Welcome to WineTransit.com, run by Premium Wine & Spirits in Williamsville, NY. We're a family-run business with one of the largest wine and spirit selections in the country. Customer service is our top priority, and we'll do our best to help you find the wines you love, making sure that your wine gets to you quickly and in pristine condition. Thank you for your patronage. We look forward to serving you!

Filter

2,434 Verified Customer Reviews

2,434 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2153
(88.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
221
(9.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(1.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.4%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
503
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2211
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2161
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
202
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to WineTransit.com, run by Premium Wine & Spirits in Williamsville, NY. We're a family-run business with one of the largest wine and spirit selections in the country. Customer service is our top priority, and we'll do our best to help you find the wines you love, making sure that your wine gets to you quickly and in pristine condition. Thank you for your patronage. We look forward to serving you!

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sonia V.
3 weeks ago , AZ

Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer maribeth W.
3 weeks ago , FL

xxxxxx

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheau Y.
3 weeks ago , CA

Excellent

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda S.
3 weeks ago , OH

One of the most smoothest ordering and the shipping was awesome. I will definitely be ordering my favorite wine again and again from winetranist

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra M.
3 weeks ago , OH

Excelent service! Product arrived promptly and in good condition. Very satisfied!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacquelyn I.
3 weeks ago , VA

Happy with the service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony
3 weeks ago , NC

Timely deliver as advertizes

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa M.
3 weeks ago , NY

All arrived
Would like a smaller delivery window estimate from fedex next time to not have to sit and wait for a 5 hour window.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel H.
3 weeks ago , OH

I ordered a couple items that were very low inventory and had to substitute those items for others. the process went smoothly and without a hitch

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph Z.
3 weeks ago , NY

Everything was fine

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aris I.
3 weeks ago , GA

No comment

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John F.
3 weeks ago , NY

It was quick and easy to select the wines on sale.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CC
3 weeks ago , NY

Great, fast delivery. I needed to reschedule so I would be home to sign which was easy enough, though disappointed I needed to pay to do so.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy H.
3 weeks ago , MD

Ordering process was seamless

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Abby D.
3 weeks ago , NY

You guys have a great selection and you deliver very quickly! Definitely will be ordering from you guys again thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry S.
3 weeks ago , NY

Relatively easy to order on line and pick up is always quick and courteous!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John E.
4 weeks ago , CA

After having it in a restaurant, I searched the entire country looking for this wine. WineTransit was the only place I could find it.
Great hard-to-find wine and a really good price!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim L.
4 weeks ago , OH

Great site - easy to navigate. Loads of selection.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert G.
4 weeks ago , NY

Great prices, great selection and great delivery. I've been buying here for years and never had a problem.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Virgil W.
4 weeks ago , PA

Easy to order and great price!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022