After you are done adding things to your cart, fill out the payment and delivery information and place your order!
  • Your order will be picked, packed and shipped out the same day (Monday-Friday) straight from our warehouse. Every order receives a personalised touch.
  • We offer a free 2-day tracked exchange service subject to stock availability. Returns and exchanges are generally processed the same day we receive the items back.

Make the most out of winter with the perfect pair of boots! Shop now.

Filter

304 Verified Customer Reviews

304 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
279
(91.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(7.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
149
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
277
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Come rain or shine, we believe it’s always a good time to bring on the fresh air and muddy boots! As the leaves begin to cascade down and colour in our streets with vibrant shades of yellow and red, we too need to start preparing accordingly. It’s that time of year again, after strutting about all summer in our flip flops, when we rediscover our love for cosy knits, packing on the extra layers and spiced hot drinks.

Whether you’re trekking through the muddy countryside, getting an early start on holiday shopping, walking the dog or simply need to get from A to B, wearing a good pair of boots can mean all the difference between having a great time and dreading every step. Make your winter adventures last longer with a pair of boots that will keep your feet warm, dry and stylish! The Winter Boot Shop is a specialised online seller with a wide range of brands and styles.

More than Winter Boots
At Winter Boot Shop you will find more than just your next favourite pair of boots - an easy, hassle-free shopping experience. All you need to do is focus on planning your next day out and enjoy slipping into your new boots when they arrive, ready to take on the world. Having fun in the cold weather has never been easier! We offer a friendly, fast and reliable service with a wide range of styles available for next-day delivery.

If you’re not sure what to choose, why not browse through our bespoke articles and guides to get a better idea. Our friendly team are always happy to help if you have any questions.

Our Promise
Quality & Authenticity
At Winter Boot Shop, we stock the brands we think you’ll love. All the boots we sell are carefully selected by our experienced buying team and they are 100% genuine.

Shopping Made Easy
Online shopping should be hassle-free. That is why we have worked hard to streamline the process:

  • Our website only displays the boots that are currently stocked in our warehouse, so you are always certain you will receive the items you ordered.
  • You don’t need to create an account to shop with us. After you are done adding things to your cart, fill out the payment and delivery information and place your order!
  • Your order will be picked, packed and shipped out the same day (Monday-Friday) straight from our warehouse. Every order receives a personalised touch.
  • We offer a free 2-day tracked exchange service subject to stock availability. Returns and exchanges are generally processed the same day we receive the items back.

Make the most out of winter with the perfect pair of boots! Shop now.

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Loraine B.
1 day ago

very quick

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jaime
1 day ago

Very quick experience

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jancis
1 day ago

Online order processed quickly and smoothly.

Would Recommend
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheena
2 days ago , Hampshire

Fast .
Brilliant price .
I've been looking for these for a while .

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Comfort
0/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Skechers Chestnut Bobs Skipper Wave Grand Leap size 8
Skechers Chestnut Bobs Skipper Wave Grand Leap size 8
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Review

No problems .


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marie O.
2 days ago

Simple easy and effective certainly recommend to friends

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Remonte Black Wedge Chelsea size 4
Remonte Black Wedge Chelsea size 4
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Fab boots so comfortable well made admired by friends


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

First class

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Rieker Black/Iron Toe Rand Duo Sole Lace Up size 6
Rieker Black/Iron Toe Rand Duo Sole Lace Up size 6
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Rieker walking boots

Extremely comfortable right from the start


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra R.
4 days ago

Easy transaction

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Really happy with Winterbootshop, communication and delivery was perfect

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maz
1 week ago

Fantastic experience, very happy with the quick despatch and delivery, and the bargain price paid!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Comfort
4/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Come up much too small
Slightly too small
True to size
Rieker Black Saw Tooth Sole D Ring Suede Hiker size 6/7
Rieker Black Saw Tooth Sole D Ring Suede Hiker size 6/7
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Fantastic warm waterproof boots - buy a size up

Extremely warm and comfortable for long walks. Narrow fit which is perfect for me. Very stylish - have received many compliments. Short in length, so I bought a size larger - I'm a UK 6 - bought the EU Size 40, which gives me room for thick socks.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lesley
1 week ago , Stockton on Tees

Site simple to use and you had just what i wanted!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Josef Seibel Camel Sienna 74 size 7
Josef Seibel Camel Sienna 74 size 7
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Josef Siebel Sienna

Had difficulty in past getting boots to fit and get on but these boots are very easy to wear


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

N/a

Would Recommend
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Comfort
0/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
0/5
Come up much too small
Slightly too small
True to size
Sorel Jet/Vapor Explorer Joan size 8
Sorel Jet/Vapor Explorer Joan size 8
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Lovely boots but they have given me a blister first time on - but tbf I didn’t have the best socks on


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathryn G.
1 week ago

Easy yo order

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Josef Seibel Schwarz Naly 24 size 6
Josef Seibel Schwarz Naly 24 size 6
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Feel like slippers


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janice M.
1 week ago

Fantastic quick delivery and would definitely use again

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Product Comments
0/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Skechers Black Ultra Flex 2 Social Crew size 7
Skechers Black Ultra Flex 2 Social Crew size 7
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Love my boots


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
1 week ago

Good quick delivery

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
CAT Honey Reset Colorado 2 size 11
CAT Honey Reset Colorado 2 size 11
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Very good quick delivery, boots very nice, fit well


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lexi.18
1 week ago

I found it easy to use and a great.choice

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
4/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Refresh Camel D Ring Sneaker Wedge size 5
Refresh Camel D Ring Sneaker Wedge size 5
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

So cosy and comfy

These are so so comfy , honestly like wearing slippers . True to size and they look and feel lovely on .. As a petite woman I have only one request a little bit higher a wedge and it would be 5*. I’ve bought these for a trip to Prague next month and plan on wearing them the whole time for sightseeing when we are away . I will be able to walk miles and knowing my feet will be cosy and comfortable gives me peace of mind


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jenny T.
1 week ago , Cornwall

No complaints, good fast easy service

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Comfort
4/5
Production Quality
4/5
Product Comments
0/5
True to size
Slightly too large
Come up much too large
Oak and Hyde Brown Bridge Cesar size 5
Oak and Hyde Brown Bridge Cesar size 5
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Oak and Hyde Boots - Excellent purchase

Lovely, comfortable, good fitting, quality boots at a great price in the sale!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gail H.
1 week ago

Fast process

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer A M.
1 week ago , Warwickshire

Cheapest place I could find online to purchase these boots.very quick delivery.very satisfied,would use again

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023